Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-11-30

Isobel
2014-11-29
Whitey
2014-11-28
John in T
TX, United States
2014-11-27
Dale B
Jersey, United Kingdom
2014-11-27
I wanted these trousers to make a complete outfit with my safari jacket. Unfortunately, they were out of stock and so my order was backlisted. I was not notified when they once again showed as being in stock, but on asking about this was told that only one pair had been received in my size and that was allocated to a previous back order. It took a while, but my order was fulfilled as soon as possible. The trousers are excellent. Please note that they are not in the same fabric as the safari jacket, but are nevertheless still a pretty good match.
Alan
TX, United States
2014-11-27
I am very pleased with the 22cal belt and holster. The hand tooled leather and color is better than expected. The only complaint is that I would like the bullet holders on the belt to be placed more to the side instead of directly behind. Thats only my personal preference. Great product I would definitely recommend it.
Skriletz
WA, United States
2014-11-27
Chris S
NSW, Australia
2014-11-26
Dan
CA, United States
2014-11-26
If you are looking for Victorian style or western style clothing, gentlemansemporium.com is great. I have bought many items from them in the past and will continue to do so in the future. Their shipping is fast and so far there hasn't been any problems. They are a pleasure to do business with.
Jerry
MI, United States
2014-11-26
Kaljuun
AR, United States
2014-11-26
You guys are an amazing company, and I'm glad I found your services. The Howie coat product came in plenty of time, and was everything I needed. I will be ordering from your services for further gear and clothing at future dates.
Billy
TX, United States
2014-11-24
First time purchase. Great quality, Great vest. I am 42 chest 34 waist. 5'-10". I got the medium and fits perfect. I wear it to my office on Fridays occasionally. I also have worn it for casual wear and doing small jobs around the house and for others. With all the pockets on the front. I feel like it is a tool bag and vest combined. I look forward to ordering more.
Vanessa
GA, United States
2014-11-24
ClownKiller
NC, United States
2014-11-24

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service