Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-12-13

Nancy
OR, United States
2015-12-12
Guy
VA, United States
2015-12-12
Beautiful craftsmanship on the holster and belt, I am returning it to get a smaller waist size, looking forward to one that fits
Bill M
2015-12-11
Joyce
NH, United States
2015-12-11
Kimisan
2015-12-11
I had the wrong zip code on my ad dress. It was corrected & I got my products in a timely fashion.
JFab
CA, United States
2015-12-11
Chase B
PA, United States
2015-12-11
penny m
VA, United States
2015-12-11
I was extremely happy with customer service and helping me find the right size of frock for my son. I will definitely shop here again. I love the products. Thank you
mikieh
2015-12-11
Elizabeth
ACT, Australia
2015-12-11
The vest is lovely and I think a very fair price for the quality of the item but the cost of postage to Australia is very high. Kind regards Elizabeth
Singingfox73
IA, United States
2015-12-11
Amy N
BC, Canada
2015-12-11
The green silk vest is a perfect fit for the gentleman I bought it for, so this is good to know. I had remembered being told that the Baker City style did fit small and that is true. I purchased a size M and it fit a man who wears a size 38 tail coat. I love the emerald green silk jacquard. It is marvelous for our period costumed caroling quartet. He looks dashing and absolutely right. I knew it would be a great costume piece and it is. Huzzah!
John W
TX, United States
2015-12-10
Charlie E
TX, United States
2015-12-10
Rodney S
TX, United States
2015-12-10
The pants I got were perfect . The fit and finish is very well done and they feel great ,I have no binding or bunching issues . Will I buy from y'all again ? IN A HEART BEAT. My wife wants me to get another pair cause I look so good in'um. I ordered on a Saturday and they got here Wednesday, just in time to hem them up for our party Thursday night.
Tony M
NY, United States
2015-12-10
Very happy.the size was as the chart shows. Plus the two vest that I purchase .look very nice. Thank you
Bryan
TX, United States
2015-12-10
Paul V. Azevedo
CA, United States
2015-12-10
Jon D
CO, United States
2015-12-10
Marilyn M
ON, Canada
2015-12-10
I ordered the Inverness coat and a coachman's hat for my husband. Both were fantastic! Excellent quality and good value for the price. I also had occasion to contact customer service and they were extremely courteous and helpful. I am very impressed with this company and would recommend them to anyone.
John
MI, United States
2015-12-10
The coat was a disappointment. The pockets are shallow and almost useless. The buttons are too big for the button holes. I am going to keep the coat although I am not sure why.
Wayne D
TX, United States
2015-12-10
Paul D
VA, United States
2015-12-10
I bought the Victorian cutaway long coat in charcoal grey. It arrived promptly as was of high quality. I ordered size 50 which turned out to be too large for me. The prices are generally high but this is a good company and website, with quality products. I did end up ordering some white gloves which I do like.
Mark
CA, United States
2015-12-09
waldron
2015-12-09
Susan
AZ, United States
2015-12-09
Is a handsome shirt. Will know better Christmas morning.
Angela
UT, United States
2015-12-09
I have ordered a couple of items from Gentleman's Emporium. Both vests. In both cases the vests were very well made and looked exactly like they did on the website. The fit on both was great! I have been very happy with them. Can't wait to purchase more!
Vovvie
CA, United States
2015-12-09
Items received quickly. Items are very good quality. I purchased items as Xmas gifts so I have to wait and see if recipient is happy and I just hope they fit. I'm very happy with products and service!
James
TX, United States
2015-12-07
I am all decked out for my steam punk wedding. Thank you guys
Jon
VT, United States
2015-12-07
david w
2015-12-07

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service