Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2015-12-27

John G
Vic, Australia
2015-12-27
Anonymous Customer
ID, United States
2015-12-27
Ed M
MD, United States
2015-12-26
Had a question regarding tightness of the shirts around the shoulder and chest. Answered it quickly.
Southern T
TN, United States
2015-12-26
My husband enjoys band collar shirts, but they are not easy to find, so I was pleased to find this online site and purchase one for him for Christmas. Because he is very tall (6'6"), the fit was of concern, so I emailed the website staff and was very pleased with their counsel. The cost of the shirt was much beyond what we normally expend, but it was a special Christmas surprise and the early delivery was much appreciated. The body of the shirt is quite full, but I can easily take in the sides to compensate. The band collar and shoulders fit well; the sleeves are long enough (37") as if the length of the shirt itself. Most of all, the customer service was very much appreciated.
ROGER
ON, Canada
2015-12-26
Country D
OH, United States
2015-12-26
The H
MT, United States
2015-12-25
James R
NY, United States
2015-12-24
Mary Rodriguez
2015-12-24
Everything was wonderful , the time it took to deliver was very fast . I loved the shirts and options to chose from . Overall it was a great experience .
Candice
VA, United States
2015-12-24
My order arrived on time. I ordered boots for my mother's birthday and she loved them.
MrStart
OR, United States
2015-12-23
L Simpson
2015-12-23
Kevin
KS, United States
2015-12-23
al m
WA, United States
2015-12-23
Scott
WA, United States
2015-12-23
Richard H
CA, United States
2015-12-23
Product description was accurate, which relieved me of a general concern about buying clothing online. The size options (for a dress shirt) were reasonable, though a bit large (none of the letter sizes are an exact match to my size in inches. Customer support was extremely helpful and resolved my issue with shipping better than I expected -- but for several years now, UPS delivery tracking has been a bit spotty, especially at peak shipping times: it took 4 days for UPS to deliver to one of their neighborhood stores after an e-mail notification that it would be delivered within a 4-hour window on the estimated delivery date. Not the fault of the shipper, but of UPS.
Bob
MO, United States
2015-12-23
Karz
2015-12-23
I bought a shirt and trousers for my son. He is an avid Muzzle loader and these fit the criteria for costume. Thank you.
a fan of all things old west
2015-12-23
wkndwif
IL, United States
2015-12-23
Will recommend with c
MD, United States
2015-12-23
I am so happy I found your company in my search for a period dress. The dress was received in excellent condition and was delivered prior to the promised delivery date. I have already recommended Gentleman's Emporium and will continue to do so with confidence.
Ansar D
GA, United States
2015-12-23
Peggy
2015-12-22
Well, I wish I could tell you more, but they are gifts for the twin granddaughters & they haven't seen them yet. But you want the review so - - - - - - I "think" they will like them - although I see that the black vest with the black skirt will be too much, but she can wear the vest with something else, I'm sure.
dave
CO, United States
2015-12-22
Briana
CO, United States
2015-12-22
Dickens event
2015-12-22

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service