Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-07-13

Heather
Vic, Australia
2014-07-13
I ordered two pairs of men's trousers to see what they were like and am very pleased with the good quality of the fabrics and they are also well made, strong seams and good detailing. The guide to sizing is correct, my husband is usually a size 34 so we ordered 36 and this is the perfect fit for the high waisted trousers. Thank you.
T.b. f
MA, United States
2014-07-13
woolfey
MA, United States
2014-07-12
Dan N
OR, United States
2014-07-12
Michael
NSW, Australia
2014-07-12
Brian H
VA, United States
2014-07-11
Nancy
NC, United States
2014-07-11
Cédric
2014-07-11
OttoEdgardo C
2014-07-10
Sharon
MI, United States
2014-07-10
I ordered a pair of Cordova colored ankle boots. While I was on vacation the store called me to tell Me that they were out. They told me though that I could get black and I am happy I did.
Rex B
TN, United States
2014-07-10
The belt and holster were very well manufactured. It was as good as the 80+ year old belt and holster I got with the pistol. As is usual (I think), there is no "one size fits all - especially with the many different styles and shapes of handguns. The belt fit perfectly - the holster is a different matter. It does NOT allow easy access to my High Standard Double 9 pistol. The trigger and trigger guard are enclosed to the point of being uncomfortable when withdrawing the pistol. The hammer thong us useless, due to the pistol not fitting the holster well. Even if I reverse the pistol in the holster - as for a cross-draw - the holster doesn't fit. I will contact Customer Service to seek a solution to the problems. The reason I bought this rig, was because the 80 year old rig is LEFT HANDED, something I am not. I do like the ease of removing the holster from the belt. Very good feature!
Jay & Kathleen M
SD, United States
2014-07-09
Mirrorstar P
ON, Canada
2014-07-09
Roger G
OH, United States
2014-07-09
Jaime Baeza
NM, United States
2014-07-09
Moz
2014-07-09
The shirt was a perfect fit thanks to the size guideline chart and the item was exactly as described
TJ
IL, United States
2014-07-09
Stephane
2014-07-09
billiegates
AB, Canada
2014-07-09
Kyles
NSW, Australia
2014-07-09
Andrew S
FL, United States
2014-07-09
Dennis
NV, United States
2014-07-09
Really great products, wonderful period pieces. Perfect for theater groups, theme par ties or for the shear fun of it.
elysian f
CA, United States
2014-07-09
Anonymous Customer
LA, United States
2014-07-09
Craig S
CA, United States
2014-07-09
Wolfgang H
2014-07-09
Woody
MI, United States
2014-07-09
MalcolmDown U
NSW, Australia
2014-07-09
Santav
2014-07-09
T. Muir
OR, United States
2014-07-09
Jon
OK, United States
2014-07-09
I had mis-keyed my address in the order entry and was promptly contacted by the store to have me double check the address. When I called to get it corrected, the staff was very friendly and courteous and took care of the change right away! My order was fulfilled very quickly (within hours) and was shipped the same day as I ordered. Excellent service and speed and the vest was exactly as shown on the site! Thank you for care in your customer service and your quality of product!
Buzz
TN, United States
2014-07-09
PatrickT
CA, United States
2014-07-09
Badger
Somerset, United Kingdom
2014-07-09
Tony and Marisol
NY, United States
2014-07-09
We have purchase a victorian hat and it was packaged and sent out asap and we recieved the hat in 2 days all the way to Staten Island NY and it made our charity event a huge success!!! A+++++
Eva b
NY, United States
2014-07-09
My daughter was very happy! She's a 15 year old cosplay er who likes to in cooperate steampunk into her every day dress which I love because at 15, she's more over dressed than under dressed... . This site makes it easy to get her really great stuff, very good quality that makes her very happy.
K
SK, Canada
2014-07-09
With the difficul ties that were a time factor, everything worked out great!! I asked for a different delivery option and was accommodated well. Unfortunately the price was kid of a shock for some things , but in the end tolerable. I would have no problem telling people of the emporium.
Cornelius von HackMeister, E
ON, Canada
2014-07-09

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service