Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-03-20

Justin
Surrey, United Kingdom
2016-03-20
Phil
FL, United States
2016-03-20
Despite of drastical care of size control during the ordering.... pants, shirts were too large...and must be re adjusted. Otherwise, quality is as I was expecting.
Karen R
TX, United States
2016-03-18
Ordered several different dresses till I found the right size for me. Quality is really good and very well made. Received items quickly.
Charlotte
FL, United States
2016-03-18
Roberta
FL, United States
2016-03-18
Caleb M
WA, United States
2016-03-18
The arrival speed was very good. The vest was a bit smaller than i had anticipated but it will work out fine. Very lovely garment.
Dean
MN, United States
2016-03-18
Phil
2016-03-18
Quick delivery on unique products. Quality is good, but sizing on the shirts is a little big.
Ziro
PA, United States
2016-03-17
jinx
CA, United States
2016-03-17
Karen
CT, United States
2016-03-17
Mibbly
OH, United States
2016-03-17
Justin
AZ, United States
2016-03-17
I did a lot of searching on the internet for a six-gun belt and holster and Western Emporium was the best bang for the buck! Excellent customer service! Shipping was very fast! Product exactly as described. The leather strap that mates with the buckle could be just a little thicker. I am concerned that it may wear down and break over time but compared to the price of my alternative options I am very satisfied with this product.
Angela K
PA, United States
2016-03-17
M
GA, United States
2016-03-16
Jackson
NY, United States
2016-03-16
Charles B
TX, United States
2016-03-16
Overall, this is an excellent site. Very easy to use and the customer service is outstanding. I would recommend these folks to anyone looking for Victorian/ western wear.
M mcdonald
PA, United States
2016-03-16
Richelle
OK, United States
2016-03-16
John
NY, United States
2016-03-16
Dot
FL, United States
2016-03-16
Steve B
CA, United States
2016-03-16
I purchased a western rig, holster/cartridge belt for a single action .45 long Colt. Quality was better than expected as was the price.
Anonymous Customer
2016-03-16
Bill P
NY, United States
2016-03-16
Rich R
TN, United States
2016-03-15
Wanda
TX, United States
2016-03-15
Gerry A
VA, United States
2016-03-14

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service