Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-09-13

Buck Simon W
NC, United States
2015-09-13
Hello! I am 6 feet 5 inches tall and with an average body build at 215 pounds. It is difficult for me to find my clothes sizes because I have long arms and legs which made it difficult to fit me until I discovered your company. I looked every where for an over coat long and large enough which I only found at Gentlemansemporium.com very sizeable and within my budget! I even bought a nice dress hat and will be back soon to reorder again and again! Gentlemansemporium.com is my God sent store from now on. And I highly recommend them to any guys and gals who have trouble because of their size finding quality clothes to properly fit them at very reasonable prices.
Lynette
CO, United States
2015-09-13
Linda F
CA, United States
2015-09-12
Chuck
WA, United States
2015-09-12
The vest is magnificent!
Benno
CA, United States
2015-09-12
R.A.Caron
WI, United States
2015-09-11
Howie
FL, United States
2015-09-11
Duane
OH, United States
2015-09-11
terry f
2015-09-11
Steven de K
Burgenland, Austria
2015-09-11
Andy U
MD, United States
2015-09-10
I had a question about sizes, and got a reply in only a couple hours. And the advise I received was spot on. Also I could not believe how fast my coat arrived! I would recommend this company to anyone, in fact I already have.
Al H
NM, United States
2015-09-10
Matt
LA, United States
2015-09-10
Patrick
NY, United States
2015-09-10
Might I suggest that you remove the manufacturers tag. On the reverse side was the suggested retail price....and it was $15.00 LESS than your price. Otherwise, I am happy with the vest. Excellent quality.
Steve
2015-09-10
Thank you for the great service, price and product. You can't beat the price on that holster........again THANKS.
Felix
2015-09-10
Sharla Smith
TX, United States
2015-09-10
Angiemann
KY, United States
2015-09-09
I love this place. I found them on line after searching for authentic East Coast Swing outfits. They have much more! For the authenticity the prices are outstanding. The customer service and returns were simple. I ordered some pants that fit just right but with 5 more pounds and a wash and dry I was afraid they would be too small. I returned one pair for a larger size and the other pair felt a little itchy so I asked for a refund. They provided it and sent it back to me on my PayPal with a curteous email to let me know. I will be back and i cant wait for what I will purchase
Dave
TX, United States
2015-09-09
Mitzie M
PA, United States
2015-09-09
Burner
2015-09-09
My husband purchased many items from the shop for Burning Man and was thrilled with the items of clothing both in their quality and in their styling. The shirts/ vest/hats were REAL pieces, not costume-grade. Many thanks! We'd definitely purchase from you again.
James R
CA, United States
2015-09-08
Fabian
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
2015-09-07
Anonymous Customer
PA, United States
2015-09-07

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service