Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-02-08

RWE
NM, United States
2015-02-07
I needed the items I ordered on short notice. They arrived just as indicated in the shipping timelines. Quality material and design.
Richarf
2015-02-06
Great buy!
Black Victorian b
NY, United States
2015-02-06
The victorian bonnet I ordered was too large for me...beautifully made...made in USA, yay! But, the one night I will be wearing the hat involves Christmas caroling and flute playing outdoors in December at night in upstate New York...cold and potentially very windy. This hat would blow off my head . I experimented with tying it but had no success due to the placement of the ties. Will try another style.
David A
MO, United States
2015-02-06
I was very well pleased with my shopping experience and the item was as described. I have worn my hat and had rave reviews on it's looks, thank you. The price and quality affords more thoughts of future purchases.
Joe
IN, United States
2015-02-06
Great customer service and it was a pleasure dealing with your company
Nickem B
CA, United States
2015-02-06
Fast delivery and great follow-up after the purchase.
stan h
PA, United States
2015-02-05
My buying from you folks is such a pleasure , this is the second gun and holster set I purchased from you and both are perfect . You may be assured I will buying more things from you . You guys are the best .
Annie
CO, United States
2015-02-05
Great service, quick delivery, nice price, nice product!
Dee
CA, United States
2015-02-05
My husband really enjoys wearing this style of clothing. Very well made. And if there happens to be an issue with size, customer service is great and ready to help. Thank you for a great product, well made in the U.S.A.
JC
2015-02-05
Excellent service and help with sizing! A great experience.
W. Dogan
MI, United States
2015-02-05
I had ordered a size much too big, and there was no problem returning it for a refund.
ShowMeGal 6
MO, United States
2015-02-05
We were shopping for a hat for my husband. We found many choices in the style we sought and were amazed at the reasonable price. It was delivered in just a few days and we are delighted with the quality.
Kennebec
ME, United States
2015-02-05
customer service was very fine - an item I ordered was put on back order status. The customer service rep was very timely and helpful and I was able to order a substitute item.
Ron
BC, Canada
2015-02-05
Very satisfied with both service and product.
Jack G
2015-02-05
i order to judge the qualety of your product. Very satisfied, will order in the future.
Gary M
MO, United States
2015-02-05
Quality was not what I had expected poor workmanship.
J. Bartlett
VA, United States
2015-02-05
Everything I got from you guys was excellent quality and delivered well packed and in good time. Really, I can't say enough good things and will definitely shop with you all again.
Lyndon S
KY, United States
2015-02-05
I recently purchased a holster rig for my new Uberti Cattleman revolver, but even after carefully measuring before ordering, it was too large. The package did arrive before Christmas, but I had to return it for a smaller size. That (replacement) package arrived yesterday, and I could not be more pleased. The quality is excellent, and the price very reasonable considering many similar rigs go for over three hundred dollars. The leather is heavy and the rig well made, a real pleasure to wear. I'm looking forward to wearing it to the range, and have no doubt that I will be ordering more such accessories in the future. Thanks for being there, what a great resource for the quality and styles of yesteryear.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service