Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-05-15

Lynne
AZ, United States
2016-05-15
Brenda
NY, United States
2016-05-14
Tom C
NJ, United States
2016-05-14
george
VA, United States
2016-05-14
we searched and searched for a supplier of button suspenders you are a blessing to my heart and my caregiver.
Robb
GA, United States
2016-05-14
The vest is better than expected. Well made. The only thing I would change would be the width of the pockets and the depth. A bit wider and deeper would be perfect.
Louis C. Doeg I
RI, United States
2016-05-14
M. Caron
MB, Canada
2016-05-14
Anonymous Customer
2016-05-13
Alfraido P
FL, United States
2016-05-13
Gabriel
CA, United States
2016-05-13
Jeffrey F
WI, United States
2016-05-13
Papa Bear R
VT, United States
2016-05-13
A very well made shirt and very comfortable to wear. Wore it every night for two weeks as the character of Mr. Bumble in a production of "Oliver". Very durable and easy to wash as well.
James S
LA, United States
2016-05-13
Chauffeur J
OR, United States
2016-05-12
Sherman,from the "Indiana Brass B
PA, United States
2016-05-12
Perry
MB, Canada
2016-05-12
Lisa B
CA, United States
2016-05-12
Barry H
IN, United States
2016-05-12
Angie
IL, United States
2016-05-12
Sarge
MO, United States
2016-05-12
A Texas Belle
TX, United States
2016-05-11
My questions were answered, guidance given was right on target, it is a perfect fit and was enjoyed by all who saw this beautiful blouse. Delivery was much faster than I expected and was a joy to be able to wear this jewel at an historical event. Thanks for making this event memorable for us all.
Alison H
MA, United States
2016-05-11
It is very hard to find an attachable collar for an old-fashioned shirt so I was very pleased to find your site for my theatrical needs. I would suggest that you also find a source for 1910-20's stiff celluloid collars with rounded edges. I know they were available for theaters in the 80s but haven't seen them recently.
richard
CA, United States
2016-05-11
Awesome derby, super quick delivery, gonna buy a vest later
tbpd
IA, United States
2016-05-11
Delivery was within 3 days without paying for speedy delivery. Needed within 2 weeks so was surprised to see the package so quickly. shirt had great detail. Fabric was lightweight, which for our usage is good, since it will be for summer usage outdoors.
Rhonda
AB, Canada
2016-05-11
We were only disappointed in the boots we ordered as they were much larger than a regular size. The rest of the items are exactly what we wanted and as described.
Joe D
NV, United States
2016-05-11
Had a issue on the cowboy holster & belt size. Not very specific on belt sizes. Belts don,t have enough loop holes for expansion. Had to purchase a Triple K belt product, they make it for more room to expand. Sorry
Happy C
MO, United States
2016-05-10
Kirk N
ID, United States
2016-05-09
So far I've ordered a pull over dress shirt, tie, canvas trousers, and a frock coat, all have fit to a T, with the exception of the trousers, had to shorten the legs a few inches. My experience with GE has been great, service and shipping friendly and fast!!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service