Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-03-06

ErneiO
LA, United States
2016-03-05
Big P
CA, United States
2016-03-04
Randall W. H
CA, United States
2016-03-04
Patrick
2016-03-04
Jery
NV, United States
2016-03-04
J. Boggs
OK, United States
2016-03-04
Bruce
FL, United States
2016-03-03
John m
TX, United States
2016-03-03
I liked the holster that I purchased.but it didn't fit my 22 3.75 heritage roughrider. it was just too loose. when put in the holster.thank you.
marytravel
TN, United States
2016-03-03
Very nice Over coat, good quality and true to size
Robert
CA, United States
2016-03-03
Wayne
PA, United States
2016-03-03
Tarie
WA, United States
2016-03-03
springer
2016-03-03
George
PA, United States
2016-03-03
Anne
CA, United States
2016-03-03
Darren R
IA, United States
2016-03-03
pro_costumer
OH, United States
2016-03-03
The items we ordered (2 period vests, and a pair of fall front breeches) were great quality as always, and were delivered ahead of the promised "rush" date!
John S
WA, United States
2016-03-03
Neil U
NC, United States
2016-03-03
Pat B
TX, United States
2016-03-03
J Smith
PA, United States
2016-03-03
Very nice coat for the price,well made with nice fabric. Can't wait to wear it. Planning on using it for wearing in a modern setting too. Thank you.
Tom
NJ, United States
2016-03-03
Quality of clothes, time of delivery, and overall satisfaction with company are very highly rated. I live in victorian Cape May and appreciate the availability of clothing to wear when performing house tours, trolley rides and school presentations.
Dave
TX, United States
2016-03-02
Paul
UT, United States
2016-03-02
Was looking for something stylish and simple. I have a beautiful pocket watch and Double Albert chain and fob the vest gave the added flavor needed. Very stylish.
Peter O
NS, Canada
2016-03-02
Lisa P
MD, United States
2016-03-02
I liked all of the items I ordered. I received compliments on the two hats, fan and gloves. I did not wear the dress I ordered as I did not like the quality of the material. The style of the dress was nice though. Customer service was EXCEPTIONAL!!!! I had a special order request and my items were delivered on time as promised. My Husband's derby hat was wonderful. He received many compliments. The quality of the hat was quite fine.
Mr. S
NY, United States
2016-03-02
The John Bull top hat was an excellent deal. At the price for this item, I did not expect it to be fully lined and was pleasantly surprised when it was. My brass goggles look very nice on this chateaux.
James F
MS, United States
2016-02-29
Your, Ms. Eve, was invaluable with a return hat. My boss thought is too high top and wanted a lower top hat. Ms. Eve was notified and in the turn-around of a week or less I received replacement hat and my boss was absolutely satisfied. Your product and customer service was on the mark. Excellent!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service