Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-07-05

Chuck P
GA, United States
2015-07-05
Sheaton
AR, United States
2015-07-04
Judith s
CO, United States
2015-07-03
I bought the black and white Pin Striped walking skirt and blouse. The quality of the out fit is very good,and is 100% cotton and comfortable. I bought a small top and a medium skirt. The top fits well, but I am 5'1" tall and had to take the skirt to be shortened and pressed,as my seamstress said it was not folded correctly. I also purchased a pair of black lace fingerless gloves, pretty good fit.(one size fits all) not scratchy. Purchased a black velvet triangle shaped belt with bone inside it.(sm) Is a little tight on me. My order included a black (sm) beaded bag. Very nice, but the clasp will not close,and I am quite disappointed with that. Otherwise very satisfied.
Don F
NT, Canada
2015-07-03
S Cannon
WA, Australia
2015-07-02
steven
WY, United States
2015-07-02
Rogue
AZ, United States
2015-07-02
Darlene Brown & James B
ID, United States
2015-07-02
Jim and I ordered our soon to be wedding attire and when it arrived so soon after we placed our order we were very pleasantly surprised and pleased. The best thing was after we opened our packages and saw the quality and fit of the clothing. Everything was as they were pictured in the book! They are absolutely going to make our wedding a big success.!! We love every thing we have ordered. Without a doubt, we will be reordering for other occasions . Thank you western Emporium for having such wonderful service and products. Darlene Brown and James Boyle
Sthofhvn
NV, United States
2015-07-02
Socalal
CA, United States
2015-07-02
Collin
OR, United States
2015-07-02
Thomas H
FL, United States
2015-07-02
Customer Service was very helpful. The product was a very well made and beautiful western style holster with belt. Unfortunately the item did not fit my particular revolver - a non-western style .357 magnum, one of my open carry guns, but I am going to purchase another color rig for my Colt 1911 - it fit perfect!
Deac
2015-07-02
Larger selection than other stores , prices & shipping a few dollars more than other shops, but over all more to choose from if making a larger order . I wear my purchases as everyday wear so sales & or mark downs are a consideration for me depending on who the manufacture is . You carry some items that other stores do not . I bundle buy or go for matching shirts, trousers, vest etc. Over all I am pleased & will continue to buy from you .
Rich in San Antonio T
TX, United States
2015-07-02
This was my first order with western Emporium. Several years ago, I was a member of a western re-enactment gunfighter group, and remember how hard it was to find good accurate clothing. I was *VERY* impressed with the layout and the photographs on the website. The best part was seeing the Old West outfits that had different looks, from gunslinger to gambler, to cowboy. The pricing was good, and they delivered FAST. (I think I got everything within a week of ordering)
Derek S
AB, Canada
2015-07-02
RONALD G
GA, United States
2015-07-02
Joe
PA, United States
2015-06-30

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service