Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-01-31

Mike
CA, United States
2016-01-31
Linda
2016-01-31
Steve
OH, United States
2016-01-30
PeteP
MI, United States
2016-01-30
Luka
AK, United States
2016-01-29
Gary
OH, United States
2016-01-29
kris d
UT, United States
2016-01-29
Thomas .a B
TX, United States
2016-01-29
Great Item. I wanted this jacket for awhile and was not pleased with other vendors, until I found it on western Emporium. Thanks
The Black D
NH, United States
2016-01-29
I am glad I found Gentlemen's Emporium. I have been wearing a lot of western and Victorian clothing. Another site offers that apparel, but has tremendous problems with timely delivery and communications. I will now go to Gentlemen's Emporium for my clothing and accessories.
boots
2016-01-29
Found the boots to have a strange fit. They are so long. Unusually so.
GB
NC, United States
2016-01-28
Anna
VA, United States
2016-01-28
John G. G
TX, United States
2016-01-28
Todd
CA, United States
2016-01-28
William P
MI, United States
2016-01-28
I had to return my original purchase because the belt was to large. I did as suggested, and ordered a smaller size while I returned my original holster. All of the process was seamless, and I am very happy with the quality and cost of my purchase. I checked other sites, and was able to purchase a ammo belt and holster combination for about the same cost of just a holster at other manufactures. It is easy on the eye to. Wonderful tooling on the leather, and the 45 Long Colt cartridges fit snugly. I am very happy. Thanks for all you do!
Van W
CA, United States
2016-01-28
Doug
NJ, United States
2016-01-28
Frank
VA, United States
2016-01-28
Excellent experience. Excellent holster.
Don
MN, United States
2016-01-28
Clark
TX, United States
2016-01-28
Anonymous Customer
GA, United States
2016-01-28
Dan
NV, United States
2016-01-27
Gene C
AB, Canada
2016-01-27
Kunochan
CA, United States
2016-01-27
I was really unsure when I ordered this item if the style, color, and especially the fit would work for me. But the waistcoat is just perfect. It's exactly what I needed for my Doctor Who cosplay (War Doctor), the workmanship is excellent, and it fits perfectly -- no tailoring required. I'm very happy! Thank you!
BunnyLasee
CA, United States
2016-01-27
dennis e
2016-01-27
PLW
OR, United States
2016-01-27
LR52
GA, United States
2016-01-27
Jeff H
NY, United States
2016-01-26
Bree
NY, United States
2016-01-26
Alexander B
MI, United States
2016-01-25
The red ruby velvet dress made my girlfriend look absolutely stunning! We are old souls and dress up in our vintage clothing often for dates and such. The gray purse was a very nice touch as well, but I would not recommend it for "everyday" wear as the clasp was a little faulty.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service