Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-01-31

Mike
CA, United States
2016-01-31
Linda
2016-01-31
Quick delivery, and quality product.
Steve
OH, United States
2016-01-30
The person that assisted the order over the phone was extremely helpful!!
PeteP
MI, United States
2016-01-30
I spoke to 2 different gentlemen there who answered my questions and offered some sincere comments. The only small issue I had was with the color I chose for the jacket, because it was so much darker in the picture on the website, which is the color I wanted. When I sent a picture to the gentleman there he assured me that was indeed the correct color. I will be ordering from them again, the quality and service was great.
Luka
AK, United States
2016-01-29
Great product with very reasonable price and I do appreciate it very much
Gary
OH, United States
2016-01-29
Happy with the quality and the fit of everything I ordered. I will continue to order from you.
kris d
UT, United States
2016-01-29
The merchandise is top notch and fit as expected. The turn around time from order placement to delivery is very fast!
Thomas .a B
TX, United States
2016-01-29
Great Item. I wanted this jacket for awhile and was not pleased with other vendors, until I found it on western Emporium. Thanks
The Black D
NH, United States
2016-01-29
I am glad I found Gentlemen's Emporium. I have been wearing a lot of western and victorian clothing. Another site offers that apparel, but has tremendous problems with timely delivery and communications. I will now go to Gentlemen's Emporium for my clothing and accessories.
boots
2016-01-29
Found the boots to have a strange fit. They are so long. Unusually so.
GB
NC, United States
2016-01-28
TOP SHELF GOODS and SERVICE
Anna
VA, United States
2016-01-28
Found and I got what I needed and did not have to go to multiple sites.
John G. G
TX, United States
2016-01-28
Got my order on time and everything fit just like you said it would. I have sent my friends to your site. Thanks Great job
Todd
CA, United States
2016-01-28
With little time to spare due to an upcoming event, the order was processed quickly and arrived on time.
William P
MI, United States
2016-01-28
I had to return my original purchase because the belt was to large. I did as suggested, and ordered a smaller size while I returned my original holster. All of the process was seamless, and I am very happy with the quality and cost of my purchase. I checked other sites, and was able to purchase a ammo belt and holster combination for about the same cost of just a holster at other manufactures. It is easy on the eye to. Wonderful tooling on the leather, and the 45 Long Colt cartridges fit snugly. I am very happy. Thanks for all you do!
Van W
CA, United States
2016-01-28
Easy web site to browse and shop. Very poor fit and quality of merchandise.
Doug
NJ, United States
2016-01-28
Web site is fun to surf. Products are terrific and I'd recommend highly. (db)
Frank
VA, United States
2016-01-28
Excellent experience. Excellent holster.
Don
MN, United States
2016-01-28
Top notch all the way!
Clark
TX, United States
2016-01-28
Excellent service and I was very happy with the clothing I received!
Anonymous Customer
GA, United States
2016-01-28
Shopping was simple. I found what I wanted, ordered it and received it quickly. I was very satisfied with my shopping experience.
Dan
NV, United States
2016-01-27
love the clothes and service.
Gene C
AB, Canada
2016-01-27
We were very pleased with the selection and speedy service, Thank you.
Kunochan
CA, United States
2016-01-27
I was really unsure when I ordered this item if the style, color, and especially the fit would work for me. But the waistcoat is just perfect. It's exactly what I needed for my Doctor Who cosplay (War Doctor), the workmanship is excellent, and it fits perfectly -- no tailoring required. I'm very happy! Thank you!
BunnyLasee
CA, United States
2016-01-27
Great service and product!
dennis e
2016-01-27
High quality at good prices
PLW
OR, United States
2016-01-27
A pleasant experience, I'd shop again.
LR52
GA, United States
2016-01-27
I think this company does a great job. Their products are well made and shipping is real good considering some lead times on special orders and considering I live cross country from California. Of course price is comparable to other companies, like theirs, but I would like to see better special offers than the few I receive on occasion. I talked to customer service not because of a problem, but needed some help in paying for my order with two credit cards. No, problem for them, they provided the help I needed.
Jeff H
NY, United States
2016-01-26
like the fit and quick delivery - just what I was looking for!
Bree
NY, United States
2016-01-26
I only respond to surveys that are worth an opinion. This one was. Let's talk about Noel!! He was awesome. Everyone hopes to have an employee like Noel on their team.
Alexander B
MI, United States
2016-01-25
The red ruby velvet dress made my girlfriend look absolutely stunning! We are old souls and dress up in our vintage clothing often for dates and such. The gray purse was a very nice touch as well, but I would not recommend it for "everyday" wear as the clasp was a little faulty.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service