Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-09-28

Shawn
IN, United States
2014-09-28
Bob
OR, United States
2014-09-28
I had been looking for a very particular kind of shirt and color. Gentleman's emporium had just the right shirt. I feel very comfortable wearing it and got compliments too. Thank you.
Kristin
IL, United States
2014-09-27
Great items at a decent price!! It's a one stop shop for steampunk!
SentryOnDuty
2014-09-27
Jen JT
2014-09-27
The vest was a gift for a grandson 500 miles away. I hope he loves it. I was very impressed with its style and high quality fabric and stitching.
Dorothy
2014-09-26
Anonymous Customer
OK, United States
2014-09-26
Dave
NV, United States
2014-09-26
Chad
FL, United States
2014-09-26
Had a question regarding white dress shirts and customer service was able to answer extremely fast. I've always been happy with my transactions with Gentlemans Emporium!
Mark G
Leics, United Kingdom
2014-09-26
Pee Dee C
2014-09-26
This was my first time ordering. I had numerous questions and customer service was spot on with the answers. The sizes were accurate. The customer comments were helpful in making my decisions. I have always been skeptical of ordering clothes especially boots that I can't try on first. In the words of the terminator I will be back.
Kenneth
TX, United States
2014-09-26
gene of a
CA, United States
2014-09-26
Joe D
CA, United States
2014-09-26
Scooter
PA, United States
2014-09-26
This site has a unique line of clothing and accessories at great prices. Can't beat that!
David K
ON, Canada
2014-09-26
I work for a world wide organization that cares of the graves of war dead. The 14-18 period celebrates the one hundredeth anniversary of WW1 and the 75th anniversary of WW2. I wanted something that looked like period dress fro WW1 commemorative events and I found that the Gentleman's Emporium had the products that I needed. The quality was excellent and the price was exceptional.
MissSummer
FL, United States
2014-09-26
Maddmaxtoo
2014-09-26
Ken Y
2014-09-26
I first contacted customer services via email, and then by phone and talked to Eve, and she was most helpful with the preparation and dispatch my order, because, as you dont post to Spain, I had to have the order dispatched to the UK. The only drawback with this was that I had to pay import duty plus vat, which bought the actual purchase price up to what I would have normally paid for similar items. The actual items that I purchased, I must say, are first class and all fit perfectly, are well made and should last a lifetime. I will be purchasing further items from you, but will have them posted to the USA to save on import du ties.
Greg
AR, United States
2014-09-24
Renee K
TX, United States
2014-09-24
Tom
CA, United States
2014-09-22
I had called custermer service for information on a vest and it was perfect. I later called back to change my order and it was done to perfection. I gentleman in custermer service was friendly and knowledgeable about the products. All my questions were answered and I received what I really wanted. Thanks. The vest was fantistic and high quality. Very happy.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service