Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-05-24

Herb
MO, United States
2015-05-23
I needed a light hat for summer. The straw derby looks great and is nice and cool.
yadlek
CA, United States
2015-05-23
We needed authentic victorian attire for our trip to Yosemite's Environmental Living Program. Historical Emporium had the perfect items for us. Our order was received quickly and the fit was perfect!
David C
BC, Canada
2015-05-23
Very nice product . Should be a great for a 1920's costume party I plan to attend.
Mr. F
CO, United States
2015-05-23
This is a very nice traditional style vest. Thank you Historical Emporium.
Mark L
NM, United States
2015-05-23
Everything I order from westernemporium is as expected and on time ! The article I buy are for costume and everyday use. I get many compliments from people who talk to me about how era perfect the clothing looks be buying more articles of clothing from you!!! A++++ . Also customer service is the best by far of any I have had to talk to. They go the extra mile to make sure you are buying what you want and need!!! Mark L.
Brian
WV, United States
2015-05-23
It was awesome! Very professional. Great shopping experience.
j Witt
AL, United States
2015-05-22
Was very pleased at how fast my order was received and that it was exactly what I ordered. It came in time for me to wear it in my ballroom dance show routine. J Witt, esquire
DEbbie B
CA, United States
2015-05-22
excellent company to deal with. products are of good quality.
The M
ON, Canada
2015-05-22
It was a long shot that I could find the clothes I wanted and I was very pleasantly surprised to find a professional, high quality product.
Francesco
Treviso, Italy
2015-05-22
I was very satisfied with my purchase on Historical Emporium: the web site gives all informations and guides to help a new customer, delivery was fast, the unique quality of products suits well with their prices. I would recommend historical emporium to everyone and I will surely make other orders.
Diane
IL, United States
2015-05-21
They had the items I needed for a local music theatre production of Young Frankenstein. Items purchased were of excellent quality, reasonable prices, reasonable shipping costs, and fast shipping. My first experience with Gentleman's Emporium was a positive one.
C.Hamel
NV, United States
2015-05-21
Thanks for a job well done. All items we bought were well made and fit my husband like a glove. Handsome gentleman! :-)
Rebecca Churchill
AR, United States
2015-05-21
Loved this hat and so did my brother...that is who it was for! He wore it to his son's wedding wuth a regular black suit-he loved it! He received several compliments! Thanks for having a great site!
Cyn
CO, United States
2015-05-21
This is my first experience purchasing from the Gentleman's Emporium and I am quite delighted at the selection, price and shipping time. What a great first experience!
Exchange
ID, United States
2015-05-21
I ordered the wrong sizes on two gun belts and had no issues exchanges for the correct size. Fast delivery!
Lydarose
CA, United States
2015-05-20
You have lovely products and I will enjoy shopping there again. I am a docent at an 1890s house/museum and the Jenny blouse was perfect to go with my walking skirt as I lead tours.
Chris Beck
NJ, United States
2015-05-19
The buying experince was excellent; I had some questions concerning proper sizing on the vest and shirt I bought and the sales person provided the right information so my purchases fit right when I received them. I was also told that the Kimball shirt would come later as it came from a different source so I knew from the outset it would not be with the rest of the order. Overall, an excellent experinece and I will buy from them in the future.
Thomas
NV, United States
2015-05-18
It took a little longer to get out of the warehouse and into the hands of the post office than I expected

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service