Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-11-08

Big H
IL, United States
2015-11-08
Rcvd in a timely manner. Works and wears well. Great product. Next I'll order goggles. Good job
Marcelo M
AB, Canada
2015-11-08
Josie
MI, United States
2015-11-08
Dwane
2015-11-08
M.A.
CA, United States
2015-11-07
James
CA, United States
2015-11-07
Jeff S.
2015-11-06
Kurt R
CT, United States
2015-11-06
Kat F
MN, United States
2015-11-06
Anonymous Customer
BC, Canada
2015-11-06
when I look at your prices online even with shipping they are lower than the prices I see at local gun shows.For gun holsters.The one thing I have to watch is the currency difference.
Robert P
FL, United States
2015-11-06
Steve
IA, United States
2015-11-06
I have purchased several items and in every instance the quality has been outstanding. My most recent purchase of a Callahan frock Coat required making a couple of orders to find the right fit and color. The customer service was outstanding in working with me to get the right coat for my needs. They provided the return label on the coat I did not want. No questions asked! It was a total customer experience for me. How could I not want to work with them again and again.
De O
CA, United States
2015-11-06
KTM F
OH, United States
2015-11-06
Julie L
NJ, United States
2015-11-05
Uncle D
CA, United States
2015-11-05
Great costumes, some tailoring needed to make them fit perfectly, look really great, very well made. I'll be back,,,
Patty
WI, United States
2015-11-05
Don E
GA, United States
2015-11-05
Jim W
OR, United States
2015-11-05
Historic_Chic
MA, United States
2015-11-05
Anonymous Customer
2015-11-05
Julie
AZ, United States
2015-11-05
MarshaJ
2015-11-05
I've been pleased with my shopping experience but because the blouse was too small for me I returned it on Monday via Priority Mail for the next larger size. According to USPS tracking it was delivered to you yesterday.
gwen
KY, United States
2015-11-05
Zack
CA, United States
2015-11-05
Clark Z
NM, United States
2015-11-05
I ordered a Rowdy Moustache- Blond as part of my cowboy costume for Halloween. I couldn't have been mored pleased. Fit well and looked like a real one. Arrived quickly.
Paul
LA, United States
2015-11-05
gayllynn
2015-11-05
Captain D
NH, United States
2015-11-05
I absolutely love the Victoria White blouse I purchased from you. I wish a large size had been available, the extra large one I purchased though is perfect for my broad shoulders and 34 inch sleeve length. I will have to get alterations done on the body of the blouse as it is quite "billowy". Overall, no complaints. I would like to see this blouse offered in United States Navy Blue, and Christmas Red hues.
walt g
2015-11-05
one of my bandoliersseem to of been made of holster lining. not as thick as the second. one was. I am a SASSmember & would not use it with my. otther gear.
Kyle
GA, United States
2015-11-05
deborah d
LA, United States
2015-11-05
love the shirt, awesome. timing was perfect and early. first time buyer. will be back!
Amanda Gworek
2015-11-05
Jeff B
NY, United States
2015-11-05
Ron
VA, United States
2015-11-05
David f
AK, United States
2015-11-05
Slim R
NM, United States
2015-11-04
Tom M
TX, United States
2015-11-04
Anonymous Customer
2015-11-04
John
TX, United States
2015-11-04
Service was great! costumes were wonderful! Delivery right on time.
Anonymous Customer
2015-11-04
Great quality, Great service... the shirt was actually well made, and something I can wear for years of ongoing costuming. Love it.
Matt C
MD, United States
2015-11-03
Love the products. I ordered size 2xl for both vests. .. the brown vest fit perfectly, if a tad snug. Love the product. The black vest is from a different maker though it is the same style. It is what I would have expected in a 2xl vest, as I had to cinch the vest back to about half. Now it fits very comfortably and looks great from the rear. I will purchase from you in the future, but interestingly, since I love vests... my wife calls me her "vest man", I was web searching and found the same vests same manufacturer,,, I purchased from you substantially cheaper on another site. Nevertheless, I do hope your company does well, as I love having a source for quality period goods. While it's never been my principle source of income, I've been a banjo player for hire for nearly half a century. Traditional jazz, Dixieland, Civil War period, 1890's '20's, show tunes and Big Band period are among my repertoire. It's nice to find clothes to fit the period I'm playing. You will hear from me again. Sincerely, matt@gunsite.com
Marcus Jabot s
MO, United States
2015-11-03
Alexandra
CA, United States
2015-11-03
John R
2015-11-02
RMHS D
MA, United States
2015-11-02
grosmeg
OK, United States
2015-11-02
Looked all over the internet to find a button on the shoulder lab coat that I could alter for a Dr. Horrible cosplay. This site by far offered the best price and quality.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service