Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-01-18

ROGER/
ON, Canada
2015-01-14
hector
TX, United States
2015-01-14
Richard E
2015-01-13
The Victorian top hat I bought was very nice quality and will be used at every Christmas.The sales person who helped me was great.
Susan M
NY, United States
2015-01-13
Gentleman's Emporium was a god send. I was looking for a green velvet smoking jacket for my dad, who is 6 foot 3 and has a bit of a tummy. I contacted the company about sizes and they were helpful and said I could easily exchange if the size wasn't right. But the fit was perfect, and the price of the jacket was very good relative to others I found on the internet. The jacket looks great and was the perfect Christmas gift. I would definitely return in the future if I need other specialty gifts like this.
JCH
PA, United States
2015-01-16
Bottomline . . .I got a vest in 3XLT. I'm 6'2'' w/ a long torso. vest was big enough for sure, but NOT long enough. So I ended up paying like $18.00 Priority Mail both ways.
Rod
MA, United States
2015-01-16
Abbeville Opera H
SC, United States
2015-01-16
Anonymous Customer
WV, United States
2015-01-16
I've purchased a number a things from Historical/Gentleman's Emporium in the past through someone, this purchase was in my own name. The clothing and hats and shoes, etc., are of nice quality, I have no complaints. My only issue is shipping. It seems the customer is charged way too much. I avoid ordering on line as much as possible because of shipping. If I were charged what USPS, FEDX and UPS actually charges, I would shop online much more frequently.
Rachel
2015-01-16
Carl M
GA, United States
2015-01-16
Larry B
FL, United States
2015-01-15
This was my first experience with your company. I paid for express shipping and received all items much sooner than anticipated. The clothing made quite a splash at a party I attended. It was very pleasant to dress out of the norm; however, no one noted that the clothing was from a past era. The quality was good. Thanks.
Eric R Reeder
NH, United States
2015-01-15
jazzman
AZ, United States
2015-01-15
My holster/gun belt is as nice as I was hoping it would be. So nice I bought a Cross-Draw holster to go with it. Then another revolver. I will refer people to Emporium.
Mike
MO, United States
2015-01-15
Dr. Clark J F
TX, United States
2015-01-15
kaidauchiha94
OH, United States
2015-01-15
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2015-01-15

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service