Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-02-22

Sachion
IA, United States
2015-02-22
I bought canvas suspenders. The quality and design of these was above average and quite satisfactory. The speed of service and the communication by the orders and shipping department were up to today's expectations.
Grover
SC, United States
2015-02-21
GN
NJ, United States
2015-02-21
Anonymous Customer
2015-02-21
Either Mexico doesn't measure length correctly or I shrunk by the time I got my belt and holster! It is at least a size too BIG.
san
IL, United States
2015-02-20
Jack
TX, United States
2015-02-20
Beautiful holster. My Uberti .45lc fit like a glove. Had to make a small modification on the flap strap ( cut 1 inch off to make tighter belt fit) I replaced both rivots with brass. Only because the Uberti is the brass model. Guess I'll order the belt next.
Linda Schlenker
LA, United States
2015-02-20
J. González
NY, United States
2015-02-20
Alex J
LA, United States
2015-02-20
Louis S
ME, United States
2015-02-20
Priest of W
NY, United States
2015-02-20
Eva
2015-02-19
I love my skirt.I plan to wear my shirt on the costium party.I it very flattering and make me look skinnier. I'm a plus size and I was happy with my skirt.
JoeGlo
TX, United States
2015-02-19
I couldn't be happier with their speed of delivery of the product to my home. The vest is as advertised, no surprises. Thanks for a good product at a good price and super service.
Marleen
AB, Canada
2015-02-19
Albert
NC, United States
2015-02-19
Horseman
ND, United States
2015-02-19
Mikey
ON, Canada
2015-02-19
I had been looking all over for a nice warm over coat to go nicely with the new suit I had purchased and finally found what I been looking for on your web page. Thank you for satisfying my quest to complete a good looking outfit. Over coat was exactly what I had been looking for.
Bryan
CA, United States
2015-02-19
I received a pair of suspenders in my list of items that I had ordered. The leather piece on the back where the two leather straps are joined had been stitched in a way that one of the straps was perforated and tore from the joining piece of leather the first time that i put them over my shoulders. I called the customer service number, and described my issue. With no trouble at all from the customer support person, they immediately shipped a replacement pair and I have had no issue with it. All of the hardware and the clothing items are well made. I was very pleased with my order.
Barry R
NY, United States
2015-02-19
I've ordered several times before, and it's the go-to place for such clothing and accessories. Very nice website layout.
Gary
OH, United States
2015-02-19
AK G
AK, United States
2015-02-19
Steve W
Tas, Australia
2015-02-19
I am currently wearing my vest - love it. Wear it to my place of employment. Plan to expand my attire. Will be ordering more. I'm a vest kinda guy. Many thanks Steve Williams
Curlyhair
CA, United States
2015-02-19
I needed some pieces to complete an outfit for a murder mystery party that was set at the "Deadwood Saloon" in 1874. I was Black Barbara, an outlaw. The replica gun and holster were perfect. Most of the men at the party could not believe that the gun was not real. I also bought a black Abbington blouse so I looked more 1874 authentic. I had fun dressing vintage. I needed the items to arrive quickly and I was surprised, pleased, and relieved at the speed at which they arrived. I will shop here again for sure.
Linnie M
NS, Canada
2015-02-19
Michael
NY, United States
2015-02-19
Anonymous Customer
2015-02-19
Opa
TX, United States
2015-02-19
The John Bull Hat I recently purchased is the latest purchase of several I've made from Gentleman's Emporium. As like all other purchases my experience has been outstanding. Product, price, and delivery continues to exceed expectation. I will and continue to recommend Gentleman's Emporium to anyone looking to buy vintage clothing.
Josh
NJ, United States
2015-02-16

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service