Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-06-08

Anonymous Customer
NSW, Australia
2014-06-08
Great products. International delivery at a reasonable price for multiple items. I would recommend this site L
Dick T
CT, United States
2014-06-07
I ordered items from three different companies on the same day, one of the companies being Gentlemans Emporium. I requested express delivery from all three companies. Only one of those orders arrived the next business day, the one from Gentlemans Emporium! This comes to me as no surprise; I've always been well-pleased with the products and service provided by Gentlemans Emporium. Keep up the good work; I'm happy to be your customer and recommend you whenever possible.
Shazza
NSW, Australia
2014-06-07
Very happy with my purchase. Fast delivery
KAREN C
ACT, Australia
2014-06-07
TOTALLY THINK THE EMPORIUM IS A ONE STOP SHOP FOR steam punk... LIKE THE WAY YOU HAVE COMPLETE OUTFITS PUT TOGETHER AND YOU CAN THEN BUY IT ALL OR JUST THE PIECES YOU WANT.. REALLY HAPPY YOU POST TO AUSTRALIA Thankyou See you next time
Vernon
NC, United States
2014-06-06
I like the hat - comfortable, cool and keeps the sun off my face and neck. I would suggest that the sweat band in front have a means of removal for laundry purposes.
Bob M
CT, United States
2014-06-06
Great to shop here, you seem to have what the older men like . Very good quality and very CLASSY. TGANK YOU, LADY'S + GENT'S. Hope to do more shopping with you soon.
David
CA, United States
2014-06-06
The support staff with whom I communicated were extremely helpful, going beyond answering my questions with messages clearly designed to anticipate future questions & issues.
Robert D
CA, United States
2014-06-06
Excellent product beautifully made
Jim L
NY, United States
2014-06-06
Great product... sizing fine. beautiful presentation.
Kathleen H
NJ, United States
2014-06-06
Beautiful quality! Delighted with purchase.
S. Robert from Pennsylvania
PA, United States
2014-06-06
Love my new Straw Boater. Excellent quality. I've already worn the hat twice at important public events and everyone who sees the hat admires it and wants to know where I got it. I'm pleased to tell them that it's from Gentleman's Emporium. Thanks again. SRP
jackrs
2014-06-06
Size was too small, ( I usually buy 2xl shirts, however 2xl vest did not fit. . must be a different sizing chart)
susan
GA, United States
2014-06-05
This was the first time visiting your site and it was great. i found everything i was looking for and somethings i had never even thought about. When i called customer service the young man was very helpful and knowledgable.
Arthur Beltran J
CA, United States
2014-06-05
Quality clothing, fast shipping, reasonable prices! Very happy with my overall transaction.
Howard B
ON, Canada
2014-06-04
Excellence in all aspects!! great selection for STAGE appearances!!!!
Eric
CO, United States
2014-06-04
Great experience nice to find all these hard to find items in one place at good prices.
mbt
NJ, United States
2014-06-03
customer service suberb on return/queries
becca420
AK, United States
2014-06-03
I love shopping the Emporiums. Everything is easy to find. The prices are great and the quality is exceptional.
El V
2014-06-03
The "traditional" India helmet was the closest I could find to an actual pith helmet. I am satisfied with the purchase. It definitely provides the necessary protection, and cooling, from the "mid day sun".

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service