Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-11-29

Charles
2015-11-27
Very pleased with the product and price. Service was good and deliver was quick.
Dave
MA, United States
2015-11-26
I'll definitely be doing more shopping from The Emporium!
Taliesin
2015-11-26
All in all Excellent!!!! I can not reccomend gentlemansemporium.com enough, great products, great service. Please Open an outlet in the UK!
LWright
ON, Canada
2015-11-26
Great service, great product.
Lars A
-, Sweden
2015-11-26
Hi, Shipping was way too expensive. I bought 4 garments, 3 where just great, the fourth, a pair walnut colored trousers had one leg twisted or spiraled. This quite common for jeans, especially found at outlets. This issue is still to be resolved BR Lars
Chris
WI, United States
2015-11-25
Excellent service, delivery, and product. I ordered the Deluxe Felt derby in Brown, and not only did it fit my size 7 5/8 head perfectly, but looked awesome doing so. On top of that, my order arrived a day early, if I recall correctly, and was a pleasant surprise during my work week! I am more than pleased and will certainly be ordering from you again soon.
RJ W
MO, United States
2015-11-25
I was really pleased with my purchase and customer service. I got my order 3 days faster than I was told. Thanks to you for fast and friendly sevice.
Andrea
CA, United States
2015-11-25
Great customer service with friendly folks. Jacket was very well made.
Anonymous Customer
VA, United States
2015-11-25
Great site
Wold Creek B
2015-11-25
Very well-made vest; fits true to size.
Andy
ON, Canada
2015-11-25
I have over the past 4 years ordered a number of items and have yet to be disappointed in any way with the service or the products. Just wish the customs and duties would be consistent, one order comes nothing due the next I have to pay. But that is not HE problem. Fantastic place to shop, thanks for all your great products.
rkreisher
TX, United States
2015-11-25
Good price, fast delivery, and a quality product. I cannot ask for more.
Tom L
SC, United States
2015-11-25
Product is excellent Good selection Price fair Shipping time was excellent

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service