Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-05-24

Herb
MO, United States
2015-05-23
I needed a light hat for summer. The straw derby looks great and is nice and cool.
yadlek
CA, United States
2015-05-23
We needed authentic victorian attire for our trip to Yosemite's Environmental Living Program. Historical Emporium had the perfect items for us. Our order was received quickly and the fit was perfect!
David C
BC, Canada
2015-05-23
Mr. F
CO, United States
2015-05-23
This is a very nice traditional style vest. Thank you Historical Emporium.
Mark L
NM, United States
2015-05-23
Everything I order from westernemporium is as expected and on time ! The article I buy are for costume and everyday use. I get many compliments from people who talk to me about how era perfect the clothing looks be buying more articles of clothing from you!!! A++++ . Also customer service is the best by far of any I have had to talk to. They go the extra mile to make sure you are buying what you want and need!!! Mark L.
Brian
WV, United States
2015-05-23
j Witt
AL, United States
2015-05-22
DEbbie B
CA, United States
2015-05-22
The M
ON, Canada
2015-05-22
Francesco
Treviso, Italy
2015-05-22
Diane
IL, United States
2015-05-21
C.Hamel
NV, United States
2015-05-21
Rebecca Churchill
AR, United States
2015-05-21
Cyn
CO, United States
2015-05-21
Exchange
ID, United States
2015-05-21
I ordered the wrong sizes on two gun belts and had no issues exchanges for the correct size. Fast delivery!
Lydarose
CA, United States
2015-05-20
You have lovely products and I will enjoy shopping there again. I am a docent at an 1890s house/museum and the Jenny blouse was perfect to go with my walking skirt as I lead tours.
Chris Beck
NJ, United States
2015-05-19
The buying experince was excellent; I had some questions concerning proper sizing on the vest and shirt I bought and the sales person provided the right information so my purchases fit right when I received them. I was also told that the Kimball shirt would come later as it came from a different source so I knew from the outset it would not be with the rest of the order. Overall, an excellent experinece and I will buy from them in the future.
Thomas
NV, United States
2015-05-18

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service