Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-01-11

Gary T
Qld, Australia
2015-01-11
I am very happy with my purchase. The shirt is great. Cheers
jpaul
NC, United States
2015-01-11
Larry
GA, United States
2015-01-11
Jeffrey
GA, United States
2015-01-10
Lindsay P
AL, United States
2015-01-10
The quality is excellent and the clothes were well worth the price. I was extremely happy with the customer service that I received. I had to return one shirt as it was too small for my daughter and she decided she preferred a different style. The return was handled extremely promptly which was impressive, given this was during the Christmas season. The sizes of the clothes do run a little on the small side so it is worth buying a size up from what you would normally buy.
frank p
AZ, United States
2015-01-09
received sized 36 pants which were too tight, Sent them back and received another 36! will have to send back. had to pay two return postages! Not cool.
stanley
NJ, United States
2015-01-09
First class all the way! Needed to change out a few items and they were more then help-full!! clothing is high quility and spot on with time era will only buy from westernRMPORIUM.COM Thanks Again Stan
T. Ande
PA, United States
2015-01-09
John
TX, United States
2015-01-09
The holster and belt met all my expectations. The black leather allows me to show off my stainless, 45 long-colt with the stag antler grips. It is eye-popping.
Habsburgqueen666
NY, United States
2015-01-09
I bought a victorian bathing suit from here and was very satisfied, shipment was quick, I recommend!
Ron
NY, United States
2015-01-09
Stanley L M
CA, United States
2015-01-09
best waist coat! great quality and fit!
Terri
ON, Canada
2015-01-09
Anonymous Customer
2015-01-09
Valerie
MD, United States
2015-01-09
To prepare for my wedding I actually purchased two ascot ties. The black/red was ordered first and we loved it. Then we changed the colors, so we ordered the cream one. LOVED IT! We decided on the cream tie for the wedding but will keep the other for a future event. Both are very gentleman like. Something we dont see much where I am from. So he's sure to turn heads. Thanx for the lovely items and prompt delivery.
BRENDA S
TX, United States
2015-01-09
Chris beck
NJ, United States
2015-01-09
Kelso
TX, United States
2015-01-09
C. Manning
CA, United States
2015-01-09
The quality of the item was better than i expected. The coat is as well made as any I've purchased at a clothing store. The item was delivered 4 days earlier than stated date. That is phenomenal! Especially, during the holiday season.
JG
TX, United States
2015-01-09
Price, order processing,shipping time was great. Contacted customer service to return holster/belt and they were accommodating yet not surprised or very concerned the holster does not fit the pistol stated.
Betsy
CA, United States
2015-01-08
The items I purchased were a Christmas gift for my husband. Unfortunately the items were too large and I needed to exchange them. The website had all of the information I needed on how to make the return. Based on the timeline and need for the items for a tour, I re-ordered the items and then returned the unwanted items. The new items arrived within 3 days, in plenty of time for the tour and I received the credit for the return a few days later. The delivery of the new item and the return item was processed timely.
Ken The G
VA, United States
2015-01-08
Phyllis
2015-01-08
Kooldude
2015-01-07
KensKat
MD, United States
2015-01-07
Paul
MN, United States
2015-01-06
After receiving the vest I went to a local tailor shop to have one of the pockets deepened so I could put my new large smartphone in the pocket and after looking the vest over the tailor commented on how well made the vest was. I though you'd like to know.
Priest of W
2015-01-06
I had a great experience with Gentleman's Emporium! Customer service was very helpful with some sizing questions. I like my clothes to fit a little long and roomy, which is exactly what I received. Essentially, I ordered a coat, vest, pants (Highland Collection), suspenders, shirt (Laborers) and a grey slouch hat to look like Walt Whitman about 1870. I already have the long white hair and beard, so this set completes the look. I will wear this especially when I'm teaching Whitman's poetry but I like to wear Period clothing whenever I'm in the mood. Thanks!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service