Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-01-17

Saunders
OH, United States
2016-01-16
Wm B
AZ, United States
2016-01-16
Very very good as always
James V
WV, United States
2016-01-16
The trousers were a little smaller in size than I expected but if I had read the information at the bottom of the page I would have known that. MY BAD !! I have had numerous people wanting to know where they came from. Unless you are truly small in the gut the suspenders would be a wonderful accessory. The waist will roll some but not bad. I love them . Thanks
John C. M
Lincs. England., United Kingdom
2016-01-16
Excellent product, excellent service. Can recommend anyone to purchase with confidence.
Tony T
IL, United States
2016-01-16
I love the selection & prices. This is more than theater costumes. It's stuff to wear every day.
Skinner
2016-01-16
Thank You, I needed a vest to match a dress for New Years Eve. Only having a few days to get the vest I called to place my order and the woman whom took the order made sure it went out that day. Thank You Again...
hatman
IA, United States
2016-01-15
high quality merch at a fair price
George E
NJ, United States
2016-01-15
I have purchased items on three occasions and have experienced nothing but the best customer service and shipping times. Each time my orders were shipped within 12 hrs. of my placing the orders. I chose the standard ground shipping and received my orders within 2-3 days! (CA to NJ) I work as a delivery driver for a major international pkg delivery service. (Not the "Brown Truck Guys" but the "White Truck Guys" whose name ends with "EX". I am amazed that I received my orders with your standard service so quickly. Even during the "Peak" of the Christmas Shopping/Shipping season.
Michael E
KS, United States
2016-01-15
Much nicer product then I expected for the price. Will order from them again.
Ken
LA, United States
2016-01-15
Fast response to e mail questions. Easy transaction super fast shipping. Great hat but if you are looking to order you may want to order one size larger. Very satisfied with overall dealings with Gentlemens Emporium. Definitely will purchase again in future.
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-15
Great experience, will do it again.
Dave
AZ, United States
2016-01-14
Excellent return/replacement service!!
gcarguy
FL, United States
2016-01-14
easy fun
5picker
OK, United States
2016-01-14
The product was top notch, and the delivery time was outstanding!
Kozmic K
NM, United States
2016-01-14
Outstanding customer service ! Quick replies, deliveries and return/exchange procedure. I look forward to purchasing more products. I am simply 'giddy' waiting for my orders to arrive.
Mary
2016-01-14
Customer service was very nice and got back to me right away when I was enquiring about a special item.
CHRISTINA L
CA, United States
2016-01-14
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT DELIVERY! THANKS! CHRISTINA LUTZ
Ken R
CO, United States
2016-01-14
Outstanding service, good product!
Michael
KY, United States
2016-01-14
Service was prompt and courteous. When I had a question about sizing, I was given good advice. My new coat fits perfectly. Thank you!
Peter Van N
CA, United States
2016-01-14
Love their stuff. High quality, fair prices.
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-14
Would use this web business again. Thank you for the fast service.
Charlene
OH, United States
2016-01-13
My brother loves his hat! He said it was just perfect to go along with his 1928 roadster! When the weather warms up he will be taking a roadtrip.
kell
2016-01-13
this was my fourth but definitely not my last purchase I am glad I found this site.
Rob L
CA, United States
2016-01-13
Ordered this Duster and love it. Very comfortable to wear and is softening up nicely after a first wash and wearing out on walks. Fits great - I'd recommend this coat to anyone looking for the "old west" feel or simply someone wanting a long coat to keep the rain and wind off while you're out.
Buck
VA, United States
2016-01-13
I ordered a vest in December 2015, expected an eight to ten day delivery. Got it in about three days, even with the late December Christmas rush. vest was bigger than I expected and I mailed it back (priority mail) per their instructions. I got an email about ten o'clock the following night advising that the return had been received and had been credited back to my credit card account. In the meantime I ordered a second vest, which was on my front porch in three days. Service was outstanding, especially considering some of the other outfits I have dealt with. P.S. I don't live anywhere near California.
Richard
2016-01-13
Thank You great job.....
Mark
NE, United States
2016-01-12
Fast shipping. Orders filled correctly. Packages were well protected from the elements.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2016-01-11
Your site was easy to maneuver. The products well displayed and described. My son is very pleased with his vest, and likely to purchase other items in the future. We were shocked at the speed of delivery. Overall we were very pleased. Thank you.
Jace
TX, United States
2016-01-11
Awesome products, terrific customer service.
T'Cie
2016-01-11
We order from your company pretty regularly. We find the quality of your merchandise suitable for the stage and fits in well with the costumes we build or period garments in our stock.
Anonymous Customer
2016-01-11
First time buyer....loved the hat. Gave it as a gift. Good Quality.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service