Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-05-03

njrockman
NJ, United States
2015-04-27
Anonymous Customer
2015-05-03
My Mother bought me a gift card to this site i've never heard about and the have all this fancy old attire a selected a piece and it came before I expected it to. I was most pleased
Tunes
FL, United States
2015-05-02
Cheshire F
KY, United States
2015-05-02
I needed a shirt to start my steampunk outfit. I had to call the company because of an issue with my credit card. The customer service I received was top-notch! My shirt arrived in a most timely fashion and I'm very pleased with the quality! I will definitely be ordering from these folks in the future!
Melinda
MO, United States
2015-05-01
Momma D
NH, United States
2015-05-01
Great vintage looking vests for wedding party. Well made and appropriately sized. Reasonably priced.
Glenn C
NJ, United States
2015-05-01
Though I am from New Jersey, I will be attending a wedding in Jerome Arizona next month. Wanted some attire to fit the bill. W.E.'s website was the perfect place to shop. Many great choices. Love the 'Gambler' shirt I purchased, can't wait to wear it out west ............... and will try and show it off back here on the Jersey shore too! Thanks W.E.!
Stephen M
NY, United States
2015-05-01
Scatter
CA, United States
2015-05-01
Earl R. H
TX, United States
2015-05-01
boldnewginger
NC, United States
2015-05-01
Very easy ordering process and quick delivery. Ordered a vest for a wedding in June and it was delivered in less than a week. It was a little more than what I wanted to pay, but the quality is excellent.
Ed H
CA, United States
2015-05-01
RobBarbGreen
Cornwall, United Kingdom
2015-05-01
We live in the UK and love purchasing our western clothing items from you. The service is amazing and consider the delivery so fast out of the US. A bit longer when it reaches here, but no fuss, no bother and easy instructions should we have to return an idea. Well done!
Dane C
KS, United States
2015-04-30
John H
2015-04-30
Very good Edwardian/ victorian costume items. Some have been tantalizingly discontinued. Order and payment confirmation very prompt. No-quibble return policy very refreshing. Delivery times/costs are disappointing, but that is a matter of geography.
eculbertson
FL, United States
2015-04-30
Shirts were great except black one had hanger and tag inside that said it was a western shirt. My husband is King of the Krewe of Lafitte which is an 1800's pirate Krewe He was not happy thinking it was a western shirt but I talked him into using it because the shirt is awesome. We ordered two Capitano hats and both came in with wrinkles in top I had to take them to a the lady that makes our costumes to get it the wrinkles out. I suggest you but a carboard form inside before shipping otherwise the hat is perfect and is the only one that we have found anywhere that looks like Jean Lafitte Thanks for your service
Steve P
LA, United States
2015-04-30
I've ordered a cotton work type pants that I love and meets my needs to a " T ". I bought a pair of black dress pants that were too small. However, the return was easy and the correct size came quickly. ( I ordered the wrong size. ) I WILL be ordering again. I work as a tour guide and everything I've purchased gets greatt commits from tourist that visit our plantations.
Shannon R
2015-04-30
Holly
CA, United States
2015-04-30
B
CO, United States
2015-04-30
I usually buy most of my Husband's gifts from Western Emporium. He loves everything, shirts and vests, that I buy for him. The quality is great.
Adrian P
NSW, Australia
2015-04-30
Dianne
2015-04-30
Jerry P
NE, United States
2015-04-30
elliott
2015-04-30
emrgcy
AB, Canada
2015-04-30
I ordered a couple of different styles of the mustaches/moustaches. I was pleased with the quality of the product received. I had almost always had a LARGE mustache, and due to cancer I couldn't grow one anymore. This was the solution I was looking for, friends that had always known me with one, they thought that this was great. I don't know why I didn't find you earlier. Now getting older I will be ordering some with the hints of grey. The mustaches look normal, and I love playing jokes on my coworkers by putting them on and taking them off all in the same day.
LP
CA, United States
2015-04-30
a clbr
DE, United States
2015-04-30
WolfpackAW
OH, United States
2015-04-30

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service