Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-11-22

Maria V
CA, United States
2015-11-22
Grandma L
2015-11-21
I did not measure before I ordered, it was why I returned the items. But I didn't put the company name on the return ad dress, plus typed in the wrong ad dress. I also destroyed my tracking number from the post office. When I called to see if they could watch for it, they were so nice and helped me to place a new order. I love your merchandise and I get the packages really fast. On top of it, the credit did come through and the box was found. Thank you, I am telling everyone I know what a great company you have!!
Paul B
CA, United States
2015-11-20
Den
PA, United States
2015-11-20
Gentleman's Emporium's product quality and delivery service were impeccable with our recent order. Had the order in mere days and the vest and puff tie were just what what my son was hoping for! He was very elegantly dressed for the wedding our family attended! I am saving the rest of the order for a Christmas gift!
Jim C
GA, United States
2015-11-20
JBoroughs
NC, United States
2015-11-20
Timothy C. M
ME, United States
2015-11-20
Aj
CA, United States
2015-11-20
Anonymous Customer
2015-11-20
Betty
AB, Canada
2015-11-19
Tim R
PA, United States
2015-11-19
Glenwood Browley
FL, United States
2015-11-19
The color and style was just what I was looking for. I love the old style clothes. I like the old style ties.
Darren
MO, United States
2015-11-19
Commando
2015-11-19
Anonymous Customer
2015-11-19
Bartender J
CA, United States
2015-11-19
I sought 1895-era workman clothing for "Ace in the Hole". Customer service answered before their posted store hours. They recommended an ensemble (workman shirt, ascot, vest, shirt garters). Emporium delivered faster than website indicted. The ensemble is high quality clothing. The shirt is a work of art. The best is sturdy. The ascot and garters are substantial. EVERYONE loved the ensemble. (It's a shame Emporium couldn't do anything about the face attached to the ensemble.) (Thankfully, it was a non-speaking part.) Emporium is just superior.
Rev. Joan H. H
NJ, United States
2015-11-19
I am very impressed with the sewing quality. I did tailoring and taught sewing classes for adult ed for a good number of years. Thus, sewing quality is the first thing I check! I would tell anyone to purchase historical dresses from you. Prices are reasonable.
billybaloo
CT, United States
2015-11-19
This was the first time we ordered from Gentlemen's Emporium and I was very impressed by the whole company. I thought the clothing would be some what costumie (like a Halloween costume) in design, but was very surprised to find the quality and craftsmanship was well above average!!. The customer service was fantastic when I had to return a vest due to my own misunderstanding of the sizing chart, and a new vest was received quickly and return was done promptly. This is a great company!!!!
David
UT, United States
2015-11-19
NArlos
HI, United States
2015-11-19
CJR
CA, United States
2015-11-18
Marlin
AK, United States
2015-11-18
Gainesville Theatre A
GA, United States
2015-11-16
We ordered SO many items from you. I love them all and everything fit well with some minor alterations. We had dresses, skirts, aprons, and tons of men's vests, pants, and suit coats. Lengths were good. Quality of stitching is great. Every item has lasted through a 3 week performance schedule and 1 week of rehearsals.
Meghan D
CA, United States
2015-11-16

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service