Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-01-25

Annie P
MO, United States
2015-01-25
Steve
MO, United States
2015-01-24
John
2015-01-24
John B
OK, United States
2015-01-23
prettymudwoman
TX, United States
2015-01-23
I am short so I will need to have the skirts hemmed a few inches though I figured they would be too long when I ordered them. Maybe you can offer shorter lengths on the skirts. I loved the style of the blouses and skirts. They items were very well made and I should know since my first job was working in a garment factory when most clothing was made in the U.S.A. We had to pay close attention to the quality, whether it was in the sewing or the pressing or the packaging. So when I make a purchase, I closely inspect each garment for quality. These passed muster.
bill
2015-01-23
Sometimes I feel I was born in the wrong era when it comes to clothes. I love the old west look. western emporium is a great site to find those items that you can' find any where else.
santa r
MI, United States
2015-01-23
WayneMansell
Qld, Australia
2015-01-23
I am really happy with my holster which fits my replica pistol perfectly. The leather work is excellent and really well made. Also I was surprised how quickly I received it all the way from the USA
Ginny
CA, United States
2015-01-23
You were wonderful. Thank you. I was able to wear the perfect blouse and top off my outfit with a darling hat from the 1880's. It was an instruction day for new docents in our "One room schoolhouse" in Knightsen, CA. I passed your information on you business to those in attendance. I will be buying from you again in the future.
Long B
CA, United States
2015-01-22
The warehouse (not us) added PO Box and then removed the actual ad dress. If it wasn't for the Customer Service Department it would have been a total disaster.
Othello
DC, United States
2015-01-22
Mark
CA, United States
2015-01-22
Gerald D
MO, United States
2015-01-22
I am looking at more vests but I like them in a XLT and some of them do not come in XLT. I am a Law Enforcement Officer and I carry an off duty weapon and I like to keep it covered. Out of sight out of mind and some of your vests will not cover. I chose the one that I ordered for that reason.
steve s
OR, United States
2015-01-22
Jonathan
MB, Canada
2015-01-22
I ordered a Battenberg Lace Parasol as a B-day gift for my girlfriend. I included a poem I wrote in the special instructions, which was printed in a lovely gothic font. The shipping was very reasonable and received in 2 days time. The customer service was above top notch. Thank you!
Patrick
NC, United States
2015-01-22
The shirts I purchased are well made and well worth the price. Perfect for Victorian re enacting!
Lord W
IA, United States
2015-01-22
jace m
OH, United States
2015-01-22
Kate S
MA, United States
2015-01-22
Phil B
Qld, Australia
2015-01-22
Sully
2015-01-22
Quality garment very happy with it I feel very dashing in it in my own little fantasy world if you like to play dress up you can always play make believe
Bob Klinger
CA, United States
2015-01-22
John C
TN, United States
2015-01-20
The first shirt I received was exactly what I wanted, but in the wrong size. I spoke with customer service and they said the essential work shirt was the same as the fundamental, just made by a different company. The second/replacement shirt arrived an hour ago. Compared to the first shirt it is a disappointment. The material, construction and overall quality is inferior to the first shirt. I should have waited a few weeks for a replacement of that first shirt in a smaller size. I was highly pleased with the first shirt and was impressed with all details, but the replacement/second shirt is of inferior quality. I will keep it due to postage, etc., but this second shirt is disappointing after having seen the first one. Customer service was helpful, considerate, professional. John Culp
samuel b
CA, United States
2015-01-20
Andrew R
2015-01-20
MissDCW
OH, United States
2015-01-19

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service