Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-10-18

A . "Hawk"
MD, United States
2015-10-14
Brad
ID, United States
2015-10-14
Ann
MI, United States
2015-10-14
Mason B
NJ, United States
2015-10-14
Deb C
CA, United States
2015-10-13
Lavinia
Auckland, New Zealand
2015-10-12
Linda S
SD, United States
2015-10-12
Pili
FL, United States
2015-10-18
Roy R
MI, United States
2015-10-18
Used website to ask about size of holster and belt to determine if it would hold my .357. Got prompt feedback on how to measure my pistol and waist to ensure proper fit.
Carol O
NJ, United States
2015-10-17
The vests are beautiful and people are in awe how smart they look. I feel great wearing them. I bought four at one time, so just how great will I be feeling?
terry m
Vic, Australia
2015-10-17
Wrandom
OH, United States
2015-10-17
Eric
IN, United States
2015-10-16
graham
surrey, United Kingdom
2015-10-16
JerryO
MA, United States
2015-10-16
Texian
TX, United States
2015-10-16
Big M
FL, United States
2015-10-15
Tina B
NY, United States
2015-10-15
Timothy
DE, United States
2015-10-15
Donald B
LA, United States
2015-10-15
I am satisfied with my experience with Gentleman's Emporium I did use customer service as I had realized I ordered the wrong color suspenders they switched it for me.
Captain
TX, United States
2015-10-15
mike l
2015-10-15
Howard
NY, United States
2015-10-15
Danny o
MD, United States
2015-10-15
Bernard Soncini
AZ, United States
2015-10-15
Movin T
TX, United States
2015-10-15
I really like the "Duke vest". I will wear to the next Cowboy Action Shoot.
Andrea
CA, United States
2015-10-15
Read some of the reviews for the coat & contacted customer service to talk with a live person on sizing. We decided that one of the larger sizes would be best for me, since the coat ran small & I'm large busted. LOL. coat arrived with no problems and I received many complements. They only thing I did later was to change out the buttons. They were not to my taste for the style of the coat. All in all I love the coat & will most likely order from GE again. I also like the fact that I was able to talk with someone before ordering. :)
December
AZ, United States
2015-10-15
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2015-10-15
Pace
2015-10-15
I'm playing Judge Turpin in a production of Sweeney Todd and needed to add some victorian opulence to my ensemble on short notice. GE came through!
RTOP T
WA, United States
2015-10-15
We have not really used them yet. Our dress rehearsals start next week. However what we can tell they are just right for our use.
Jim L
TX, United States
2015-10-15
Max
MO, United States
2015-10-15
Belt and holster are well crafted and is worth every cent. I ordered the belt too big, customer service sent me another one and it came very quick!!
Delme L
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
2015-10-15
Dee
NSW, Australia
2015-10-15
The dress I bought is beautiful ,it is amazing quality and it fits thank you : )
Caleko
TX, United States
2015-10-15
I stumbled across this website in a mad search for a certain vest. I found exactly what I was looking for, and was very impressed with what I ended up with. Ordering and shipping was easy and fast. I will definitely be coming back for other needs.
Nadine
TX, United States
2015-10-15
Excellent quality for hard to find items. shirt fit exactly as I expected it to and was just what I was looking for. Have already recommended it to other friends as well. Liked the fast and reliable delivery of the order.
jch4661
ON, Canada
2015-10-15
I am very impressed with the quality, workmanship, and the detailing of the outfits we have received. I could literally walk onto a movie set with this ensemble. You could not find an outfit of this quality at a neighborhood Halloween store. I must say, that the shipping was expedient. We received our order at least one week earlier than expected. The Late Victorian dress is truly authentic for the time period. I have been suggesting this site to everyone. Thank you for your excellent work.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service