Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-04-26

timothy c
TX, United States
2015-04-26
Chris
WA, Australia
2015-04-26
Happy with the fast and easy communication regarding and ad dress issue - hassle free and effective service
Glenn
VA, United States
2015-04-26
The tan striped coulter shirt that I purchased is very nice. I have received several compliments on this shirt. It does seem to run a little large in size, I could have ordered 1 size down and have been OK. But, I wear this one with a vest and the size is fine. The delivery time for my order was very quick. Highly recommend the shirt, highly recommend the company.
Brian B
NH, United States
2015-04-25
Brian
TX, United States
2015-04-24
Sean
MI, United States
2015-04-24
Joseph
MT, United States
2015-04-24
Amazing. Not only do you have the right merchandise at reasonable prices, but you really do provide first rate customer service. I have bought a variety of items from you. I recently ordered a vest in the size I would normally wear. When it arrived it was crazy small, though marked the appropriate size. When I called, the customer service person actually went and checked to see if there had been a problem in that lot. She discovered that all the vests of that type were wrongly sized and immediately made it right. I just plain like you folks!
Anonymous Customer
2015-04-24
Roberta
2015-04-24
Troy
IL, United States
2015-04-24
Kent C
2015-04-24
Dellashawn
AZ, United States
2015-04-24
Gerry
2015-04-24
Rebecca M
VA, United States
2015-04-24
DFK
VA, United States
2015-04-24
The entire experience of shopping with western Emporium was outstanding from start to finish. Order arrived several days before it was supposed to. And the tall brown derby I ordered was in perfect condition. It is beautifully made period hat that I wear in my civilian civil war brass band. The price was more than reasonable considering quality of the product. Highly recommend this hat and WE service. Outstanding.
Jack H
2015-04-24
You have excellent customer service, good old fashion take care of customer. My package was lost due to a train wreck and UPS kept sending confecting dates. You folks stepped up to the plate and sent a new package 2nd day so I would have it in time for Easter. THANK You. I look forward to future dealings with your company. The coat I got fits great and looks fantastic. Thanks again.
Brian
MB, Canada
2015-04-24
Anonymous Customer
ON, Canada
2015-04-23
Really Cool V
PA, United States
2015-04-23
Jane
TX, United States
2015-04-23
I can't say there was anything exceptionally good in the service but the integrity and follow thru were as they should have been. I just wish that you carried a less expensive red top hat. Nice hat no argument but darned expensive. Who knows tho, with the band I am starting, perhaps it will light up the stage--heehee.
Deadwood B
FL, United States
2015-04-23
Darrell
WI, United States
2015-04-23
Bob
IN, United States
2015-04-23
The holster fit my Ruger Single-Six revolver to perfection. Quality was outstanding. Wasn't sure if I would like it sight unseen, so I just ordered the holster without the belt. Now that I have it, I'm going to have to order the matching belt.
Ivan Z
PA, United States
2015-04-23
The price did seem a little high, but then what do I know. The suspenders are what I wanted Ilove them and will buy again. I bought these suspenders to wear and not to look like some type of old west guy who just came out of the hills. Thanks Ivan
Jonathan Michael
MD, United States
2015-04-23
Richard
NH, United States
2015-04-23
Imatinkerer
CA, United States
2015-04-20
I ordered the wrong size trousers but Historical Emporium was great about accepting the exchange for the correct size - no hassles and quick refund (I ordered a replacement pair of trousers and simply asked for a refund on the original pair).

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service