Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-07-26

Erich
Toscana, Italia
2015-07-26
The best delivery service in the field of extravagant clothes. Everything is as expected, it fits and looks excellent . Thanks a lot!
Ross
CO, United States
2015-07-24
Great products and no service issues. I will definitely do business with you again. I also enjoy your web presence.
BReeves780
TN, United States
2015-07-24
I had an issue with sizing that was actually my fault for not trusting the sizing chart but when it arrived and was much too big, I told Customer Service that I screwed up and they made the exchange virtually immediately! Awesome customer service!
Kerri
NSW, Australia
2015-07-24
My son loves his overcoat and cashmere scarf. The staff were really helpful with advice on sizing and they arrived incredibly quickly.
Kim
2015-07-23
I am very satisfied with buying from gentlemansemporium.
Searlas
OR, United States
2015-07-23
Sometimes difficult to choose the perfect fit first time around, customer service made the exchange very quick and easy.
lschaul
IA, United States
2015-07-23
fast service and shipping, great product. Thanks
Sandy
AZ, United States
2015-07-23
My skirt was just as it looked like in the picture I love it and it will go great with my corset. I was so surprise on how fast I received it. I will be ordering more from you.
Mr. and Mrs. L
OR, United States
2015-07-23
If I could give 10 stars, I would! When I discovered my son had forgotten to procure himself an outfit to be married in, days before the ceremony, I called you folks and you were AWESOME. The gentleman who helped me was courteous and patient, and helped me through the order, double checked delivery times and assured me the order would arrive before the wedding without extra shipping fees. Oh My-- our order arrived within 2 days, and was absolutely perfect. We are extremely pleased! This was a LOTR theme wedding and our son was a perfect complement to his beautiful bride in her custom designed and made gown. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Steve G
NH, United States
2015-07-23
Quality garment at a excellent price more reasonable than some Civil War suttlers and other distributors also great size range.
Chris
CA, United States
2015-07-23
I had several returns from two separate orders due to size issues that were entirely my fault. My items were exchanged for the proper sizes and shipped quickly. One item was refunded and done in a professional and expedient manner. I wish other companies I dealt with were as helpful and customer oriented. Can't express enough how well I was treated.
Anonymous Customer
2015-07-23
Excellent on every front
Thomas J. A
WI, United States
2015-07-23
I had to return my western holster for a smaller size. It was very easy to return it and I got the size I wanted within a week. I am very happy with the product and the service.
Larry B
ID, United States
2015-07-21
The holster set I received was very nice to look at, but the guns do not fit right. They are much loose they wobble around in the holster and there is not cutout for the trigger finger. They are very nice to look at but not very functional. I am happy with the purchase but will just hang them on the wall to look at. Your Customer Service was the best, when I had problems with ate first shipment they immediately helped me correct the problem and even allowed me to change the order for color. I am very pleased with my purchase and especially Cust. Ser. department. They were a great help to me. Larry Bier
Robert
AL, United States
2015-07-20
First time shopper and highly satisfied with both service and product, Highly recommended

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service