Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-02-28

sonny
OR, United States
2016-02-26
Every thing went just great with my ordering experience. I received exactly what I ordered, the product was very nice, better than expected. Shipping was very fast, price was great, much less than I would have paid elsewhere. Overall experience was very good to fantastic. Thank you western emporium.
Inkpen20
GA, United States
2016-02-26
Yolanda
NM, United States
2016-02-26
P Kerr
TN, United States
2016-02-26
John C
FL, United States
2016-02-26
Cassandra
TX, United States
2016-02-26
Rush
NY, United States
2016-02-26
Charles L
FL, United States
2016-02-26
I actually ran into the website by researching Boater Hats. I was enthralled by the vintage inspired gentlemen's clothing. I placed my order and paid with my credit card. My excellent hat was delivered 2 weeks later in great condition. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product and how easy it was to order.
Azure
ON, Canada
2016-02-25
Linda H
FL, United States
2016-02-25
I had a question before I bought the pants I was looking at. Although the sizing was based on waist measurements, there was no where that said hip measurements. I sent an e-mail asking if they knew the numbers, and they quickly sent back the hip measurements for the size I was looking at. Super polite and aiding me in what may had seemed like an odd request.
Kelly
NJ, United States
2016-02-25
R
OR, United States
2016-02-25
Shane
2016-02-25
I've been putting together a victorian look for a social group and quality and speed make me come back time and again. The clothing is superb.
HML
NY, United States
2016-02-25
There are some occasions that call for a particular dressing up! I have found things here that are scarce otherwise. Great Fit Classic Look I'll be back.
Billy the Kid
PA, United States
2016-02-25
Heru
NY, United States
2016-02-25
david p
2016-02-25
cyborg_hamlet
NY, United States
2016-02-25
I order two pairs of pants in the last 18 months. They are nice and have an unusual cat that one can't find anywhere else. They much are better than costume quality but not as nice as actual vintage. But def good for the price.
Horatio
CA, United States
2016-02-25
The selection and styles and customer service was great. Had to return a pair of trousers. Entire transaction was resolved in less than a week's time! I ordered a frock and had to have it tailored, but I sort of expected that - as I also had to have two wing-tipped shirts tailored. (Frankly, though, I don't think you can expect to buy clothes online and have them fit perfectly - except by fluke.) A bit pricey, but considering that these are likely one-time purchases ... I think it's worth it.
Thomas G
2016-02-25
Gary W
TX, United States
2016-02-25
Anonymous Customer
VA, United States
2016-02-25
housejarl
MN, United States
2016-02-24
Bennett C
NJ, United States
2016-02-24
I emailed a question about the particular vest I was interested in. I received a prompt and helpful response the next business day which ultimately helped me to decide to buy the item. The customer rep even sent me a photo attachment of the real vest that the replica was designed from (as it appears in a museum). The vest is beautiful and fits me well. Very pleased with this purchase.
Nolabird
LA, United States
2016-02-24
I contacted your customer service dept to ask lots of questions about your ladies riding pants. Not only was the rep professional and courteous, she helped me decide which pants to purchase. Her description was spot on! It's hard to imagine a product that you are unfamiliar with. Her assistance made the process easy.
John
AK, United States
2016-02-24
It's a bit spendy, but the quality is excellent! Shipping was great! I needed a vest for a banquet and it arrived one week early.
RM
CO, United States
2016-02-24
D.J.
AB, Canada
2016-02-22
Jeffrey C
NC, United States
2016-02-22
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2016-02-22
Love the site and products. The staff I spoke with were very helpful with my exchange, sizing and new purchases. I was able to put together a Steam Punk outfit together for my son for a very reasonable price and it looks great with his top hat.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service