Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-12-14

Michael
ON, Canada
2014-12-14
Ultrafred
MD, United States
2014-12-14
P klungle.
MI, United States
2014-12-13
Will B
CA, United States
2014-12-13
Such a wide variety of wonderful apparel. I didn't even know I wanted a vest for my every day use but there they were. The Fez is a gift and I can't wait see the reaction. I "loves" the hats so much, I bought three.
Tom
FL, United States
2014-12-13
I checked a lot of stores till I found your store, I was able to find the coat that I wanted at a great price.
Murphs
CO, United States
2014-12-13
Dan
OK, United States
2014-12-12
Joseph P Blake
NY, United States
2014-12-12
Jen
WA, United States
2014-12-12
Becky
2014-12-12
I volunteer at a Historical victorian home Museum in Los Angeles. We were given your store name as an approved shopping place from which we could purchase clothing to wear when we volunteer. They didn't want us to look like we were wearing costumes. I wish I could purchase everything! Love your clothes. I have been buying one piece at a time, putting outfits together with classic pieces. Thank you!!
angelo g
TX, United States
2014-12-12
doug
FL, United States
2014-12-12
Waddell Red/S.A.S.S. s
AZ, United States
2014-12-12
The shipping time was so fast, just a couple of days. The outfit fit perfect, and there so many accessories to make the outfit complete. Have made another order to finish my outfit.
Scott F
CA, United States
2014-12-12
rivoli53
2014-12-12
Arobert
CA, United States
2014-12-12
Wrong size sent Was a gift for a friend Hassle to return Wait for credit Dissapointed that's all Especially when packing slip read correct size and employee initials it. Still the wrong size.
Shirley B
2014-12-12
Anonymous Customer
2014-12-12
Anonymous Customer
2014-12-12
Shipping date originally 2 days before I needed it for gift finally arrived 3 days too late
CN M
WA, United States
2014-12-12
Great ties and great service. Thanks!
Anonymous Customer
2014-12-12
M.V.
CA, United States
2014-12-12
I purchase this vest for my husband to wear to a holiday party. It is a beautiful vest, the color is outstanding, luxurious quality and very well made.
jerry c
KS, United States
2014-12-12
JC
NC, United States
2014-12-12
Best price that I could find on the internet for western style rig, ordering and receiving was swift and easy. WOW!! product really exceeded all expectations, perfect !!!!!!!! The Auburn color was perfect with the coca bola grips.
Aaron
TX, United States
2014-12-12
I love the coat and it shipped relatively fast. Thanks.
Phil N
TX, United States
2014-12-12
Robby R
TX, United States
2014-12-12
The jacket, hat a pants fit perfectly. The shipping was very fast and everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful and kind. The clothing is exceptionally well made of fine material.
Eric
FL, United States
2014-12-12
Kurt
CA, United States
2014-12-12
I generally don't write reviews but felt compelled this time knowing most often people only speak up when there's a problem. It seems that rarely if ever do products/companies impress me. At best I'm satisfied. Gentlemen's Emporium, however actually surpassed satisfied and even surprised me with the quality of the clothing, in particular the trousers and vest, even after reading other positive reviews. I have already started referring others.
Karie
UT, United States
2014-12-12
Dan
CA, United States
2014-12-12
Anonymous Customer
2014-12-12
Cali
2014-12-12
KKey
LA, United States
2014-12-12
Kristina A
CA, United States
2014-12-11
Mary
CA, United States
2014-12-10
nancot
OK, United States
2014-12-09
Terry
MI, United States
2014-12-09
Jim
OR, United States
2014-12-08
Gerard B
NSW, Australia
2014-12-08
Alex
OH, United States
2014-12-08
Quality products at reasonable prices. Great site for vintage clothing.
Timothy
ON, Canada
2014-12-08
JP
CA, United States
2014-12-08
Excellent customer service, very good products at a reasonable price. Had issues with using USPS for shipping and western Emporium took care of the problem. Shipping time was better than their website might indicate (depending on destination and product) however if USPS is used, long delays may occur.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service