Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-02-14

Cindy
CA, United States
2016-02-14
Shipment was very fast, packed well. Quality of items was very, priced farily. Definitely recommend them.
Bill
AR, United States
2016-02-14
Delivery was fast product description was accurate good quality products I like them very much
stanley
2016-02-13
The shirt style and quality is superb! I always wear large size and perhaps should have ordered medium as it is a little large. Still i am pleased with the purchase. I intend to make future purchases. Thank you and keep up the good service. Regards Stan Ziolkowski
hardtacktom
CA, United States
2016-02-13
It was a great deal, and the size was perfect for my size 48
Uncle S
OH, United States
2016-02-12
Everything was great and was delivered quickly! So glad I found your site! It had all the period clothing we needed to make a custom Uncle Sam costume for a TV commercial!
D. Alexander
TX, United States
2016-02-12
The coat I bought was just what I was looking for. It is not a costume for me but a very functional coat. Our family owns a funeral home and during outside services this coat is very professional looking, goes very well with my other suits and is very warm. Thank you for the great product.
JAS
MA, United States
2016-02-12
Great product! Highly recommend:)
Pat
NV, United States
2016-02-12
Very nice quality items. Extremely happy with my purchase of the camel colored Loredo hat. The website is easy to use and the shipping was very prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this site to any friends looking for authentic reproductions of clothing, etc.
Charles
FL, United States
2016-02-12
Great online site ... Sizing charts were very helpful. Very fast delivery.
Deb M
CA, United States
2016-02-12
I love Historical Emporium! I'm always amazed at how quickly items are shipped and how great the communication is when I have a question. I also love the the clothing that I've ordered and am very impressed with the quality. Thank you!
Dave S
WI, United States
2016-02-12
Absolutely love the look and quality of my braces (Leather&Canvas) Both are top. Best place to shop for quality hands down, Thank you
Melissa
TN, United States
2016-02-12
I am very pleased with the product that I ordered from you and appreciate your prompt delivery. I kept it as a surprise for my husband and when the vest arrived he was thrilled with the quality and the fact that the vest has pockets. The product fit him perfectly and will be a great accessory to his victorian costume that he uses every year for our Host of Christmas Past. Thank you for being available to serve us.
Sluggo
IL, United States
2016-02-12
I am extremely pleased with every aspect of my experience with this outfit. Highest possible rating!
Dead E
MT, United States
2016-02-12
Quality products that look good.
Monty
CA, United States
2016-02-11
I purchased a detachable collar. The collar is a very simple garment piec and came as expected, with the exception of not being starched. (I didn't know that gentlelmen wore unstarched collars). Perhaps offering them starched and unstarched would benefit both you and your clients.?!? It arrived surprisingly fast; just afew days.
Flenoice G
OH, United States
2016-02-11
The customer service is great. The product is outstanding. I'm complimented every time I the items that I've purchased from Gentlemen's Emporium. I plan to purchase many more things. I love it Thanks F.E. Grace
I S of Southern Maryland
MD, United States
2016-02-11
I'm very impressed with the quality of the material and the speed of delivery.
MorganS
VA, United States
2016-02-11
My biggest issue, is lack of items in my size.
Prenestino
PA, United States
2016-02-11
Coat initially was out of stock. I wrote asking about this and received a prompt reply telling me when it might be available. I asked to notify me when that happened, which they did one week later.
tholli48
GA, United States
2016-02-11
I loved the selection of vest offered, especially the colors. I even liked the size options for guys with plus sizes. Shipping was ahead of the projected schedule which made my total experience of shopping excellent. Five Stars.
David
Vic, Australia
2016-02-11
Jconn
MI, United States
2016-02-11
I love the coat! It was better quality than I expected. It was helpful that people noted it ran small.
Lael S
TX, United States
2016-02-11
My shopping experience was positive from start to end! The site is so well organized and navigating was a breeze....I easily located every answer to every question I had. Love the selection... and the prices are so reasonable!
Joe C
OR, United States
2016-02-11
Great products price and service I will be returning for more
Bud
2016-02-11
Excellent quality, great service and a pleasure to do business with. I will return.
R.E. Russell J
TX, United States
2016-02-11
I really like the vest purchased. The quality was great and a perfect fit...overall, very satisfied with my purchase and the way things were handled by your company. I will order again! R.E. Russell Jr. Dallas, TX
Joe S
SC, United States
2016-02-11
Verry happy with overall purchase experience
Mimi
WA, United States
2016-02-11
Great clothing and great customer service! Fast shipping too.
Lamon
NY, United States
2016-02-11
Nice watch for the money. Wish it had a more silvery look instead of chrome.
Phil
CA, United States
2016-02-10
Thank you, See you soon
Gilbert
TX, United States
2016-02-08
Got my stuff caused it looked like some of my old scooter riding stuff

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service