Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-04-26

timothy c
TX, United States
2015-04-26
I like every thing GOOD>>>>>>>>>GOOD
Chris
WA, Australia
2015-04-26
Happy with the fast and easy communication regarding and address issue - hassle free and effective service
Glenn
VA, United States
2015-04-26
The tan striped coulter shirt that I purchased is very nice. I have received several compliments on this shirt. It does seem to run a little large in size, I could have ordered 1 size down and have been OK. But, I wear this one with a vest and the size is fine. The delivery time for my order was very quick. Highly recommend the shirt, highly recommend the company.
Brian B
NH, United States
2015-04-25
I purchased two items of clothing. They were both great. I had to return one because it didn't fit me right and they were super polite and helpful in returning the item I did not keep. They other piece fits great and I'll be wearing it a lot! They will see future orders from me for sure.
Brian
TX, United States
2015-04-24
Price was higher than competitor, but I paid it anyway. It was right color and style.
Sean
MI, United States
2015-04-24
I'm in a band, and needed my order in an inside of a week. Since your store is in CA and I'm in Michigan, I made a phone call, and your great service got my order here in time for my show!!! Thanks, A Satisfied and Repeat Customer
Joseph
MT, United States
2015-04-24
Amazing. Not only do you have the right merchandise at reasonable prices, but you really do provide first rate customer service. I have bought a variety of items from you. I recently ordered a vest in the size I would normally wear. When it arrived it was crazy small, though marked the appropriate size. When I called, the customer service person actually went and checked to see if there had been a problem in that lot. She discovered that all the vests of that type were wrongly sized and immediately made it right. I just plain like you folks!
Anonymous Customer
2015-04-24
Good quality products at reasonable prices.
Roberta
2015-04-24
Quality products, fast service!
Troy
IL, United States
2015-04-24
Shirt was exactly what I was looking for! Great fit, a perfect piece for my wedding day! Thanks so much!
Kent C
2015-04-24
Fast shipping and fast returns. No-hassle refund on one item that was too big. Great selection. Love these guys!
Dellashawn
AZ, United States
2015-04-24
The prices are reasonable. I loooove your products. Always arrives on time or earlier. :-) I am very happy with your store. Thank you.
Gerry
2015-04-24
Excellent quality clothing and easy delivery thanks
Rebecca M
VA, United States
2015-04-24
I love shopping at Historical Emporium, I buy cloths that I can wear to church. I get so many compliments on my outfits. There service is outstanding.
DFK
VA, United States
2015-04-24
The entire experience of shopping with western Emporium was outstanding from start to finish. Order arrived several days before it was supposed to. And the tall brown derby I ordered was in perfect condition. It is beautifully made period hat that I wear in my civilian civil war brass band. The price was more than reasonable considering quality of the product. Highly recommend this hat and WE service. Outstanding.
Jack H
2015-04-24
You have excellent customer service, good old fashion take care of customer. My package was lost due to a train wreck and UPS kept sending confecting dates. You folks stepped up to the plate and sent a new package 2nd day so I would have it in time for Easter. THANK You. I look forward to future dealings with your company. The coat I got fits great and looks fantastic. Thanks again.
Brian
MB, Canada
2015-04-24
Being from Canada prooved difficult when trying to follow item's shipment. US postal service is a joke! Other than that. Good expierence.
Anonymous Customer
ON, Canada
2015-04-23
Product was delivered well packaged and prompt and I live in Canada. The product was good quality and just as it was portrayed in photos. I will definitely shop here again!
Really Cool V
PA, United States
2015-04-23
I couldn't be more happy with, Gentle Mans Emporium.
Jane
TX, United States
2015-04-23
I can't say there was anything exceptionally good in the service but the integrity and follow thru were as they should have been. I just wish that you carried a less expensive red top hat. Nice hat no argument but darned expensive. Who knows tho, with the band I am starting, perhaps it will light up the stage--heehee.
Deadwood B
FL, United States
2015-04-23
Very happy with the fast delivery. I'm your Huckleberry!
Darrell
WI, United States
2015-04-23
This is a unique shop to purchase from. I had not used this site prior but will certainly use it in the future. It did take a bit of time to receive the items I purchased but they arrived in excellant condition, well packaged and protected during the delivery process.
Bob
IN, United States
2015-04-23
The holster fit my Ruger Single-Six revolver to perfection. Quality was outstanding. Wasn't sure if I would like it sight unseen, so I just ordered the holster without the belt. Now that I have it, I'm going to have to order the matching belt.
Ivan Z
PA, United States
2015-04-23
The price did seem a little high, but then what do I know. The suspenders are what I wanted Ilove them and will buy again. I bought these suspenders to wear and not to look like some type of old west guy who just came out of the hills. Thanks Ivan
Jonathan Michael
MD, United States
2015-04-23
I feel very fortunate to have found your site. I've been looking for the style of clothing you offer for some time without success until you. Thank you.
Richard
NH, United States
2015-04-23
I contacted ge on a friendly family matter!
Imatinkerer
CA, United States
2015-04-20
I ordered the wrong size trousers but Historical Emporium was great about accepting the exchange for the correct size - no hassles and quick refund (I ordered a replacement pair of trousers and simply asked for a refund on the original pair).

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service