Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-04-03

Raymond
CO, United States
2016-04-03
Remarkably fast delivery service. (Faster than an Amazon Prime delivery for an order I made the same day.) Very pleased with the quality of the product, a vest. But this vest model fit too tight, unfortunately. Would prefer prices to be a little lower on this and other models that I will consider at Gentleman's Emporium to replace it.
A&W
ON, Canada
2016-04-02
The jackets are excellent quality! Very satisfied with our purchase and they arrived in a timely manner... Thank you!
Kenny f
KS, United States
2016-04-01
You did a great job it was UPS was the problem then they sent it back you return it by priority mail I then return it for 3X got it today fits fine
Mark
MO, United States
2016-04-01
It's the best hat I have ever had in my life!!
Reginald Frobisher-Smythe, K
IL, United States
2016-04-01
The quality and style of the products that I have purchased from Historical Emporium surpass any other clothing I have ever purchased. I highly recommend the clothing and accessories available here and I shop here regularly. Great stuff at great prices, great service, great delivery... five stars all the way.
Temple U
PA, United States
2016-04-01
Customer service is always helpful! Very useful period clothing for theater. Everything fits well, is made well and sold at a affordable price.
Ryan F
TN, United States
2016-04-01
I order a .22 holster for my wife. Not sure of the size (women's sizes confuse me, seriously how many inches is a jean size 6-8? anyway..) and had to return to get correct size. The staff were fantastic and I had the replacement within five days of calling. That included me returning the original the them sending the correct size. The holster looks and fits great.
Mark P
2016-04-01
Item was out of stock. Customer Service was extremely diligent in asking if I wanted to be notified when back in stock and on subsequent follow ups.
Lawman602
MA, United States
2016-04-01
My shopping experience with westernemporium.com was a pleasure. I had a small problem with the hammer loop on the holster, but when I contacted them, they sent me a new gun belt and holster along with a return label so it wouldn't cost me anything to return it. I received the new belt and holster in a short amount of time and it was perfect in every way. So I am very pleased with the product and the service and have no problem with dealing with them again.
Valley Center Vaqueros Rose Parade T
CA, United States
2016-03-31
Dealing with your company was a complete pleasure. At the beginning I sent an email with a question about obtaining a certain quantity of items. I heard back quickly with great information. When I placed the order I dealt with a gal in your office, she was absolutely awesome. My product shipped quickly and the quality of the hats is amazing.
Alan B
WA, United States
2016-03-31
Bought 2 shirts from you, Loved the Quality, But the shirts 4 XL 59 inches not 61 to 63inch as advertised.Otherwise all is well.
JD M
KS, United States
2016-03-31
Good customer service. Great looking shirt. My only issue is that the product name and number online don't match up with the name and number on the actual product label. The reason I mention this is because I thought I had ordered a different shirt after taking a lot of time to decide between two choices. When I got the shirt I thought it was the wrong one, and trying to match the tag on the shirt to the online product item number did not help (also the brand wasn't mentioned online which threw me for another loop). I finally concluded the item was correct and I am satisfied with the merchandise.
William T
AZ, United States
2016-03-31
I have purchased over a dozen dress vest plus shirts, a Hat and ties. Everything I purchased was as spoken of, so I am a very happy customer. Anyone who wants quality should buy here.
Dan
AB, Canada
2016-03-31
Lightning fast shipping. I was really impressed and very pleased.
Ronald W
TX, United States
2016-03-31
I got exactly what I was wanting and expect. Every thing was as it was shown on the net. I could not have been happier.
Vic
IA, United States
2016-03-31
Beautiful dress and it fits perfectly. Thanks you western emporium so much! It came ahead of schedule and the price was fair. I will happily use this service again.
Ga / Tn Mason
TN, United States
2016-03-31
I purchased a brown 4 pocket vest it was backordered they got in an to me before my event. I immediately ordered a black one to have both colors. This is a total of 3 purchases over the past few years. Will buy again when need arises.
Sharon
2016-03-31
The vest is good quality, well made, and very suitable for what I need it for. The price was right also. Thanks.
Roger L
IA, United States
2016-03-31
Quality and customer service was terrific! Quality of products are excellent!
Dan
NH, United States
2016-03-31
The product was exactly what I was looking for, you price beat anyone out there with similar product and the delivery was faster than estimated. I could not ask for better.
Edith
MT, United States
2016-03-31
Excellent service and a team willing to go the distance. Needed a particular jacket (that we found no where else) by prom, only a week away. We revived jacket and were worried it was too small. They sent out the next size the same day. We were able to return the extra jacket with a rapid refund. Great team!
Alan
CA, United States
2016-03-30
The quality of the clothes that I received was amazing. The comfort was also exceptional.
Rex
2016-03-30
fun stuff- wore it at a wedding- everybody loved it
Rick
GA, United States
2016-03-30
NO bad experience ,either with your products I have purchased or with your customer service,who have always replied promptly and intelligently to my stupid questions.
Kopdoc
ME, United States
2016-03-30
Definitely will shop there again.
Dan W
HI, United States
2016-03-30
Delivery time exceptional since I live on Maui,HI...The quality of the products I purchased was top notch. The Homburg and Boater hats are now part of my collection. Very happy with every aspect of your services.
Marc W
CA, United States
2016-03-30
I ordered the wrong size and the representative changed my order and I received the correct size without waiting too long.
Jim K
2016-03-30

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service