Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-09-21

Cathy
MO, United States
2014-09-21
Julie
WI, United States
2014-09-21
DAVID C
NJ, United States
2014-09-20
Paulette
UT, United States
2014-09-20
R Blake
TX, United States
2014-09-19
I am disappointed that you didn't have the proper size and no way to back order the vest I needed. I am a Large but had to order an XL and have it tailored. The package got her very quickly and the quality is excellent.
Anonymous Customer
2014-09-19
Warflight
CA, United States
2014-09-19
Bruce
Qld, Australia
2014-09-19
Anonymous Customer
2014-09-19
Patricia
TX, United States
2014-09-19
Bruce
2014-09-19
The holster and ranger badge were very authentic and the holster was tooled to great specifications. Looks great.
David C
TN, United States
2014-09-19
Harry R
NJ, United States
2014-09-19
Joann S
OR, United States
2014-09-19
William P
KS, United States
2014-09-19
Claire W
CA, United States
2014-09-19
suffragettesue
MT, United States
2014-09-19
ALFRED
ID, United States
2014-09-19
I was sent the Diablo black shirt. I ordered the black version of the white shirt I ordered before. It worked out though..I like the Diablo.
Rando13
CA, United States
2014-09-19
T. Alexander
SD, United States
2014-09-19
bill5w
FL, United States
2014-09-19
Allen
VA, United States
2014-09-19
Barry B
TX, United States
2014-09-19
Items arrive promptly. I was impressed with the quality of the merchandise. pants were wrong size. Eve in customer support, couldn't have been nicer and very quickly resolved the issue. Love the notes and signed cards with the purchase. I teach customer service seminars, and you folks get it right. Thank you.
Ash
NSW, Australia
2014-09-19
Joyce Tordoff A
ON, Canada
2014-09-19
I am so happy that I happened on your web site. I have a wonderful Grandson (21 years old) who has had the desire for a tail coat, top hat and the accessories, for many years, I have promised him his tail suit when he stopped growing a bit and that for his 21st birthday it would probably be a good time. Well last February was his 21st birthday so I did purchase the suite from you folks at that time. I could not have pulled it off without the professionalism of you sales associates. James (my grandson) was drop dead ecstatic when he opened it up and realized what it was. In fact without your entire staff in all departments, who must have been hand picked, they were impeccable in every respect. So with the festive season approaching too fast, I thought I would add to his Suit and my last two purchases of a formal bowtie and a vest will be his Christmas present. I congratulate you and your employees for running a wonderful ship and I hope to be in touch again. Keep up the outstanding customer service. Best Regards, Joyce Tordoff. (A.K.A. Grammy, James's Grandmother)
Terry W
AZ, United States
2014-09-19
Ladonna
AR, United States
2014-09-19
Andy
UT, United States
2014-09-19
The lab coat was a perfect fit and I am very satisfied.
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2014-09-18
Frank
TX, United States
2014-09-18
Anita S
OR, United States
2014-09-17
Zen
CO, United States
2014-09-16
The B
DE, United States
2014-09-16
Sparky
NV, United States
2014-09-15
Roy
LA, United States
2014-09-15
Vest fit perfectly and was appropriate for the banquet I attended. Will make a nice waistcoat to wear under my overcoat this winter.
Carla N
IA, United States
2014-09-15

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service