Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-01-17

Saunders
OH, United States
2016-01-16
Wm B
AZ, United States
2016-01-16
James V
WV, United States
2016-01-16
The trousers were a little smaller in size than I expected but if I had read the information at the bottom of the page I would have known that. MY BAD !! I have had numerous people wanting to know where they came from. Unless you are truly small in the gut the suspenders would be a wonderful accessory. The waist will roll some but not bad. I love them . Thanks
John C. M
Lincs. England., United Kingdom
2016-01-16
Tony T
IL, United States
2016-01-16
I love the selection & prices. This is more than theater costumes. It's stuff to wear every day.
Skinner
2016-01-16
Thank You, I needed a vest to match a dress for New Years Eve. Only having a few days to get the vest I called to place my order and the woman whom took the order made sure it went out that day. Thank You Again...
hatman
IA, United States
2016-01-15
George E
NJ, United States
2016-01-15
Michael E
KS, United States
2016-01-15
Ken
LA, United States
2016-01-15
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-15
Dave
AZ, United States
2016-01-14
gcarguy
FL, United States
2016-01-14
5picker
OK, United States
2016-01-14
Kozmic K
NM, United States
2016-01-14
Mary
2016-01-14
CHRISTINA L
CA, United States
2016-01-14
Ken R
CO, United States
2016-01-14
Michael
KY, United States
2016-01-14
Service was prompt and courteous. When I had a question about sizing, I was given good advice. My new coat fits perfectly. Thank you!
Peter Van N
CA, United States
2016-01-14
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-14
Charlene
OH, United States
2016-01-13
kell
2016-01-13
Rob L
CA, United States
2016-01-13
Ordered this Duster and love it. Very comfortable to wear and is softening up nicely after a first wash and wearing out on walks. Fits great - I'd recommend this coat to anyone looking for the "old west" feel or simply someone wanting a long coat to keep the rain and wind off while you're out.
Buck
VA, United States
2016-01-13
I ordered a vest in December 2015, expected an eight to ten day delivery. Got it in about three days, even with the late December Christmas rush. vest was bigger than I expected and I mailed it back (priority mail) per their instructions. I got an email about ten o'clock the following night advising that the return had been received and had been credited back to my credit card account. In the meantime I ordered a second vest, which was on my front porch in three days. Service was outstanding, especially considering some of the other outfits I have dealt with. P.S. I don't live anywhere near California.
Richard
2016-01-13
Mark
NE, United States
2016-01-12
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2016-01-11
Your site was easy to maneuver. The products well displayed and described. My son is very pleased with his vest, and likely to purchase other items in the future. We were shocked at the speed of delivery. Overall we were very pleased. Thank you.
Jace
TX, United States
2016-01-11
T'Cie
2016-01-11
We order from your company pretty regularly. We find the quality of your merchandise suitable for the stage and fits in well with the costumes we build or period garments in our stock.
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-11
First time buyer....loved the hat. Gave it as a gift. Good Quality.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service