Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-04-05

BillW
CA, United States
2015-04-03
William P. S
2015-04-03
chad
AB, Canada
2015-04-03
mike
TX, United States
2015-04-03
It don't get no better than this. Had to stretch the boots a tad to fit my feet, but now they fit fine. Good quality.
Anonymous Customer
2015-04-03
I bought a beautiful Victorian Satin Ladies Bonnet and a Muslin bonnet as birthday gifts. I think they are both of exceptional quality! I was so pleased to have discovered the Ladies' Emporium web site!
Richard t I
NV, United States
2015-04-02
Everything thing is 5 star with you guys I wish I could win the photo contest So I could get my wife a dress and hat
Mike
NM, United States
2015-04-02
David
MO, United States
2015-04-02
I ordered a belt and holster for my 44/40 revolver.I called and talked to a gentleman in customer service Who was very helpful.He told me the belt and holster I ordered would work with my revolver.My order was here within about five working days and I was very pleased with everything.I would recommend gentlemansemporium.com to anyone.
Anonymous Customer
2015-04-02
Very happy with the product, was rather disappointed that I had to pay almost 20.00 to receive the goods due to duties. This took the overall cost including postage to more than the cost of the goods. However, the shirt was exactly what I wanted.
Gordon
HI, United States
2015-04-02
Gwen
TX, United States
2015-04-02
Linda N
AL, United States
2015-04-01
J. B.
CT, United States
2015-03-31
Honestly a bit pricey for the quality of material, but glad it was made in America. Also, shipping was extremely quick, amid fears that i would not get my vest in time for a formal event. Processing and shipping was great.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service