Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-08-17

J Tigner
2014-08-14
DanS
NY, United States
2014-08-14
Barry F
CO, United States
2014-08-13
Tony
ON, Canada
2014-08-13
Director - Kearsley Park P
MI, United States
2014-08-13
The design and quality of your goods are always first rate. I have used your products as costumes for many years in our Theatre Festival and they are always an asset to our prodcutions.
Brian B
RI, United States
2014-08-13
William R
MA, United States
2014-08-13
I am thrilled with my new coat and can't wait for the cool weather to arrive.
winter
WA, United States
2014-08-12
Charles T
GA, United States
2014-08-12
David
NE, United States
2014-08-12
I was looking for a vest for my son's wedding. I googled tweed vests and Gentleman's Emporium was at or near the top of the list. The name intrigued me so I clicked on it. After clicking on " vests", I saw dozens of excellent photos of vests with detailed descriptions. When I got to the "Langdon Wool Tweed Vest-Brown" I new my search was over, but I continued to look at all the choices. Then, following their directions for measuring, I triple checked my measurements and ordered. I couldn't believe how quickly I received it! The package was securely wrapped and the plastic-covered vest was in perfect condition. I couldn't wait to try it on. It is an excellent fit, it looks great and I will wear it long after my son's wedding.:>) The short version is....from spotting the name, right down to trying on the vest, every step of the way was easy, fast and well worth it.
Geoffrey
MA, United States
2014-08-12
glo
IN, United States
2014-08-12
T Jacobi
WI, United States
2014-08-12
The only problem I have ever had with the several purchases I have done with western Emporium was the last shipment came $4.75 postage due.
Rosemary and Bob.
Vic, Australia
2014-08-12
William
2014-08-12
Anonymous Customer
2014-08-12
dave
CO, United States
2014-08-12
SCMTNMAN
SC, United States
2014-08-12
Maureen H
MA, United States
2014-08-12
Mountain M
UT, United States
2014-08-12
I am sending the 36 size camel pants back in exchange for the 38 size pants. If possible, trim 2" off of the size 38 pants leg length. Any questions, call me at 801-584-6318, hours 7:00 am - 3:30 pm mountain time. John P. Lee
Ernie
2014-08-12
Slowshooter
TX, United States
2014-08-12
wayne
CT, United States
2014-08-12
Jesse M
NC, United States
2014-08-12
Fritz
BC, Canada
2014-08-12
Rosemary E
Vic, Australia
2014-08-12
scott
WA, Australia
2014-08-11
Anonymous Customer
2014-08-11
Terry
NSW, Australia
2014-08-11
Bartholomew
NC, United States
2014-08-11
I wanted a new dashing vest to wear during the summer but first contacted customer service because I did not know what fabric would be light enough for the summer heat. Customer service responded within a day with their recommendations and even sent me a link of all the vests that matched the fabrics. I found a classy vest and I received it quickly. I love this site.
Mark
KY, United States
2014-08-11
Anonymous Customer
2014-08-11
sumpter
TX, United States
2014-08-11
shopping experience great but double breasted vest baker city hunter green was to short.
TerryR
2014-08-11
sopia
FL, United States
2014-08-11
Marcia
NV, United States
2014-08-11
Jeff C
TN, United States
2014-08-11
I purchased the Jabot as an accessory for the victorian riding jacket which I recently acquired for my wife. It is of good quality and I am more than satisfied with it.
Christopher
CA, United States
2014-08-11
Anne
CO, United States
2014-08-11
Nick L
WA, Australia
2014-08-11
Maddmaxtoo
CO, United States
2014-08-11
Michael
CA, United States
2014-08-11
I needed a work shirt that could be modified by me to accept a detachable collar. The Gentlemen's Emporium staff were very prompt and complete with their answers to my questions, even providing product suggestions that prevented a probable expensive mistake. Thanks
Mike M
IL, United States
2014-08-11
Everything was fine except that the vest I ordered was my second choice. I had wanted a red vest and settled for a black one. The issue was that the red vest was unavailable for months, like since before Christmas. The red vest is apparently very popular. I will keep trying. I love the black vest.
Miss S
WA, United States
2014-08-11
Gerry M
WA, United States
2014-08-11
Always excellent service with western Emporium.
Lenzy
SC, United States
2014-08-11
Kort S
2014-08-11
Hoot G
SC, United States
2014-08-11
Rainmaker D
GA, United States
2014-08-11
Texscripter
TX, United States
2014-08-11
Kimberly
FL, United States
2014-08-11
I am a Life Enrichment Coordinator at an Assisted Living community. I ordered the prairie dress and a pair of steam punk boots for a "Gone with the Wind" event as well as a Hoedown that will take place later on this month. Our residents were so impressed by the dress. I so much enjoyed wearing it and enjoyed presenting this dress as one that could have been worn during the Civil War period. I look forward to ordering other pieces of clothing that will be worn during future events. Thank you for making a quality product!
Shelly
MS, United States
2014-08-17
We needed 3 pairs of spats quickly for a 20's party. Not only was the salesperson helpful, but also friendly. I was very pleased with the quality of the products and just as important, I rec'd the products on time. I would definitely order again from Gentleman's Emporium. I can't wait to try some of their other products.
Hector
2014-08-15
Kristof
NY, United States
2014-08-15
Manchester0325
CO, United States
2014-08-15

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service