Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-12-07

Gregory H
NSW, Australia
2014-12-07
Chris P
FL, United States
2014-12-07
Nice shirts!! Quality pants and shirts. Nice to get quality materials. Hat fit perfect. Will buy more.
Polly
MN, United States
2014-12-06
Anonymous Customer
VA, United States
2014-12-06
My husband is thrilled with the vest and receives many compliments on it. Your order department recommended the right size for a perfect fit/ Good looking and excellent quality
C.
NJ, United States
2014-12-06
Lynn H
OK, United States
2014-12-06
Shipped quickly. Beautiful tailoring. Extremely pleased...It is a Christmas gift for my husband ...Can't wait to see him in it.
Victorian i
CA, United States
2014-12-06
Barbara
Cornwall, United Kingdom
2014-12-06
Beach
TX, United States
2014-12-06
Anonymous Customer
2014-12-05
I was so happy to find your website. My husband and I are doing Christmas cards and wanted to dress in 1800 attire. Your clothing is awesome. I also bought him one of your vest for Christmas and he is going to love it.
Gilda G
2014-12-05
Southern L
NM, United States
2014-12-05
james
PA, United States
2014-12-05
Butter Drop D
2014-12-05
The coat needs to go to the dry cleaner to get the wrinkles out, but that's ok, it's had quite a journey.
Church17
OH, United States
2014-12-05
Ordered the Rifle frock Coat over the phone. Spoke to an agent as I was unsure about size. She was courteous & knowledgeable. Received coat in a few days, perfect fit & look!
Rodger
IA, United States
2014-12-05
Greg
AL, United States
2014-12-05
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2014-12-05
Paula
2014-12-05
Lucas
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
2014-12-05
Anonymous Customer
2014-12-05
John of L
MO, United States
2014-12-05
Geraldine
WV, United States
2014-12-05
Mike
NY, United States
2014-12-05
Tommy N
AK, United States
2014-12-05
Anonymous Customer
2014-12-05
calcster
2014-12-05
I love the products. The only problem I have is with inconsistent sizes. I have a bunch of medium vests that fit well and a couple that don't. I have several large vests (especially the most recent order) of which most are fine (slightly larger than I might need but do-able) but one is humongous. A similar thing happened to a pair of pants. Same size, same model pants, two different orders. The second ones didn't fit. Fortunately, Gentlemensemporium did not charge me for an exchange after I pointed out the discrepancy in sizes for the same pants. The older pair fits nicely, the new ones had to be exchanged for a larger size which now fits nicely. I have 2 pairs of those pants in 2 different sizes but both fit the same.
Anonymous Customer
NM, United States
2014-12-05
I wish you also produced that boot in black leather. The only complaint I have about the boot is that it seems that your sizing runs a little large. I am a true 7 and these seem a little big...... but a pair of thicker sox will remedy that.
Chad Moran
TX, United States
2014-12-05
RG
CA, United States
2014-12-05
Bookish
NC, United States
2014-12-05
Cory
KY, United States
2014-12-04
I purchased several items from this site to include a shirt, vest, tie, pocket watch and derby hat. The shipping notifications were rather lacking in information as to what was sent in each package. That info was quickly brought to light by the superb Customer Support staff! All of the questions I had were answered in a very timely manner and with the utmost courtesy. The degree of quality products and service I received have most definitely made this my first choice for this type apparel. I will definitely recommend this business to anyone!
Ron
TN, United States
2014-12-02
mark
TX, United States
2014-12-01
disappointed my first and second choice for a frock coat were sold out in my size . however I am still pleased with the third option I chose .

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service