Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-03-08

Terry C
WA, United States
2015-03-07
Walt
KS, United States
2015-03-07
Richard
2015-03-07
Smooth
HI, United States
2015-03-07
Ed C
IL, United States
2015-03-06
I ordered a vest which is better than what I had expected in terms of quality and fit. I mistakenly ordered the wrong size and I sent an email advising of my mistake about an hour after placing the order. It was after business hours, but first thing the next morning a customer service rep advised me he had corrected my order and it would be ready to ship. I've recommended you to friends. Great service and great products.
Chief Dancing B
2015-03-06
larryXcop
NY, United States
2015-03-06
The derby replicates the one worn by Christopher Reeve in my favorite movie- "somewhere in Time"". We have a themed room outside of our cinema room which replicates the "feel" of Grand Hotel featured in the movie, circa 1912. Truly a quality product at a very fair price and now proudly displayed and receiving lots of attention! For anyone even thinking of attending the October "Somewhere in Time" weekend event at the Grand on Mackinac Island, MI, this site should be your "first" one to visit and shop from for outstanding and period-accurate product!
Tore
TX, United States
2015-03-06
rumennek
TX, United States
2015-03-06
Lo
MI, United States
2015-03-06
Dr R
MA, United States
2015-03-06
Bert
CA, United States
2015-03-05
MondSr
NY, United States
2015-03-05
Herb B
ON, Canada
2015-03-05
I purchased a .45 cal. gun belt holster combination, after I placed my order I received an email notifying me that the aize I specified was not available so I chose to go up one size and my order arrived in Ontario Canada in five days, unfortunately the larger size was too big so I contacted cusdtomer service and they took control of the situation , I returned the product and the proper size was in stock , shipped out and I am a satisfied customer. Marie in customer service was my main contact however I did talk to other members of the customer service staff and all were very deserving of the title "customer service" In all I feel this organization is professional and offers quality products at a fair price backed by conscientious service.
Beth
IL, United States
2015-03-05
Ted w
SC, United States
2015-03-05
Great vest for a great price. Fast shipping and they emailed promptly with shipment status.
Rod E
NV, United States
2015-03-05
Gerald
SC, United States
2015-03-05
Slimm
VA, United States
2015-03-05
I like the look of the old west. I am a Piano player and I want to be noticed ( visually ) when I step out on stage dressed like an ole time boogie player. Plus the gals like the look, and that is cool with me..........
stan G
Kent, United Kingdom
2015-03-05
Considering I live in the UK my shopping experience with westernemporium.com was brilliant!. The e mails I received from Jamie were really helpful and the holster was great. Also I would like to mention how impressed I was with UPS. Great all round experience THANK YOU!.
Nick
IL, United States
2015-03-05
Gerry
IA, United States
2015-03-05
I'm involved with a vintage vehicle touring event that focuses on the London to Brighton run. The costume put together to depict Lord Winchelsia of that historic event has been fun. It couldn't have happened without the Gentleman's Emporium products. Great quality and great service.
Mike M
CT, United States
2015-03-05
I very much like the two coats I bought. I had been looking for a double breasted coat all winter to replace my old one. The brown coat that I bought was something I had been looking for over the past ten years. The only thing I would like the company to work on is the buttons. I have had to have a seamstress redo all the buttons on both coats. They were poorly sewn on to the coats.
Anonymous Customer
AZ, United States
2015-03-05
Olan
GA, United States
2015-03-05
JS
CO, United States
2015-03-05
Keith J
NY, United States
2015-03-05
My experience with Gentleman's Emporium was outstanding. My order arrived much quicker than expected. The product, the Langdon Wool Tweed vest, is top-notch quality and a joy to wear. I heartily recommend the site and will return for additional purchases.
Arnold
OH, United States
2015-03-05
C.J.Hamel
NV, United States
2015-03-05
ralph z
GA, United States
2015-03-05
Ty
WY, United States
2015-03-02
I liked how the website provided detailed information about sizing for items and whether the items were available or not in the size I wear. This helped to make my decisions with ordering. The shipping was fast with the order. I was very pleased with all of the items I ordered from Gentleman's Emporium. I liked how the items were well packaged and were not at the bottom of the box when I opened it. The items were in ready to wear out of the box (don't forget to hem the pants). Super pleased with this purchase. I am excited to wear these clothes. I will definately stand out in the crowd.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service