Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-04-24

Bryan L
MI, United States
2016-04-24
Destiny Lodge No. 856 F
CA, United States
2016-04-23
The hats were ordered on a Friday, and we're delivered on the following Monday. Hats were exactly what we were expecting. Only wish you would stock vests with the Masonic emblem on them.
Anonymous Customer
CA, United States
2016-04-23
Carter
2016-04-23
Butch
WI, United States
2016-04-22
Corinna
TX, United States
2016-04-22
I ordered 5 vests for the groomsmen in my son's wedding. Upon talking to the bride four days before the wedding, I found out that I was supposed to have ordered one for my son as well! I called customer service, and the girl who helped me was SO nice, helpful, and sympathetic to my plight. She promised to talk to the warehouse herself to make sure the vest for the groom was shipped out immediately, and she delivered on that promise. Couldn't be more satisfied with the customer service. It was awesome. And the vests themselves were even nicer looking than the photos depicted. All around great product.
W. Duffy
MN, United States
2016-04-22
Wonderful! Simply wonderful! This coat is classic. You can wear it with anything. For street wear or Cosplay.
Amy
FL, United States
2016-04-22
Beth
KY, United States
2016-04-22
jmb
MI, United States
2016-04-22
Anonymous Customer
2016-04-22
I have ordered a 3x vest previously and it was fine. I ordered another one recently and it is NOT 3x but several inches less. I phoned twice but have not received any response or reply as to what to do with this vest which I cannot use. I was surprised and very disappointed with this order and will no longer use this vendor since I cannot rely upon information given or service after sale. Arlie Spargur
Anonymous Customer
TX, United States
2016-04-22
Bob M
TN, United States
2016-04-22
Larry
CO, United States
2016-04-21
There was a question about the shipping ad dress and Emporium emailed me. Verified ad dress and my order was at my the next day!!! Absolutely awesome products and services.
DB
AL, United States
2016-04-21
JERRY B
MD, United States
2016-04-21
rik
OH, United States
2016-04-21
Excellent service. Awesome clothing. I love western stuff. I was born in the wrong erra. Your company is the bomb I will without a doubt tell my friend s and also order from you again. My vest was cool. Good quality. Right size. Thanks for your product. See you soon. Rik
bman0027
NM, United States
2016-04-21
Oh man great experience with this company. Always wanted a holster and belt pretty much exactly like the one I purchased. Goes great with my Ruger .357. Had to return my belt due to my error in size, but great service on there end to get the correct one. Can honestly say I'm a happy customer.
Jim
NV, United States
2016-04-21
everything fit just great thank you ps I bought my 2nd holster this week thanks again Jim
Pleased in B
MA, United States
2016-04-21
Tim S
2016-04-21
CJ
MO, United States
2016-04-21
Diane
IL, United States
2016-04-21
We ordered a sack coat for an upcoming event. When it came, it did not fit, so we ordered another and it came immediately. The woman who helped me on the phone was friendly and helpful. We will be ordering another coat soon from Gentlemens Emporium. The quality of the coat, the reasonable price and the speedy delivery are all excellent.
West attire in I
ID, United States
2016-04-21
I've ordered canvas trousers, a striped pull-over shirt, suspenders, and just recently a tie and frock coat. No complaints other than the trousers were 5" to long, nothing my sewing wife couldn't fix, and I need to shed some pound around the middle..... so far I'm tickled to death!!!!
Ron
OK, United States
2016-04-21
I have purchased many items from you great people. As always, the quality, fit and finish was outstanding. I have never had an issue with any of the products, and I am sure if I had, your outstanding customer service would have taken care of it. I really like your company! I can get just about any article of clothing I need for, western, Steampunk, or Victorian cosplay!
Sam Q
CA, United States
2016-04-21
town c
OH, United States
2016-04-21
An excellent choice. The coat fit perfectly except for the sleeves that had to be shortened, but that is always the case since I'm "short armed."
Mickey
ON, Canada
2016-04-21
john k
MI, United States
2016-04-21
Sami
GA, United States
2016-04-21
A really nice shopping experience. When I first ordered I thought the price was way high. Then I got my dress. It is awesome. Will last for many years. Received confirmation of purchase right away and confirmation of shipping within a few days. Received my dress within a week of ordering.
Anonymous Customer
OK, United States
2016-04-21
Hideko
PA, United States
2016-04-21
I used the expedited shipping because it was a last-minute purchase for a play that was opening in a week. The website said my delivery would arrive Friday morning at the latest. That was fine, since the play opened Friday night, but a little nerve-wracking. Much to my surprise, everything arrived Monday, in time for the dress rehearsal. Well done!
Anonymous Customer
2016-04-21
Wild Horse J
BC, Canada
2016-04-21
Mark
2016-04-20
L Showalter
AZ, United States
2016-04-20
John E
MN, United States
2016-04-20
caberry01
IN, United States
2016-04-20
Scotch Broth W
Franken, Deutschland
2016-04-20
Pat F
CA, United States
2016-04-19
I was looking for an Edwardian style dress for a theme dinner we were attending. I was very pleased with the assortment of women's wear and also men's wear for this time period. The quality of the dress is excellent, and well worth the price.
RBurgeno
2016-04-18

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service