Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-08-16

Jerry
CA, United States
2015-08-14
Excellent quality merchandise, not easily available elsewhere! Quick service .... very pleased!
Bd
OR, United States
2015-08-14
My hat is top notch. It is my style.
Angie
VA, United States
2015-08-14
I placed my order on line, order was delivered in a few days...Happy customer!! I will be shopping here again!!
Caroleena
WI, United States
2015-08-13
It did not fit so I had to return the dress. Shipping time and return assistance were excellent!
Peter
NY, United States
2015-08-13
I have absolutely nothing negative to say about your products or service. I have shopped with you several times and each time have been delighted with the quality of the merchandise and your customer service is top notch. A fantastic shopping experience, I enthusiastically recommend you to everyone. Keep up the splendid work!
Jeremiah D
CO, United States
2015-08-13
Lightning fast shipping and quality products. Can't beat that!
Tammy
NC, United States
2015-08-13
husband loved the pants and shirt. you need to buy one -two size bigger than you normally wear. great products , made well, looks great. will buy from here again.
Arvil
WA, United States
2015-08-13
The western gunbelt and holster looks great and fits great, I will recommend, you guys to everyone
Boston A
MA, United States
2015-08-12
I was in a rush to receive the shirt I ordered - so I called in advance to see if it was possible that it would get here before I left for my trip. I was assured that they'd have to me 2 days before I left--so I felt confident that I could order it without fear that it would not arrive by my deadline. The person I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and overcame my concerns about shipping speed. My husband was pleased with the shirt. It looked very well on him and he said it was exceedingly comfortable.
DesignerGuy
OH, United States
2015-08-12
Great quality. The sizing took a while to understand, even though well-explained. But my exchanges were quick and easy. The clothes are GREAT, well constructed, and now fit perfectly. Very happy!
Don
MA, United States
2015-08-12
Good quality,good price, and fast delivery.
Anonymous Customer
2015-08-12
Very good selection of items.
Frank B
SA, Australia
2015-08-11
cant fault the service everything is prompt and of high standed I live in Quorn St Australia and Ireceive my goods in one week and a half witch for me is GREAT Thanks western Emporium keep up the good work
Margaret
KY, United States
2015-08-11
Needed an edwardian outfit for a reenactment. Dress us high quality and shipping time was fantastic!
Shelly
NY, United States
2015-08-15
I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly I received my order. I would definitely order from this company again!
JS
AB, Canada
2015-08-15
The items I bought are great. My watch is wonderful, the vests have a good fit and look sharp. The only problem I had was with the pants. Although they are of excellent quality, they are far, far too big. Even taking into account the difference of fit due to their style, they are way too large. This is possibly due to my unfamiliarity with the sizing/measuring methods used with the sizing chart, so I will just make alterations myself. The order was processed very quickly, and arrived well before the estimated date. Thank you for your excellent service, and you can bet that I will recommend shopping here to everyone looking to escape the jeans and t-shirt cycle.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service