Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-04-17

jscl
OH, United States
2016-04-16
Martin
PA, United States
2016-04-16
I am 5'11, 308 and have looked all over the internet for quality and affordable big men's vests. And I found exactly this at Gentleman's Emporium! Their 3XLT vests are a perfect fit for me but can wear the 3XL except it feel just a tad bit short for my height. Gentlemen's Emporium beat all of the other sites hands down. They offer the best selection of men's vests anywhere! Not only are their vests handsome but their vests are constructed with the finest and most quality materials that give these vest character and charm unsurpassed by most. Their customer service is also the friendliest and most informative that I have ever encountered. And shipping is lighting fast -- two day delivery! I intend to remain a happy and loyal customer for a very long time. Thank you much GE!
heather
IL, United States
2016-04-15
Jacqueline
MS, United States
2016-04-15
Andrew
2016-04-15
I was pleased on all counts. The size guide was quite good, the product it self is of course still new but appears well made and is just about exactly what was represented. The packaging for shipping was also well done, very much handled with care and designed to arrive in excellent condition. In addition, I had several conversations with Marie at customer service who was responsive, rapid, and knowledgeable. I must admit I didn't know what to expect, but you only have so much competition for smoking jackets so I figured give it a whirl and I have to say really delivered all around. Thank you and I will most probably be back.
Tony D
2016-04-15
Joe Edd N
TX, United States
2016-04-15
C.Gryphon
MO, United States
2016-04-15
Glen
ON, Canada
2016-04-15
Nate
PA, United States
2016-04-15
cheryl
MA, United States
2016-04-15
Jay
AZ, United States
2016-04-15
I live in Prescott Valley, Arizona, I enjoy making may own fashion statement. I like to mix historical and contemporary western wear. For interest I also like to mix western and wear hats from 40 and 30's. Recently contacted customer service in San Jose, California regarding vest I had ordered and wanted to cancel. I spoke to (Marie) same person before very patient and helpful assisted with cancellation and new order. Have ordered vests, shirts, trousers, in past. Most recently ordered Brushed twill coat (Vigilante coat) U.S. made excellent merchandise great look sleeves a bit long will have tailored. No complaints great service received merchandise promptly. Would highly recommend.
L. G. Kersey Jr
NC, United States
2016-04-14
I've selected several vest, 2 gamblers hats, several puff ties and a tie pin . I've been very satisfied with my orders thus far and I look forward to more orders in the future .
BOB S
FL, United States
2016-04-14
BEING A PAST CUSTOMER OF YOUR GREAT QUALITY DRESS ITEMS I WILL PROUDLY WEAR THE THE GOLD vest JUST PURCHASED WHEN I MAKE MY NEXT TRIP TO TOMBSTONE ON WYATT EARP DAYS IN MAY. VERY HAPPY WITH FIT AND AND QUALITY.
dave
TX, United States
2016-04-14
Gary K
AZ, United States
2016-04-14
Thomas L
AZ, United States
2016-04-14
I would recommend anyone looking for western gear to use this site.
greg
DE, United States
2016-04-14
period style dress shirt not found anywhere else at reasonable price.
GAGal
GA, United States
2016-04-14
DL
MA, United States
2016-04-14
Arthur
OH, United States
2016-04-14
Purchased a brown belt and holster for my .22 revolver. Excellent product and when I wanted to exchange it for black, I sent my return back. Western Emporium received it on Monday, and I received my exchange on Saturday! Fast turn around and great customer service!
Mike
UT, United States
2016-04-14
Vest is a perfect addition to my collection. I already have several shirts, pants and one other vest. The selection is amazing and the quality is top notch. The attention to detail is very impressive.
Dorothy M
TX, United States
2016-04-14
The late victorian hat is gorgeous and came in three days or so after the order, a week before our play. I had many compliments on it. Even my minister, a guest at the play, wanted to know where I got it! Now I want the black one!
Sandrea W
CA, United States
2016-04-13
Michelle
OH, United States
2016-04-13
We love the items we purchased for our Mardi Gras party with a steampunk twist.
Nick B
IN, United States
2016-04-12
John
WI, United States
2016-04-11
I just love my emerald vest and received several compliments on it. Since that purchase, I have purchased several products from your company and have found them all to be excellent quality. Your shipping is always quicker than any other mail order company I use. You are my first choice for vintage clothing.

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service