Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-04-10

Latigo L
2016-04-10
Good customer service with rapid shipping. I will be back.
Cowboy F
MD, United States
2016-04-10
Staff is very helpful and made this easy.
Anonymous Customer
2016-04-08
Products seem of good quality,shipped quickly,timely notification of status.
Richard
WA, United States
2016-04-08
I ordered 4 shirts, a work vest , pants, sleeve garters, and suspenders. All of these items fit great, true to size, and excellent quality. Im very happy with each item. I initially ordered the wrong size vest and had to exchange it. No problem or hassle. I simply printed their return form, wrote in why I was exchanging it, and shipped it back, on Saturday, by the following Saturday I had my vest. I wore some of these items while on vacation starting the same day, back in Deadwood South Dakota.
marvinpastor
WA, United States
2016-04-08
Great, Great, Great, !!!!
Frank
NM, United States
2016-04-08
Nice frock coat, just like my great great grandfather's!
Childe R
WA, United States
2016-04-08
Ordered a size too small and immediately reordered the correct size. Sent the original item back with paperwork and somehow was sent a "replacement". Suddenly I had two homburgs! I probably filled the paper work out incorrectly or something. In any case your courteous and professional staff sorted it all out paid for my shipping and all is well!
Ed S
CA, United States
2016-04-07
Just the ticket for the price. feels good, looks good and my 45LC Single Action Pistol feels right at home. Sure, you could spend 4-600 bucks for a rig, But for the money, you can't beat it! I was worried about the fit when ordering, but if you follow the directions on measuring you will be good to go.
Elaryia
BC, Canada
2016-04-07
High quality merchandise, delivered very quickly
David
TN, United States
2016-04-07
The products and service were top notch. Delivery was as promised, product was high quality. I would recommend your services to others.
Quick s
2016-04-07
I was very surprised at how quickly I received the product I ordered. WOW!
mrpeebotty
PA, United States
2016-04-07
Overall, great. Friendly people and very great resolution skills.
David E
CA, United States
2016-04-07
Marie gave us 5 Star Customer Service. Went the Extra Mile ensure we got the products (red firefighter style bib shirts for the SFFD 150th Anniversary Kick-Off event) very quickly. We are both grateful and impressed.
Lisa
MS, United States
2016-04-06
Beautiful product! Excellent transaction. Thanks
Katrina
MI, United States
2016-04-06
I older the two sides hip bag for my daughter it came faster tha expected the quality was way better than we expected. My daughter was thrilled!!! We will,be back to order more items soon! Thanks so,much
Alfraido P
2016-04-06
I was looking for quality vintage costumes and theme costumes. Glad I discovered GE. Very nice quality and service. I'll be back. Thanks againb, Mh
WorshipfulHat
AZ, United States
2016-04-05
The customer service was awesome. I had a prepaid Amex card and paid the rest with my debit. I called and the lady I spoke to was pleasant and helpful. I was disappointed in the two day shipping taking three days though.
Ray
CT, United States
2016-04-05
The holster set is awesome as is the pistol. The only question I have on the pistol is the actual finish. The metal is nicely polished but appears " distressed " markings in the metal that I assume adds to the authenticity. If there is supposed to be no distress marks and only a highly polished finish (like a chrome bumper on a car), please let me know. Thanks, Ray
MSW
AL, United States
2016-04-04
Very very fast delivery and very very well made! Fabric is thick and durable - will keep this for years. Many more vests to buy from you guys!
chartier
CO, United States
2016-04-04
We ordered this vest for our wedding. The quality of the vest is amazing the size was right on and we received the vest in 2 days of ordering since it looked great we are ordering 7 more for all the groomsmen plus our dad's thank you!!
D. Boyd
NY, United States
2016-04-04
I purchased the sable cotton vest in blk. and brown. I like the quality of the garment, however the only complaint that I have is the button holes. Its my opinion that they could be better reinforced for durability and longevity. Other than that minor issue this vest is great, I wear them all the time. I constantly get second and third looks and sometimes nods of approval... not to mention the out right compliments " hey I like that vest" etc. Really can't go wrong here. I'm 5'11" 230 muscular and the large fits me best. I bought 1 in large and XL. D. Boyd

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service