Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-03-29

Mr. M
LA, United States
2015-03-28
Ian C
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
2015-03-28
Very pleased with the coat, the service and the delivery time to the UK. Thanks very much.
John P Ferry J
DE, United States
2015-03-27
All goods received in a timely fashion. One frock coat was a gift to my son. He did not like it and I have returned it for a credit. Credit not post yet. Pls review and attend. Thanks, John
Anonymous Customer
NM, United States
2015-03-27
I will use emporium again
Sue A
TX, United States
2015-03-27
Please note, I have a new email address - below.
Wm B
AZ, United States
2015-03-26
As alwa's very good
ftangell
FL, United States
2015-03-26
my experience was very good. the quality of items was also very good. the only issue was with the pants i bought. the 38 size seemed cut a little small compared to all other 38 pants sizes i have. but that aside every thing was of excellent quality.
Tom M
CA, United States
2015-03-26
happy with my purchase
Jimmy
AL, United States
2015-03-26
I initially called on a weekend and left a message as prompted and I received a return call before noon on Monday morning. The customer service rep was eager to assist me and very polite.
tim
2015-03-26
I love the leather gloves that i purchased her, i have been looking for a store on line that carries the kind of products you used to be able to get years ago. Shipping was fast and product was accurately represented, you really cant ask more than that from a retailer. Thanks
John
OH, United States
2015-03-26
Very pleased thank you
Tony B
NY, United States
2015-03-26
This was a birthday present and I did not think I would get it on time. But I was *very* pleased it came in time for her birthday! Even if I did have to pay extra (a *lot*!) for faster delivery. And she (granddaughter) was quite surprised and happyl with the product! thank you so much!
Rob B
WA, United States
2015-03-26
I placed an order here for a couple of hats for the musical Gypsy that we are performing in Methow Valley Community Theater. I was delighted with the wide range of reasonably priced hats and other garments on your website and shopping was easy. My hats arrived quickly and the leather driving cap I bought was perfect. My measurement for the derby hat I ordered was on the border between sizes and the one I got was too small. A quick phone call and I was able to mail back the hat I received get the next larger size sent immediately; it arrived in plenty of time for dress rehearsal. We have 4 more performances of Gypsy... these have become my favorite hats. I get lots of compliments on them and will wear them all the time!
Eldon
CA, United States
2015-03-26
The vest is great. Excellent service. I'll definitely be back.
BLAISE H
PA, United States
2015-03-26
Found the item I ordered first rate and a quality item.
T. Michael Cheaves
TN, United States
2015-03-26
I purchased this necktie/cravat as I do Civil War Cavalry reenacting and have a 20 inch neck. I love this tie as it is adjustable and very comfortable to wear not to mention very fashionable.
David I
NL, Canada
2015-03-26
Bought this shirt for my wedding outfit (doing a medieval style wedding) it is everything I would ever ask for. The sizing is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was quick as well, surprised me since I live in a remote area. Would definitely recommend and buy from again if i needed something from this site that they offer.
hak
2015-03-26
mikey
NJ, United States
2015-03-26
I was looking for my first western holster for my uberti that I just purchased. I looked around the internet an decided to purchase it from you, not saying others quality wasn't there but price was good for me.
Tonopah J
2015-03-26
Gordon M Sisk I
TN, United States
2015-03-26
Bought my Baxter suit for use as an umpire with the Tennessee vintage Baseball Association. I am very pleased with my purchase. I have also used it when teaching the 1860's in my AP US History class.
Charles W
PA, United States
2015-03-25
I ordered two things, a vest and a pocket watch. Loved both at first sight, but the watch didn't work.One of you pulled another out of stock wound it up and checked it for a day or so, then sent it to me and sent me a paid label to send it back. All this was done in about three or four days with"e"mails to keep us both abreast of what was going on. THAT'S SERVICE. I've already put the word out to several fellow eastern cowboys. Sorry I didn't find you guys years ago
Larry Piatt
FL, United States
2015-03-24
I have talked to Jamie in Customer Service numerous times and each time Jamie was courto us friendly and knowledgeable. Jamie is a great asset to the company.
Shawn M
AZ, United States
2015-03-24
Great products and customer service ,they replied quickly to my questions,orders came in on time..

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service