Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-07-12

Bob f
ON, Canada
2015-07-12
Very pleased with the quality price But I was not happy having to pay an extra $45 upon delivery a customs charge
Anonymous Customer
2015-07-12
Thank you for offering such quality at such a fair price. I'm sure I will be buying from you again.
Cynthia G
VA, United States
2015-07-10
My order was filled promptly and correctly. I'll be wearing it at "Open Mike Night" at church on 7/25. I'm sure it will be great fun!
Will
2015-07-10
I received my order within twenty four hours of placing it on line, now that's fast shipping! The vest was accurately described, of excellent quality, and fit very well by using the sizing chart.
Fran C
2015-07-10
I was so pleased to find an outlaw's long coat. Ever since I saw them in the film 'The Long Riders' I wanted one. Thought they were so cool, and they had a cut that you can't get in modern coats. I ordered one, had to contact Historical Emporium to change the colour I had initially chosen. Really prompt reply and no problem changing my order. Extremely fair cost and when it arrived I was so excited. I can't recommend this company enough.
Jules V
2015-07-10
My order was shipped with extraordinary quickness & was exactly as advertised.
Pico P
CA, United States
2015-07-10
It appeared that the post office had messed up delivery of my package, so I called you guys to see if we could fixe the issue (there was no issue, I got a text from USPS claiming the package was undeliverable, but it was in fact delivered on time). I got a call the next day from your rep. who assured me that any issue would be solved, then we had two email exchanges, when the package arrived on time. You guys run a good company. Shipping is always prompt, your selection is large and varied. Many of your item are different than found at other western apparel sights.
Jack R
NY, United States
2015-07-10
I was looking for a monacle that fit in the eye socket and this can only be held in place
Jeffrey
IN, United States
2015-07-10
I am always very satisfied with the quality and the service I receive from Gentleman's Emporium and always look forward to the new and unique items being offered!!!
Santa K
TX, United States
2015-07-10
Love these clothes.
Antony Mullinder
SA, Australia
2015-07-10
Excellent seller and would recommend to anyone, thanks again and cheers.
H L Harris
TX, United States
2015-07-09
I am very pleased with the fabric quality and color of each item. I am ordering a vest to compliment my ascot. Thanks
Anonymous Customer
NY, United States
2015-07-09
I loved the dress on line,however,it was not flattering on me
Kert
2015-07-09
Looks great! Price is right and it came in a tall size!
Schustini
GA, United States
2015-07-09
Received promptly. Product is as advertised. Very good follow-up communication. Thanks !
William
FL, United States
2015-07-09
Great products liberal return policy very good customer service
Rob
IN, United States
2015-07-09
No problems with my order. Everything is great! Thanks for keeping my BP low! ;) I love your catalog, and I WILL be back. I will share you with my friends, too!
Faytmanson
WI, United States
2015-07-09
Nice prices, products are well and shipping was great. I couldn't have asked for better!
True North C
2015-07-09
I found what I was looking for and was very pleased with the product (holster). Shipping was fast. Overall a perfect experience.
MELISSA D
LA, United States
2015-07-09
THE SHIPPING COST WAS A BIT EXPENSIVE.
Dan S
NY, United States
2015-07-09
Two-Bit N
NSW, Australia
2015-07-09
Brilliant service, very quick delivery (within 1 week). Sizing is perfect for me (xl) and quality of the products is excellent.
Standout
WI, United States
2015-07-08
The pants were to small so i needed to exchange it was simple and fast. I absolutely love everything i ordered. I ordered this for my husband who will be wearing this for our sons Wedding, and he just loves the whole outfit!!
Dan
WY, United States
2015-07-07
Just a excepted. Great color and fit
Keri Joy C
IL, United States
2015-07-07
Jaime at customer service is a doll! I suffer from Lyme Disease & suffered brain damage 13 years ago. Sometimes I 'need help' understanding exactly what I am getting. I am now a repeat buyer. I would recommend this site to anyone that wants a beautiful product as well as first class service.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service