Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-04-27

Howie
WA, United States
2014-04-27
The ordering process was fine. The hat is great, and it arrived quickly. Thank you.
Sam C
OH, United States
2014-04-27
Nice selection for my very tall son! It's so hard to find formal clothing for a 6'5" teenager! Thank you!!!
Manabu
CA, United States
2014-04-26
Great products, great service! I was very happy to find gentlemansemporium.com online but I am much happier after shopping. I got w hat I had wished to have quickly. The items t hat I purchased have good quality and good looks. The items are now my usual clothes for dining out or various classical music concerts. I had to return some of the items simply because they were not my taste and the customer service was great even for return items and refund. I will come back and shop with them for sure in the future.
Robert M
MA, United States
2014-04-26
The item arrived on time in great condition as advertised.
Rozlyn
OR, United States
2014-04-26
As my husband tends to wait until the last minute to decide w hat to wear to the Vampires Masquerade Ball this year, I am utterly grateful t hat our purchase arrived in plenty of time and gave him much satisfaction.
Mrs. C
WA, United States
2014-04-26
I was stunned at how fast my purchase arrived.
Marcus
Tas, Australia
2014-04-26
Fast service... good product
Robert L. Choate, J
TN, United States
2014-04-25
I have had the most wonderful experience shopping here. The site is very user friendly and the merchandise is presented in a very detailed manner. I have found the products to be of finest quality and I made a nice impression on Easter Sunday with these vintage men's fashions. The spats are easy to button and the straw boater hat was a comfortable fit. I hope to continue as a regular customer for items that I thought would be beyond the reach of everyday people price wise but are most wonderfully affordable. Thanks for such quality goods and superior and prompt service.
Jonathan
AL, New Zealand
2014-04-25
I have purchased twice from Historical Emporium and each time the service has been great and the product has been exactly w hat I wanted.
Jerry
WI, United States
2014-04-25
A great website, very good phone service to order on and great products. I'm very satisfied with the holster & belt that was sent and the shipping was quick. G.W.S.
Anonymous Customer
AL, United States
2014-04-25
nice products
Lee H
NC, United States
2014-04-25
I must say t hat I am quite pleased with the service and quality of merchandise from Historical Emporium. I have found the same items on other sites t hat had cheaper prices, but found the others didn't have my size or color of the items I needed so wound up buying from you guys. The delivery time has always been excellent. Will definitely shop with you again. Thanks for being such a dependable company.
Matthew S
CA, United States
2014-04-25
Customer service was outstanding! The Customer Service Rep even waited on the line while I looked up an additional item to buy. She also took personal interest into w hat I was purchasing the items for.
a
GA, United States
2014-04-25
Very easy to navigate your website.
Maddmaxtoo
CO, United States
2014-04-25
Gentlemens Emporium sets the standard t hat other companies should try and achive. I look forward to doing bussiness with them in the future.
Michael
WV, United States
2014-04-25
Very f I fine products and workmanship.
DR
AZ, United States
2014-04-25
The order was easy and promptly delivered as promised. The merchandise was of good quality and exactly as expected. Thanks! DR Tucson, Az
Sherry B
CA, United States
2014-04-25
Our outfit was just as listed in the catalog. Excellent quality at a reasonable price. Loved how quickly we received our order!
Grateful G
TX, United States
2014-04-25
Very smooth transaction. You were able to make my granddaughter's birthday a wonderful event. You should have seen her happy face. Thank you
Linda B
NJ, United States
2014-04-25
OMG!!! - the gentleman who helped me on the phone with the sizing and accuracy of the outfit was terrific, patient and helpful!!! The outfit fits perfectly on my actor. It was perfectly pressed and ready to wear - unbelievable and the quality was well worth the cost. Thank you so much for this great purchase - I will tell everyone how fantastic you guys are.
Laddie
NC, United States
2014-04-25
I would recommend this holster and belt to all that want a real quality product. Great looking and top notch in every way.
Thomas
TX, United States
2014-04-22
The shipping problem t hat I encountered was the post office problem and the only complaint I have is the pearl tie tack broke on the third use
Martin D H
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
2014-04-22
I was entirely satisfied with the goods, your prices and delivery charges. 'Overall Price' just reminded me t hat on $379.70 US for goods and shipping, the UK added a further $141. T hat's not your fault at all, just harder to convince my Wife t hat I should buy the things I like.
Aaron A
TX, United States
2014-04-21
Great service! Great products! Very friendly!
Anonymous Customer
AL
2014-04-21
I am very pleased with the quality, and sizing of the items purchased.
Gary V
OR, United States
2014-04-21
The service, product & price were all quality delivered. Now, all you can do for me is capitalize the O in VanOrman!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service