Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2014-12-28

Jo D
OR, United States
2014-12-28
Your salesman was so helpful and I was under a serious time constraint (needed the hat for opening night) and we actually got it in time for dress rehearsal great job! You are my go to guys for men's period apparel
dakota_dj
OH, United States
2014-12-27
Good belt and holsters, I will buy my other cowboy action shooting clothes from Western Emporium.
Hermione
WA, United States
2014-12-27
Mark L
NM, United States
2014-12-24
The products I ordered were as described and fit the way I needed them for a costume I was putting together. Many compliments from people at party for the authenticity of clothing. i will be buying from western Emporium again!
Terry
OK, United States
2014-12-24
Jonny
WA, United States
2014-12-23
Tay
CA, United States
2014-12-23
Love the vest, though it fits a little tighter than we would have expected due to the tougher fabric - a notice about that fact might have made a difference in the size I purchased. Otherwise, love the look and color!
Aubrey J
MO, United States
2014-12-22
I was well pleased with the order I received, with one exception on my Carrington frock there were 2 buttons that I had to repair due to the fact they were broken

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service