Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-11-15

chuck m
AZ, United States
2015-11-14
Russ S
2015-11-13
Peary F
FL, United States
2015-11-13
bill
PA, United States
2015-11-13
The vest had an awful lining...turquoise!!...Stripes!! Yikes.... The shirt was nice but little too much for me. I returned both and got the commander vest....i love (but have to exchange for size larger)...and still waiting for the replacement shirt.
Dave
MN, United States
2015-11-13
Brian
MI, United States
2015-11-12
Jerry
2015-11-12
Extremely satisfied with my purchase have 3 frock coats and 6 vests they all fit perfectly
Robert S
SC, United States
2015-11-12
I bought a Top Hat got it was to big had to send back for a smaller size looked it all over and feel it was great looking nicely made and great price can't wait to get it back, bought a coat to go with it people if you shop here you won't be sorry
Tamera
AZ, United States
2015-11-12
Historical Emporium is where I ordered from. My 1st order was for a velvet " coat". I would Not describe it at all like a coat. So, I had to return that, less shipping fees. Then I ordered the womans black jaquerd coat. I read there were some "issues" with the buttons, however I just think they need to be sewed more securely. I really like the coat! I have some lace up "granny boots" and depending on how I accessorize - the look can be "Downton Abbyish" Or, I can put some great pumps and be modern contemporary.
Fanshawe
ON, Canada
2015-11-12
Dan J
KY, United States
2015-11-12
Jay
CA, United States
2015-11-12
Anonymous Customer
2015-11-12
Anonymous Customer
FL, United States
2015-11-11
This is my second vest. As an entertainer (a magician/balloon artist), it's important to look professional and these vests look great! Thanks!
M. A.
LA, United States
2015-11-11
Both the skirt and blouse I ordered arrived more quickly than I anticipated, and I was pleased with the quality of both. The fit was great, and both were accurately represented on the website.
Al
CA, United States
2015-11-11
Michael A
CA, United States
2015-11-10
Great products, high quality, the coat I bought for a haunted house character had multiple washings, worn extensively over three weekends and proved durable and easy to care for. I'm coming back for more soon. Thanks again for the great service too, friendly helpful people who really appreciate their customers.
Kevin
2015-11-15

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service