Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-02-21

Cynthia
2016-02-21
Speedy
2016-02-20
Karen
MA, United States
2016-02-20
My husband's job requires a dress-casual wardrobe. The vests sold by gentleman's emporium add just the right touch of style and polish without being too formal. We initially ordered a medium size which proved to be too big for him, and we had no problem with the exchange -- in fact the person I spoke to by phone offered to process the replacement immediately so we'd have the new vest as quickly as possible. The smaller size is perfect, and my husband is delighted. Thanks for your prompt and friendly service!
RB
MN, United States
2016-02-20
Service was fast and trouble free. The vest fit great unfortunately the coat didn't but the material and finish was what I expected--excellent. the return was hassle free.
Richard S
Manawatu, New Zealand
2016-02-19
JW
2016-02-19
renhouse
MO, United States
2016-02-19
William C
2016-02-19
Bounty H
WI, United States
2016-02-19
Chadwik coat, customer s
CA, United States
2016-02-19
Very fast service, and quality coat.
Paul from O
NE, United States
2016-02-19
Splendid service; very nice shirt.
Bren 'n E
MN, United States
2016-02-18
David V
TX, United States
2016-02-18
Thefatguy
CA, United States
2016-02-18
Thurston
MD, United States
2016-02-18
linwood c
NC, United States
2016-02-18
i was really excited about my purchase and the timing was so fast. i have gotten lots of compliments about my coat and truly satisfied. i highly recommend this to everyone
STEVE S
SC, United States
2016-02-18
Dick B
WI, United States
2016-02-18
jsclipper
OH, United States
2016-02-18
My first purchase was a great one. On a short notice, spur of the moment I decided to go with fiends to an Civil War performance in period dress and Gentleman's Emporium provided all the accessories I needed. Since it was very tight on time I called the order in and they got them to me in OH extremely fast and and they arrived exactly when they promised and on time for the show. Thanks.
the m
MI, United States
2016-02-18
Gordy
MI, United States
2016-02-18
Liked your web site, good clear pictures. found what I wanted and placed an order. To my surprise, the holster arrived in two days. I like the holster and hope to have many years of usage. Thanks for a good experience. G
Portsider
2016-02-18
Jonathan H
CA, United States
2016-02-18
V. Fuller
2016-02-18
Gina
BC, Canada
2016-02-18
Pam
WA, United States
2016-02-18
Greg S
2016-02-18
Susan H
NJ, United States
2016-02-18
The shirt arrived promptly and is of excellent quality. Perfect for my husband to wear at our Victorian Home during our local house tours
Luap
TX, United States
2016-02-17
eldon s
WA, United States
2016-02-17
i have bought from western emporium before.....they have the coolest vests.
Cici
OH, United States
2016-02-17
When I needed quality western wear for an upscale western-themed costume party, I found exactly what I needed on your website. I purchased a shirt, a tie, a hat, suspenders and a badge. The quality of everything was first-rate. I would purchase from you again, and I have already recommended your website to others.
Rick A
CA, United States
2016-02-17
Steve
TX, United States
2016-02-16
Suit coats, shoes, pants, you name it, high quality every time. Items arrive pretty much ready to wear in most cases; shirt might need a touch up but what else could you expect arriving through the mail. I've had to return a vest that was a bit small for me but that was absolutely no problem at all. GE took the return and had the next size sent out immediately. Awesome customer service. Thanks GE!
CS
PA, United States
2016-02-15
mojo
NE, United States
2016-02-15
Bought this coat for MaryPoppins community playhouse production. Nice quality, looks great on stage. Delivery prompt and nicely packaged.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service