Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-04-03

Raymond
CO, United States
2016-04-03
Remarkably fast delivery service. (Faster than an Amazon Prime delivery for an order I made the same day.) Very pleased with the quality of the product, a vest. But this vest model fit too tight, unfortunately. Would prefer prices to be a little lower on this and other models that I will consider at Gentleman's Emporium to replace it.
A&W
ON, Canada
2016-04-02
Kenny f
KS, United States
2016-04-01
Mark
MO, United States
2016-04-01
Reginald Frobisher-Smythe, K
IL, United States
2016-04-01
The quality and style of the products that I have purchased from Historical Emporium surpass any other clothing I have ever purchased. I highly recommend the clothing and accessories available here and I shop here regularly. Great stuff at great prices, great service, great delivery... five stars all the way.
Temple U
PA, United States
2016-04-01
Ryan F
TN, United States
2016-04-01
I order a .22 holster for my wife. Not sure of the size (women's sizes confuse me, seriously how many inches is a jean size 6-8? anyway..) and had to return to get correct size. The staff were fantastic and I had the replacement within five days of calling. That included me returning the original the them sending the correct size. The holster looks and fits great.
Mark P
2016-04-01
Lawman602
MA, United States
2016-04-01
My shopping experience with westernemporium.com was a pleasure. I had a small problem with the hammer loop on the holster, but when I contacted them, they sent me a new gun belt and holster along with a return label so it wouldn't cost me anything to return it. I received the new belt and holster in a short amount of time and it was perfect in every way. So I am very pleased with the product and the service and have no problem with dealing with them again.
Valley Center Vaqueros Rose Parade T
CA, United States
2016-03-31
Alan B
WA, United States
2016-03-31
Bought 2 shirts from you, Loved the Quality, But the shirts 4 XL 59 inches not 61 to 63inch as advertised.Otherwise all is well.
JD M
KS, United States
2016-03-31
Good customer service. Great looking shirt. My only issue is that the product name and number online don't match up with the name and number on the actual product label. The reason I mention this is because I thought I had ordered a different shirt after taking a lot of time to decide between two choices. When I got the shirt I thought it was the wrong one, and trying to match the tag on the shirt to the online product item number did not help (also the brand wasn't mentioned online which threw me for another loop). I finally concluded the item was correct and I am satisfied with the merchandise.
William T
AZ, United States
2016-03-31
I have purchased over a dozen dress vest plus shirts, a Hat and ties. Everything I purchased was as spoken of, so I am a very happy customer. Anyone who wants quality should buy here.
Dan
AB, Canada
2016-03-31
Ronald W
TX, United States
2016-03-31
Vic
IA, United States
2016-03-31
Beautiful dress and it fits perfectly. Thanks you western emporium so much! It came ahead of schedule and the price was fair. I will happily use this service again.
Ga / Tn Mason
TN, United States
2016-03-31
I purchased a brown 4 pocket vest it was backordered they got in an to me before my event. I immediately ordered a black one to have both colors. This is a total of 3 purchases over the past few years. Will buy again when need arises.
Sharon
2016-03-31
The vest is good quality, well made, and very suitable for what I need it for. The price was right also. Thanks.
Roger L
IA, United States
2016-03-31
Dan
NH, United States
2016-03-31
Edith
MT, United States
2016-03-31
Alan
CA, United States
2016-03-30
Rex
2016-03-30
Rick
GA, United States
2016-03-30
Kopdoc
ME, United States
2016-03-30
Dan W
HI, United States
2016-03-30
Marc W
CA, United States
2016-03-30
Jim K
2016-03-30

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service