Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-10-05

Anonymous Customer
CO, United States
2014-09-29
My wife and I got the highest remarks about our costumes and we won the western dress up contest in South Dakota two weeks ago.
Joseph L
FL, United States
2014-09-29
Velalien
SA, Australia
2014-09-29
Carole
2014-10-04
Mayor C
CA, United States
2014-10-04
The service is very fast. I like my suspenders very much. I bought two vests, one was too small and I will be returning it. I ordered and received a replacement for it. Both vests are made of beautiful material but two button stems broke the first time that I wore it. The button stems are cheap plastic and because they are cloth covered I probably won't be able to obtain replacements? I will contact customer service regarding this challenge.
Merry
NC, United States
2014-10-04
Joe
2014-10-04
Dave B
SC, United States
2014-10-04
Was very pleased with the quality of the products. Customer service is outstanding. I returned one pair of trousers and was given credit quicker than expected, that tells me a lot. I'm not one to order clothes on line (my first time) but this was smooth and easy. Will buy again.
bill c
2014-10-04
Historian
PA, United States
2014-10-03
Anonymous Customer
2014-10-03
Leroy
CA, United States
2014-10-03
Lynda
NJ, United States
2014-10-03
Andray
NY, United States
2014-10-03
Anonymous Customer
2014-10-03
haasenpfeffer
CA, United States
2014-10-03
Anonymous Customer
2014-10-03
David B
2014-10-03
The shipping of the item purchased was surprisingly and gratefully fast. I ordered the item on a Monday morning. It was for my brother who had a birthday on that Thursday. I did not add the express shipping, just the normal shipping rate, and advised my brother to expect his gift after birthday. To our pleasant surprise, the item arrived only two days after it was ordered -- the day before his birthday. An especially nice and personable touch was a card enclosed with the purchase signed by all the employees. That extra touch is one of the "small" things that a customer notices and appreciates. I wouldn't hesitate to strongly recommend the products and services of Gentleman's Emporium.
DON W
MA, United States
2014-10-03
THE TOPS COAT I ORDERED IS THE BEST I HAVE BOUGHT, THE frock FITS, AND MATERIAL. THE RIDING HAT I PURCHASED FOR THE SIGNIFICANT OTHER IS BEYOND QUALITY, AND WORDS. ELLEN LOVED IT. I FIND THE CLOTH, AND WORKMANSHIP IS TOP NOTCHED. SERVICE IS PERFECTION. I LEFT A MSG AND THEY CALLED BACK THE NEXT DAY. SIZING QUESTION/ORDER QUESTION ON A OUT OF SUPPLY ITEM WANTED
dirt
NJ, United States
2014-10-03
Cotton
NJ, United States
2014-10-03
The coat I got was great. I just didn't like the way I looked in it. If I need similar garments, I'll look at your stuff first.
Stan G
2014-10-03
Fantastic holster...fast delivery apart from UK customs which is obiously no fault whatsoever of yours. I'm very pleased with the high grade leather and remarkable engraving and overall craftsmanship gone into making this beautiful holster....Thank you Westernemporium.com.
Darlene
OR, United States
2014-10-03
JeffBryan
FL, United States
2014-10-03
Martin
NC, United States
2014-10-03
Slick Dakota K
ND, United States
2014-10-03
Steve & Marcia
OK, United States
2014-10-02
Carol V
NY, United States
2014-09-30

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service