Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-09-14

Williealena
VA, United States
2014-09-14
First of all I must say Thank You! My daughter plans on having a Victorian/ Steampunk themed wedding next October, and thanks to your site and wonderful selection of clothing and accessories I am able to come up with some wonderful outfits for myself, my husband and our youngest daughter. The clothing is beautiful and affordable, and I plan on shopping from you more in the future.
Bryan B
KY, United States
2014-09-14
Russell
FL, United States
2014-09-13
Overall I am quite satisfied. My only complaint is that the bottom button on the vest fell off while I was unpacking it. Close inspection of the vest revealed less than professional button holes as well. My wife can fix the problems.
GLK
MO, United States
2014-09-12
Thomas C
MA, United States
2014-09-12
Paul
WA, United States
2014-09-12
Renzo
WI, United States
2014-09-12
Pete & Diane
WI, United States
2014-09-12
Anonymous Customer
2014-09-12
Mike B. M
PA, United States
2014-09-12
Jose
NY, United States
2014-09-12
Great looking and well made vest.
Bernie
AZ, United States
2014-09-12
H. Fregeole
FL, United States
2014-09-12
Brother W
NC, United States
2014-09-12
cl
MA, United States
2014-09-12
slr1956
FL, United States
2014-09-12
I purchased men's trousers and suspenders. Excellent quality. I also purchased ladies lace finger less gloves that I would not purchase again. I put one on and all the seams came undone. It was not worth the money. But overall is a great place to purchase clothing.
Steve
TX, United States
2014-09-12
Very nice quality gun belt. Should give many years of good service. You guys rock!
Richard L
WI, United States
2014-09-10
Maggie M
2014-09-09
james w
chesterfield, United Kingdom
2014-09-08
Delighted with the items of victorian clothing will be attending some football matches and horse racing meetings with these outfits and will post photos when available many thanks from England james wilson
Justice C
ND, United States
2014-09-08

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service