Prices and Availability Subject to Change. Please call 800-997-4311 for more Information.





Shopper Award

Historical Emporium Reviews & Ratings - Customer Service



At Historical Emporium, we aim to deliver truly excellent customer service.

We use Shopper Approved, an independent customer ratings service, to ensure that we are meeting that promise, and we invite you to browse ALL of our customer reviews to judge for yourself.

Please contact us if you have any questions.



Customer Reviews, Week Ending 2016-05-15

Lynne
AZ, United States
2016-05-15
Your web site was extremely easy to use. Products I purchased looked exactly as depicted on the site. Quality was decent and arrived in a timely fashion.
Brenda
NY, United States
2016-05-14
I love the service. I ordered a few things and the care taken with packing was quality care. The items are good quality and well made.
Tom C
NJ, United States
2016-05-14
Just plan, old fashioned, good all the way around. Easy to order, and quick to receive. Keep up the great work!
george
VA, United States
2016-05-14
we searched and searched for a supplier of button suspenders you are a blessing to my heart and my caregiver.
Robb
GA, United States
2016-05-14
The vest is better than expected. Well made. The only thing I would change would be the width of the pockets and the depth. A bit wider and deeper would be perfect.
Louis C. Doeg I
RI, United States
2016-05-14
I am very impressed with the prompt service and quality of the merchandise. You came highly recommended from male docents at Hearthside House Museum, Lincoln, RI. I will be updating my period wardrobe for future events at Hearthside.
M. Caron
MB, Canada
2016-05-14
Great service, great products, thank you, keep it up thank you. Marc Caron from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada.
Anonymous Customer
2016-05-13
i WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZED AT HOW FAST MY ORDER ARRIVED, AND I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY AND CRAFTMANSHIP OF THE PRODUCTS I ORDERED
Alfraido P
FL, United States
2016-05-13
Customer service folks went out of their way to help me find what I needed. That is impressive. Thanks again...
Gabriel
CA, United States
2016-05-13
Needed the item for an upcoming event I will be attending, it fits the bill perfectly, though if the date weren't coming up so fast I honestly would have probably looked elsewhere. However, this was all my thoughts before I actually received the item. The build quality is excellent, it is absolutely stunning, and the item actually got to me the very next day. I was so shocked by that because it was so far off from the estimated arrival date that I thought there was a mistake with the postal service until I opened it. Will definitely be shopping here again.
Jeffrey F
WI, United States
2016-05-13
Papa Bear R
VT, United States
2016-05-13
A very well made shirt and very comfortable to wear. Wore it every night for two weeks as the character of Mr. Bumble in a production of "Oliver". Very durable and easy to wash as well.
James S
LA, United States
2016-05-13
I'm well satisfied with my hole order yes I will order a lot more, thanks for the great service.
Chauffeur J
OR, United States
2016-05-12
I purchased my duster to keep in style, as I will be chauffeuring some media people on a tour of the Columbia River Gorge in my 1915 Model T Ford for the 100 th celebration of the completion of the historic highway. I believe it will be very appropriate. Thank you
Sherman,from the "Indiana Brass B
PA, United States
2016-05-12
I became interested when talking with a member of our local Historical Society here in Indiana PA. In fact he was wearing apparel from your company ... gave me your Web site, and the rest is history ... extremely pleased with your service and offerings.
Perry
MB, Canada
2016-05-12
Outstanding shopping experience!! Extremely timely shipping to Canada!
Lisa B
CA, United States
2016-05-12
Once again, only great things to say about your website, customer service, shipping and product!
Barry H
IN, United States
2016-05-12
Great Quality for the Item I purchased. Very Authentic Looking not a cheap imitation!
Angie
IL, United States
2016-05-12
The items arrived sooner than I had expected. It was a wonderful surprise.
Sarge
MO, United States
2016-05-12
Easy ordering, no problems, great product
A Texas Belle
TX, United States
2016-05-11
My questions were answered, guidance given was right on target, it is a perfect fit and was enjoyed by all who saw this beautiful blouse. Delivery was much faster than I expected and was a joy to be able to wear this jewel at an historical event. Thanks for making this event memorable for us all.
Alison H
MA, United States
2016-05-11
It is very hard to find an attachable collar for an old-fashioned shirt so I was very pleased to find your site for my theatrical needs. I would suggest that you also find a source for 1910-20's stiff celluloid collars with rounded edges. I know they were available for theaters in the 80s but haven't seen them recently.
richard
CA, United States
2016-05-11
Awesome derby, super quick delivery, gonna buy a vest later
tbpd
IA, United States
2016-05-11
Delivery was within 3 days without paying for speedy delivery. Needed within 2 weeks so was surprised to see the package so quickly. shirt had great detail. Fabric was lightweight, which for our usage is good, since it will be for summer usage outdoors.
Rhonda
AB, Canada
2016-05-11
We were only disappointed in the boots we ordered as they were much larger than a regular size. The rest of the items are exactly what we wanted and as described.
Joe D
NV, United States
2016-05-11
Had a issue on the cowboy holster & belt size. Not very specific on belt sizes. Belts don,t have enough loop holes for expansion. Had to purchase a Triple K belt product, they make it for more room to expand. Sorry
Happy C
MO, United States
2016-05-10
I've ordered from you many times and have always found the products/services exceptional. Your customer service department is great to work with.
Kirk N
ID, United States
2016-05-09
So far I've ordered a pull over dress shirt, tie, canvas trousers, and a frock coat, all have fit to a T, with the exception of the trousers, had to shorten the legs a few inches. My experience with GE has been great, service and shipping friendly and fast!!

Your Recently Viewed Items 


Uncommon Products, Extraordinary Service

Uncommon Products,
Extraordinary Service