Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-08-09

Stuart
ON, Canada
2015-08-09
Caitlin
TX, United States
2015-08-09
I enjoyed working with WesternEmporium.com to obtain vests for the groomsmen and the groom for our wedding. The products have been what we expected for the price: cheap fabric that looks good and has lasted really well for the occasional special events. The guys liked their waistcoats, and the wedding looked beautiful! Customer service was excellent; we had to make a few returns and exchanges, and everything we through seamlessly. Thank you so much for making my wedding day look great!
Gabe
2015-08-09
Alicia S
CT, United States
2015-08-07
My husband is extremely pleased with the items sent, and we very much appreciate the pre-order help with sizing. The clothing is very well made, and when he tried everything on, it fit perfectly and will be an excellent Victorian outfit! Very happy with your service and the delivery time. All we need to do now is get the pants hemmed!
leon
WA, United States
2015-08-07
Mmckee
IA, United States
2015-08-07
Anthony
NJ, United States
2015-08-07
Talon M
NY, United States
2015-08-07
Adam in C
CO, United States
2015-08-07
The pants and vest were sharp! Haven't had anything in this style yet. It could get addicting... Thanks H.E.!
MOONSHINE M
2015-08-07
Kit
CT, United States
2015-08-07
The shirt I initially ordered was out of stock, I got a quick response from your customer service, picked another shirt and it was sent to me very quickly. Very pleased with your customer service and the quality of your products!
Ron
PA, United States
2015-08-07
Mike
FL, United States
2015-08-07
Jason
TX, United States
2015-08-07
ROCKY G
FL, United States
2015-08-07
i FOUND W.E. very easy to deal with. My Black leather quick draw cowboy holster was absolutely magnificient. I should have never waited almost 70yrs. bot it never to late. Just strapping it on makes you feel like you are back in the old west. ( I wonder how much the shipping is on the horse i ordered.?)
Don J
2015-08-06
ACRutland
NM, United States
2015-08-06
Captains mid calf b
FL, United States
2015-08-06
the boots were more than I expected, perfect fit and very comfortable
DC
KY, United States
2015-08-06
I am very pleased with the merchandise and the customer service at western Emporium. I would definitely recommend this company and I will certainly purchase from them again.
Ray
Qld, Australia
2015-08-06
Chuck C
KS, United States
2015-08-06
This is the best quality I have ever seen for the price! Not only was the holster delivered very fast but it was exactly what I wanted. I will DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO OTHER PEOPLE! Thanks so much for the quality
Andrew C
AS, United States
2015-08-06
Fred
VA, United States
2015-08-06
WinterSkadi
WI, United States
2015-08-06
Bob Russell
TX, United States
2015-08-06
Jennifer May
TN, United States
2015-08-06
Les
OR, United States
2015-08-06
Mick
Qld, Australia
2015-08-06
Dale
TX, United States
2015-08-06
Phillip N
NSW, Australia
2015-08-06
DT
2015-08-06
Bonnie
WA, United States
2015-08-06
e earl hoffman
OK, United States
2015-08-05
I was satisfied with everything I ordered. I especially liked my vest.
Kevin
2015-08-03
Our wedding was western casual. I found Historical Emporium through a web search, when at the last minute I decided, that I wanted an historical western shirt to wear with boots and jeans. After perusing your many online choices, I ordered the Floyd Side-Button Shirt. It arrived promptly within days, fit perfectly, and looked fantastic. Hands-down, if you want to turn heads, this is a game changer. In fact, so many of the ladies at the reception complimented me in it and wanted to know where I bought it, that I should be on your pay roll !

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service