Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-09-13

Buck Simon W
NC, United States
2015-09-13
Hello! I am 6 feet 5 inches tall and with an average body build at 215 pounds. It is difficult for me to find my clothes sizes because I have long arms and legs which made it difficult to fit me until I discovered your company. I looked every where for an overcoat long and large enough which I only found at Gentlemansemporium.com very sizeable and within my budget! I even bought a nice dress hat and will be back soon to reorder again and again! Gentlemansemporium.com is my God sent store from now on. And I highly recommend them to any guys and gals who have trouble because of their size finding quality clothes to properly fit them at very reasonable prices.
Lynette
CO, United States
2015-09-13
I am not very good with my computer. The site was easy for me to use. I am very happy with my purchase.
Linda F
CA, United States
2015-09-12
Amazing quality!!! I am so happy with my purchases!! I am now a customer forever!!!!
Chuck
WA, United States
2015-09-12
The vest is magnificent!
Benno
CA, United States
2015-09-12
You offer great and different product with great customer service.
R.A.Caron
WI, United States
2015-09-11
Quick service, high quality. Am and will in the future order from this place
Howie
FL, United States
2015-09-11
The products from Historical Emporium are authentic, very good quality, and good value. Quick shipping too.
Duane
OH, United States
2015-09-11
Very satisfied with the product and delivery time. I WILL buy again from this store.
terry f
2015-09-11
A pleasure to do business with your establishment. I shall return and will highly reccommend.
Steven de K
Burgenland, Austria
2015-09-11
Overall a great shopping experience. Unfortunately, the added tax in Europe made the prices somewhat less attractive.
Andy U
MD, United States
2015-09-10
I had a question about sizes, and got a reply in only a couple hours. And the advise I received was spot on. Also I could not believe how fast my coat arrived! I would recommend this company to anyone, in fact I already have.
Al H
NM, United States
2015-09-10
Awesome website if your set on having some kind of theme behind a party or role play experience. Real top notch products!
Matt
LA, United States
2015-09-10
Always a great shopping experience. The quality of the clothing is exceptional!
Patrick
NY, United States
2015-09-10
Might I suggest that you remove the manufacturers tag. On the reverse side was the suggested retail price....and it was $15.00 LESS than your price. Otherwise, I am happy with the vest. Excellent quality.
Steve
2015-09-10
Thank you for the great service, price and product. You can't beat the price on that holster........again THANKS.
Felix
2015-09-10
border custom charges from EU to Switzerland are prohibitive. What about arranging paperwork so that this pubblic acconsented swiss robbery is reduced to a minimum. Your Service is perfect.
Sharla Smith
TX, United States
2015-09-10
I return the item and requested a larger size. Normally I don't order item on-line for this very reason the sized vary from designer to designer. The cost to return the item, increased the overall price, and the possibility I might need to return the items again, paying return fees, was an eye opener. This will be prevent me from placing orders in the future. I will order from companies that have free shipping for merchandise and the ability to print pre-paid return labels. I was satisfied with the product overall.
Angiemann
KY, United States
2015-09-09
I love this place. I found them on line after searching for authentic East Coast Swing outfits. They have much more! For the authenticity the prices are outstanding. The customer service and returns were simple. I ordered some pants that fit just right but with 5 more pounds and a wash and dry I was afraid they would be too small. I returned one pair for a larger size and the other pair felt a little itchy so I asked for a refund. They provided it and sent it back to me on my PayPal with a curteous email to let me know. I will be back and i cant wait for what I will purchase
Dave
TX, United States
2015-09-09
Excellent customer service , quality products , images accurately reflect the product . A pleasure to purchase from Historical Emporium !!!!!!!!!!
Mitzie M
PA, United States
2015-09-09
Products and service very satisfactory in every way. Will order from them again. Thanks!
Burner
2015-09-09
My husband purchased many items from the shop for Burning Man and was thrilled with the items of clothing both in their quality and in their styling. The shirts/vest/hats were REAL pieces, not costume-grade. Many thanks! We'd definitely purchase from you again.
James R
CA, United States
2015-09-08
New to your website but probably will return again.
Fabian
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
2015-09-07
Anonymous Customer
PA, United States
2015-09-07
My order was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition. I am very pleased with every aspect of my order. The color was true and the size accurate.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service