Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-08-09

Stuart
ON, Canada
2015-08-09
This was my second time ordering from Gentleman's Emporium and I am again gobsmacked by the quality, price, and service I receive. Aces all around!
Caitlin
TX, United States
2015-08-09
I enjoyed working with WesternEmporium.com to obtain vests for the groomsmen and the groom for our wedding. The products have been what we expected for the price: cheap fabric that looks good and has lasted really well for the occasional special events. The guys liked their waistcoats, and the wedding looked beautiful! Customer service was excellent; we had to make a few returns and exchanges, and everything we through seamlessly. Thank you so much for making my wedding day look great!
Gabe
2015-08-09
Like always, a real treat doing business with Historical Emporium.
Alicia S
CT, United States
2015-08-07
My husband is extremely pleased with the items sent, and we very much appreciate the pre-order help with sizing. The clothing is very well made, and when he tried everything on, it fit perfectly and will be an excellent victorian outfit! Very happy with your service and the delivery time. All we need to do now is get the pants hemmed!
leon
WA, United States
2015-08-07
Mmckee
IA, United States
2015-08-07
Awesome will shop here again
Anthony
NJ, United States
2015-08-07
Shipped ahead of schedule. Great pricing and outstanding quality. A+
Talon M
NY, United States
2015-08-07
The prices are high, im sure anybody would agree to lower prices, but the products i choose we great. I had to make sure everything matched, so I had to send back a couple items and exchange. Shipping was fast, I wish i didnt have to pay for it all over again. but i love this dapper style just for a casual day, so im sure ill order something again in the future
Adam in C
CO, United States
2015-08-07
The pants and vest were sharp! Haven't had anything in this style yet. It could get addicting... Thanks H.E.!
MOONSHINE M
2015-08-07
SHIPPED QUICKER THAN I EVER EXPECTED. WHEN THERE WAS AN ISSUE WITH SIZE I SHIPPED IT BACK AND THEY EXCHANGED IT FOR ME VERY QUICKLY!
Kit
CT, United States
2015-08-07
The shirt I initially ordered was out of stock, I got a quick response from your customer service, picked another shirt and it was sent to me very quickly. Very pleased with your customer service and the quality of your products!
Ron
PA, United States
2015-08-07
Great products, quality and delivery.
Mike
FL, United States
2015-08-07
The shopping experience with gentlemansemporium.com was an excellent shopping experience from beginning to end. I will return again.
Jason
TX, United States
2015-08-07
Unique product line and quality products!
ROCKY G
FL, United States
2015-08-07
i FOUND W.E. very easy to deal with. My Black leather quick draw cowboy holster was absolutely magnificient. I should have never waited almost 70yrs. bot it never to late. Just strapping it on makes you feel like you are back in the old west. ( I wonder how much the shipping is on the horse i ordered.?)
Don J
2015-08-06
I would love to see the use of a faster delivery options should a customer so wish. say fedex? I do not mind paying a little extra just so my items get to me within a few days
ACRutland
NM, United States
2015-08-06
Web site provided details about the item and emails kept me informed about the status of the order.
Captains mid calf b
FL, United States
2015-08-06
the boots were more than I expected, perfect fit and very comfortable
DC
KY, United States
2015-08-06
I am very pleased with the merchandise and the customer service at western Emporium. I would definitely recommend this company and I will certainly purchase from them again.
Ray
Qld, Australia
2015-08-06
I've bought things from you before and they've all been great quality. Turn up quickly too considering the distance they had to travel (Australia). I'll be back
Chuck C
KS, United States
2015-08-06
This is the best quality I have ever seen for the price! Not only was the holster delivered very fast but it was exactly what I wanted. I will DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU TO OTHER PEOPLE! Thanks so much for the quality
Andrew C
AS, United States
2015-08-06
I have only two issues so far. First, the clasp on the back is not as high quality as the rest of the garment. Second, one of the button holes is starting to come apart.
Fred
VA, United States
2015-08-06
I couldn't be more pleased by this purchase.
WinterSkadi
WI, United States
2015-08-06
I contacted you because I had several product questions. I was able to get specific and helpful answers. The staff was great, and the product, which I did then purchase exceeded my expectations.
Bob Russell
TX, United States
2015-08-06
I tried my new clothes on and it is what I wanted. I will use your store again.
Jennifer May
TN, United States
2015-08-06
I found gentlemansemporium.com while looking for civil war period clothing for my wedding. I'm always skeptical ordering clothes online, but I am so impressed with the quality of each item I have ordered and especially with the timely manner in which items are delivered. I will definitely order again! Thanks, gentlemansemporium.com, for helping me make our day special!!
Les
OR, United States
2015-08-06
Great products, even having to special order items they are delivered rapidly. Web site is terrific because of being able to search for items by size, color, etc. Outstanding job folks!
Mick
Qld, Australia
2015-08-06
customer service was like going back in time it was very pofessional and with very little delay in responding to my contact. A pleasure to deal with.
Dale
TX, United States
2015-08-06
I love all the products that I have purchased . The quality is great !
Phillip N
NSW, Australia
2015-08-06
I was more than impressed with your service and I love my purchase. People will ask where I got it from and I will tell them how good you are. Despite being in Australia the purchase arrived within the week.
DT
2015-08-06
Terrific fabrics and design. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Bonnie
WA, United States
2015-08-06
Customer service was excellent, as always.
e earl hoffman
OK, United States
2015-08-05
I was satisfied with everything I ordered. I especially liked my vest.
Kevin
2015-08-03
Our wedding was western casual. I found Historical Emporium through a web search, when at the last minute I decided, that I wanted an historical western shirt to wear with boots and jeans. After perusing your many online choices, I ordered the Floyd Side-Button Shirt. It arrived promptly within days, fit perfectly, and looked fantastic. Hands-down, if you want to turn heads, this is a game changer. In fact, so many of the ladies at the reception complimented me in it and wanted to know where I bought it, that I should be on your pay roll !

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service