Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-05-04

Johnny W
CA, United States
2014-04-28
The staff let me try on two styles of jackets upon my commitment to buy a jacket over the phone. The service was nice and friendly. I will definitely come back.
Bridget
AL, United States
2014-04-28
Good quality items at appropriate prices. Very good selection. Items were even better than expected, from the images on the website. Have already recommended you to friends and will definitely purchase from you again in the future. Just can't figure out how I hadn't heard of you before?!?!?
R. Newland
WA, United States
2014-04-28
I received my order is less time than they stated. Your service is very good and I loved the hat. Thank you!
David
IN, United States
2014-04-28
Was glad to find your website, selection and service was outstanding, Delivery was quick as described when order was placed.
Anonymous Customer
AL, United States
2014-04-28
shipping was faster than expected and quoted by a whole day; it was near a holiday weekend as well! the agent on the phone was knowledgeable and helpful and thorough. she anticipated questions based on my information and answered all my questions well and fully
Julie W
NSW, Australia
2014-04-28
I was very happy with my order, prompt service, great customer service,, The clothing was very well made, very happy with the order. Will be a returning customer. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Phil
TX, United States
2014-05-04
Excellent service, fast shipping! Very good quality items and MADE IN THE USA!!
Paul K
AZ, United States
2014-05-04
I come back to the Gentleman's Emporium because the shirts fir the way I like.
Boojum
2014-05-01
Nice selection off western wear.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service