Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-02-14

Cindy
CA, United States
2016-02-14
Bill
AR, United States
2016-02-14
stanley
2016-02-13
The shirt style and quality is superb! I always wear large size and perhaps should have ordered medium as it is a little large. Still i am pleased with the purchase. I intend to make future purchases. Thank you and keep up the good service. Regards Stan Ziolkowski
hardtacktom
CA, United States
2016-02-13
Uncle S
OH, United States
2016-02-12
D. Alexander
TX, United States
2016-02-12
The coat I bought was just what I was looking for. It is not a costume for me but a very functional coat. Our family owns a funeral home and during outside services this coat is very professional looking, goes very well with my other suits and is very warm. Thank you for the great product.
JAS
MA, United States
2016-02-12
Pat
NV, United States
2016-02-12
Charles
FL, United States
2016-02-12
Deb M
CA, United States
2016-02-12
Dave S
WI, United States
2016-02-12
Melissa
TN, United States
2016-02-12
I am very pleased with the product that I ordered from you and appreciate your prompt delivery. I kept it as a surprise for my husband and when the vest arrived he was thrilled with the quality and the fact that the vest has pockets. The product fit him perfectly and will be a great accessory to his Victorian costume that he uses every year for our Host of Christmas Past. Thank you for being available to serve us.
Sluggo
IL, United States
2016-02-12
Dead E
MT, United States
2016-02-12
Monty
CA, United States
2016-02-11
Flenoice G
OH, United States
2016-02-11
I S of Southern Maryland
MD, United States
2016-02-11
MorganS
VA, United States
2016-02-11
Prenestino
PA, United States
2016-02-11
coat initially was out of stock. I wrote asking about this and received a prompt reply telling me when it might be available. I asked to notify me when that happened, which they did one week later.
tholli48
GA, United States
2016-02-11
I loved the selection of vest offered, especially the colors. I even liked the size options for guys with plus sizes. Shipping was ahead of the projected schedule which made my total experience of shopping excellent. Five Stars.
David
Vic, Australia
2016-02-11
Jconn
MI, United States
2016-02-11
I love the coat! It was better quality than I expected. It was helpful that people noted it ran small.
Lael S
TX, United States
2016-02-11
Joe C
OR, United States
2016-02-11
Bud
2016-02-11
R.E. Russell J
TX, United States
2016-02-11
I really like the vest purchased. The quality was great and a perfect fit...overall, very satisfied with my purchase and the way things were handled by your company. I will order again! R.E. Russell Jr. Dallas, TX
Joe S
SC, United States
2016-02-11
Mimi
WA, United States
2016-02-11
Lamon
NY, United States
2016-02-11
Phil
CA, United States
2016-02-10
Gilbert
TX, United States
2016-02-08

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service