Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-06-07

Bill H S
MI, United States
2015-06-06
It was exactly what I ordered and the fit was perfect. Thank you.
Thomas
Auckland, New Zealand
2015-06-05
I bought a waistcoat, pair of trousers and suspenders, all of which were huge. I contacted Customer services and they provided me with great service, helping me choose replacement products. I sent everything back, and a couple weeks later my replacements arrived. The new waistcoat fits but is much too long, the suspenders are still huge, and can be seen through the waistcoat fabric, the pants fit the waist but are much too long, which I can fix, so will most likely be the one thing I will wear. Due to excessive costs, I don't know if I'll ever buy from here again, I have received better quality clothing from other websites, and I would recommend others to look at eBay and Etsy before purchasing here.
Tammy
AB, Canada
2015-06-05
I love old time fashion. I have been wanting these products for a long time but everything I found did not have the class and uniqueness/originality these products have.
Jan H
IA, United States
2015-06-05
Victorian blouse appears to be very good quality and fits well. Bustle skirt appears to also be very good quality and durable. They should work well for wearing in our 1862 era museum building, whether as a school teacher, store clerk, or housewife.
Tom
LA, United States
2015-06-05
I was surprised that these goods were made in China. While I am not ethnocentric about international trade, I think that we need to create more production jobs in America. I will still wear my Homburg hat! Customer from Baton Rouge, Louisiana.
thomas p
AR, United States
2015-06-05
I was a little disappointed that they did not send me a shipment email with a tracking number on my exchange. I called and got the info over the phone,
Dianne
2015-06-05
Everything I've purchased from your store has been quality! Thank you.
Tim
TX, United States
2015-06-05
The sack coat is perfect a little heavier than expected but a nice coat.
Rick M
FL, United States
2015-06-04
Been looking for just the right vest for some time, have riding vest but not a "Sunday go to Meetin" one! (:
Stan
TN, United States
2015-06-04
Everything was excellent, web site, products, delivery time. However, the vest is too large. A small would have been a better fit despite your sizing measurements. Needed it right away, no time to exchange.
Andy
ON, Canada
2015-06-04
This outfit place, no matter Historical, steampunk, or Western, they are all fantastic, awesome place to shop. You ask this question in your review questionnaire "Did you contact westernemporium.com for any customer service issues?" The answer has been no there is never a reason to call you folks. This is the best place to shop. My last order was for a apir of pants and was supposed to be some extra time, but they got here before the extra time even lapsed, so no complaints here and my last order was outstanding.
Richard M
2015-06-04
The website is very clear and easy to negotiate. The product is better than I had expected for the price.
William A.
2015-06-02
Service excellent. Products typically very good. Sizing is a problem. Not easy to get the correct size at first count. But the service and cooperation to find the correct size is excellent.
hector
TX, United States
2015-06-02
They have a wide range of products and fantastic customer service.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service