Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-07-12

Bob f
ON, Canada
2015-07-12
Anonymous Customer
2015-07-12
Cynthia G
VA, United States
2015-07-10
Will
2015-07-10
I received my order within twenty four hours of placing it on line, now that's fast shipping! The vest was accurately described, of excellent quality, and fit very well by using the sizing chart.
Fran C
2015-07-10
I was so pleased to find an outlaw's long coat. Ever since I saw them in the film 'The Long Riders' I wanted one. Thought they were so cool, and they had a cut that you can't get in modern coats. I ordered one, had to contact Historical Emporium to change the colour I had initially chosen. Really prompt reply and no problem changing my order. Extremely fair cost and when it arrived I was so excited. I can't recommend this company enough.
Jules V
2015-07-10
Pico P
CA, United States
2015-07-10
It appeared that the post office had messed up delivery of my package, so I called you guys to see if we could fixe the issue (there was no issue, I got a text from USPS claiming the package was undeliverable, but it was in fact delivered on time). I got a call the next day from your rep. who assured me that any issue would be solved, then we had two email exchanges, when the package arrived on time. You guys run a good company. Shipping is always prompt, your selection is large and varied. Many of your item are different than found at other western apparel sights.
Jack R
NY, United States
2015-07-10
Jeffrey
IN, United States
2015-07-10
Santa K
TX, United States
2015-07-10
Antony Mullinder
SA, Australia
2015-07-10
H L Harris
TX, United States
2015-07-09
I am very pleased with the fabric quality and color of each item. I am ordering a vest to compliment my ascot. Thanks
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2015-07-09
I loved the dress on line,however,it was not flattering on me
Kert
2015-07-09
Schustini
GA, United States
2015-07-09
William
FL, United States
2015-07-09
Rob
IN, United States
2015-07-09
Faytmanson
WI, United States
2015-07-09
True North C
2015-07-09
I found what I was looking for and was very pleased with the product ( holster). Shipping was fast. Overall a perfect experience.
MELISSA D
LA, United States
2015-07-09
Dan S
NY, United States
2015-07-09
Two-Bit N
NSW, Australia
2015-07-09
Standout
WI, United States
2015-07-08
The pants were to small so i needed to exchange it was simple and fast. I absolutely love everything i ordered. I ordered this for my husband who will be wearing this for our sons Wedding, and he just loves the whole outfit!!
Dan
WY, United States
2015-07-07
Keri Joy C
IL, United States
2015-07-07

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service