Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-09-14

Williealena
VA, United States
2014-09-14
First of all I must say Thank You! My daughter plans on having a Victorian/ steampunk themed wedding next October, and thanks to your site and wonderful selection of clothing and accessories I am able to come up with some wonderful outfits for myself, my husband and our youngest daughter. The clothing is beautiful and affordable, and I plan on shopping from you more in the future.
Bryan B
KY, United States
2014-09-14
I enjoy shopping with this website because of the variety of clothing ect. Having it all at one site makes comparing products that much easier. I have always received my order in a week or less which is much appreciated.
Russell
FL, United States
2014-09-13
Overall I am quite satisfied. My only complaint is that the bottom button on the vest fell off while I was unpacking it. Close inspection of the vest revealed less than professional button holes as well. My wife can fix the problems.
GLK
MO, United States
2014-09-12
I was happy with the shopping experience and the products. Great for Civil War reenactment. Thanks
Thomas C
MA, United States
2014-09-12
Great products used for my antique car shows
Paul
WA, United States
2014-09-12
Although the clothes are on the small size for bigger people the customer service was great. They were nice and helped me out a lot.
Renzo
WI, United States
2014-09-12
Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you
Pete & Diane
WI, United States
2014-09-12
To date, all of the product received are excellent! We're very pleased with quality of all items purchased and your customer service staff was very helpful.
Anonymous Customer
2014-09-12
Always helpful on the phone, many products are made here in the USA (all the clothes that I've bought from Gentlemans Emporium so far have been made in the USA) and the products are always as advertised and very good quality. My wife always says I look dapper and that's worth every penny!
Mike B. M
PA, United States
2014-09-12
Very Happy with the service and response.
Jose
NY, United States
2014-09-12
Great looking and well made vest.
Bernie
AZ, United States
2014-09-12
Great product . Top notch in quality, construction, shipping and professionally packaging.
H. Fregeole
FL, United States
2014-09-12
The items I ordered were received in just a few days (as stated ) and were just as described. I will order from gentlemansemporium again and recommend them to my friends .
Brother W
NC, United States
2014-09-12
The real deal-finally a suit that is not off the rack. It's me ! Amen.
cl
MA, United States
2014-09-12
Beautiful work, great value.
slr1956
FL, United States
2014-09-12
I purchased men's trousers and suspenders. Excellent quality. I also purchased ladies lace finger less gloves that I would not purchase again. I put one on and all the seams came undone. It was not worth the money. But overall is a great place to purchase clothing.
Steve
TX, United States
2014-09-12
Very nice quality gun belt. Should give many years of good service. You guys rock!
Richard L
WI, United States
2014-09-10
They fit in my other items I have gotten for our Historic Pioneer Village.
Maggie M
2014-09-09
The hat arrived much more quickly than I expected and looked exactly like the photograph. I am very pleased with the quality of workmanship and look forward to wearing it many times. My teenage granddaughters even loved it, so I guess that's saying something.
james w
chesterfield, United Kingdom
2014-09-08
Delighted with the items of victorian clothing will be attending some football matches and horse racing meetings with these outfits and will post photos when available many thanks from England james wilson
Justice C
ND, United States
2014-09-08
I have used Gentlemansemporium.com from time to time and have always found them to be excellent to deal with. My orders have been handled well and always arrive quickly. I have always gotten great comments for any of their items I ware.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service